(2007/05) May 2007 MTB

<font color="9933FF"> blueblue</font>

thank you for the Dry Comfort.

will try tonight. Shop & Save do not have promotion for Dry Comfort.

and again, Happy 6 months to Ryan!

<font color="FF33CC"> ddm</font>

finally!!

quick quick calculate how much i owe u leh..

i dun like to owe people $$ de, not good for ourselves leh!! bad karma!!

<font color="ff0000">sgn,</font>

Ambery has seen me before but please do not worry. We will all meet at the Parkway Gymboree itself. Do come slightly earlier to pass them the trial coupon. Then we can start the class on time

hapy
pamper active is the red packaging? the one i got is the purple one..only size L is on promo at guardian..

anyone bb like to jump? was thinkin of gettin a jumperoo for bb

<font color="ff0066"> zhuzhu</font>

Pampers Dry = <font color="ff0000">red</font>

Pampers Active = <font color="aa00aa">purple</font>

i went Guardian, 1 pack L size $30.40 boh discount leh and its 60 pcs per pack.

hapybaby,

hey today this morning i just went to attend a weaning talk at toa payoh polyclinic by NHG, i prefer this talk than the previous one at Bedok as this one more detailed...besides weaning it talks about teething etc too and what to expect for bb from 0mths to 1 yr old.

The nurse mentioned that for eggs, can give from 6mths onwards but must be hard boiled egg yolk only, whereas she mentioned for egg white give only 1 yr old becos egg white hard to digest for babies...

So I am confused now, as is it i heard wrongly at Bedok polyclinic that minimum for hard boiled egg yolk start 10 mths ? whereas tpy polyclinic says can start 6mths onwards leh but hard boiled egg yolk only hor...no matter what egg white best to wait till 1yr old.

cheezel,

remember i mentioned leanne has been waking up at 2plus and 5plus....for a few weeks liao...i asked the nurse this question, she suggested to me to give porridge to bb at 5-6pm feed...she mentioned that if bb wakes up at 2plus meaning she not having enough so besides cereal in the morning, we need to give porridge in the evening.

I am going to try that next monday onwards and see if leanne really can sleep till 5-6 plus....

pisces gal
hope i can make it on time cos usu bb will take him nap around 1000am in the monring.

i had the coupon download from pc can? if not i dun mind paying just dun let hb know. ha ha

hapy
duno when the promo is over leh...just now went century sq guardian..no stock on size L liao...shop n save have more stocks

<font color="ff0000">Mummies going to Parkway Gymboree,</font>

Please remember that we are supposed to join the trial lesson at Parkway Gymboree. Please bring along socks ya! See all of u tomorrow at 11.30am. Try to come slightly earlier. Anything can sms me. My contact number is listed in one of our e-mails

knottsy
i tried giving javen milk when he wake up during the night. but he no wan drink le...he only wan pple carry him,pat pat him...then normally 5 mins later he will fall asleep. but dunno y keep waking up....u try tat mtd n let me know k. thanks!

sgn
mine is also download fr the internet. hope can use te coupon. see ya tomor!

springdance
now i think back abt today class....i think of the 3 cry babies.....heheh...i wanna luff!

Hi Springdance/Cheezel,

How is the trial class for Jurong tumbletots today? Fun or not? Tomorrow is our turn for the trial class at Parkway Gymboree. Very happy to see my new friends tomorrow

<font color="ff0066"> Pisces Gal</font>

earlier u mention when i free post my lobang in forum.

i can only say, tis contact is my friend, and each piece is around 30 cents. i'll buy some from her to 'test' and see if its the same type but u cannot expect me to buy for everyone in the forum mah, else hoh i will be v boh eng leh.

and cannot disclose too much here, dun wanna get her into trouble.

<font color="ff0000">hapybaby,</font>

Ok. Nevermind then. If it is not convenient, then don't want to trouble u anyway. Thanks

<font color="0000ff">Sgn/Cheezel,</font>
It should not be a problem to use the coupon downloaded from pc for Parkway Gymboree, I hope
kao_confused.gif

sgn,

I have already brought my wa wa to see the lightings at Orchard Road yesterday night. However, he zzzz when he is around the bras basah area coz he is sleepy and kept rubbing his eyes and yawning throughout the journey. Whatever! At least he saw most of the Christmas lightings for the first time :p

I hope u are feeling better today after a good night sleep

blue
i have huggies dry comfort. thinking of trying pampers actve, cuz my mum likes the pampers new baby range. but i told her pampers active not as good as last time, this i heard. so i din buy. maybe i should try back huggies ultra or pampers active, seems like the fit varies at different stages. when newborn i liked huggies dry comfort a lot, so i buy some to stock up, now my mum say not so good. sigh....

happy 6mth to ryan!

lovedogs
sophie loves sweet potato. when she ate carrots also got slurping sound, like so shiok.

my mum tried giving kiwi, but it was a little sour, then her expression v funny! then the next day gave papaya and she scrunch up her face before tasting. hahaha.....after a few spoonfuls then realise actually sweet.
all these din cook leh. dunno correct or not. bought apples to cook and make puree. can freeze right?

Pisces gal
think u r the only one in the class today i never me b4. See ya there!!

bbj got 2 tooth coming out!! one of them only a small white dot...the other one can see the whole top of the tooth liao....so funni!!

Hapy

U got lobang for huggies ultra? Wahhh how cheap? Lucky ya!

Jesmine
no lah, nepia no offer. still $17.22 at NTUC. $15 is a good deal! But still think nepia's good for day use only. But it's soft & nice and cutting very big also

Knottsy

I went to the weaning talk at AMK Poly yesterday. Tot it was good! Then went home straightaway made porridge for baby, hehe.

