Good Morning Mummies!
Jeanyard
Haz, I also no mood to work. This morning on bus, I felt so sian all of a sudden. Suddenly miss the days when m home with bbR. Every morning when I "bid" goodbye to him before going to work, I felt so "sad".... But I kept on reminding myself that Im earning money for him, so felt better loh.... So demoralised at times...
Hapybb
Wah la... U steady lar... U reali list down all the people who cant make it... Skar-li I saw my name down there put go jurong.. Pai seh