DDmummy
Am i in yr first spree?

<font color="ff0000">Cheezel,</font>

I think we met at the Mapril Gathering at Ambery's place. Just that we never talk only. Am I right?

yoyo,
jus saw the thing abt enfa2, i alrdy started to give when bb turn 6mth, din notice the 'after 6mthe' thingy... but ok lah, she consumed quite well. But it stated down there 7 - 12mth 180ml only, my gal hv not enough lay cos she took 250ml on enfa 1, so i increase to 210ml...

cheesecake
It's so nice of you..but books can b heavy too. Ya lor, now go shopping always go kid department 1st..aiya guess all mummies here are the same. BB comes 1st...sometime some pamper ourselves too...

Re: huggies ultra
ShopnSave selling for $12.70. (Cheaper than NTUC $13.80 promo px) Promotion till today. I can't get BB Shyanne's size yesterday.

<font color="0000ff">lynn</font>
Yaloh, they never notify me, just anyhow send to me. i was checking thru the invoice, then i saw they put a remark there as OOS, and just put there what they send as replacement.
AS for spree 2, still not close yet, may have to cancel as orders is only US$80, if i go ahead to order, the shipping free will be very ex, bo hua.

<font color="ff6000">naqia</font>
yours is in spree 2, but may have to cancel as i only received US$80 worth of orders. is not worth to shipping out with so little orders, shipping charges will be very very ex.
i may just hold for a few more days, if still not much orders, sorry that it may have to cancel.

<font color="ff0000"><blink><font size="+2">BabyMallonline2</font></blink></font>
Mummies who have friends, or who wish to order more items, do PM me. hopefully can get it close successfully as i do not wish to disappoint mummies who missed the Spree 1, and r in spree 2.

happy 6th MTH to RYAN BOY!!!

hapy,

the guardian promo hor, u have to go to the counter to ask them what price. they nvr put the promo tag one leh... coz yday i was in ngee ann city, bought another 2 packs there... same thing... price tag on the shelf stated as $30++ so i carried one pack to the counter to check. still promo at $22.45.

lynn,
hheehee...glad to hear that sophie likes her purees...hahahaa...the way u described hor, i can imagine her expression on sour taste.. ;)

Ms Tan
tks for leting bbD use bbF's stroller, n help me to tks ur hb for looking after bbD while i was buying things in kiddy palace. gymbroree knock both of us out, very tired when reach home!

lovedogs
i think i can't join u all on the 8th dec cos hb need to work, n i got difficult to travel to parkway. sorry!

<font color="ff0066">lovedogs</font>

thanks ah, for telling me, but i've tried Huggies dry comfort.. er, i dun like leh, leak a little bit though its nt v full yet..

tink i'll stick to my 30 cents Huggies Ultra bah.. *test out see how*

<font color="ff0066">sgn</font>

hi!!

how's gymboree??

<font color="ff0066">yoyo / ddm / lovedogs / tofu / dudette / knottsy / taro / zhuzhu</font>

have sent u a lobang.. check ur mail!!

dunno if u ladies interested or not though.. ;p

Pisces gal

hehe..told u just now during the class liao. i didnt go for the mapril gathering.

so hows lunch just now with sgn, knottsy n ambery? had to go off cos got something on n going for wedding dinner soon....

haby
what lobang....share share with me can?

Western mums
Sorry I flew aeroplane last thur. wanted to turn up for the gathering but MS / gastric was getting worse and decided to see doc first.
taking Chines med now. much better already.

<font color="0000ff">Crabtree & Evelyn Spree</font>
any C&E fans here? i have 30% discount (in singapore retail shops), will be buying some stuff. Let me know if you need anything by PM.

<font color="0000ff">cheezel,</font>

We had lunch at Banquet, 3rd floor in Parkway Parade. My baby is still ZZZZZing since he came back from the Gymboree outing.

<font color="ff0000">Sgn, Knottsy, Ms Tan, Cheezel,</font>

Really nice meeting all the above mummies today. We really enjoyed the class today. Hope to see u all in the next gathering

jeanyard
bbj is on dummex with immunofortis.

pisces gal
yeah i know.knottsy toldme u all had lunch there. my bb fall asleep the moment we in car. but wake up when we reach home. hehe.....

Lynn, Lovedogs, Sgn and Hapy
Thanks....He just turned 6 months...I just upgraded his feed to 210ml. Today he tried fish porridge and carrot. Din like it, think he dun like fish like his daddy.

Jeanyard
My bbR is also on Dumex Immunofortis now. Now price increased as compared without immunofortis.

Any mummy let their bb try teething biscuits? Which one u tried?

hapy
just read ur previous posting....ya..using huggies ultra. diam diam when u post the lobang? tot i got post to ask u what lobang but u didnt reply. anyway i think its ok la....if everybody ask u to help u also bo eng.

blue, cheezel
I buy dummex from JB @ $40 for 1.5kg.
We found out dummex selling in Singapore is packed in Malaysia too.
Do you want me to spree for you?

hapybaby
oh we like gymboree very much, i think i enjoin more than bb, ha ha ha. btw i signed up as member cos the download coupon not valid.

wah what huh lobang never share with me? huggies ultra got 30cents so cheap meh?

cheezel
had lunch with Ms Tan, knottsy n pisces gal at banquet in parkway . many ppl so we went off shortly after lunch.

Ms Tan
u can order VERY nice elcair
www.99partytime.com
Protheme Pte Lte
Blk 465 Crawford Lane #01-18
Crawford Certre
they only delivery if order is more than $50.

Karen,
I will email you details for babyspree #2 tomorrow, have abt S$200 items, hope it's enough for you to close the spree.
my modem v slow, very impatient...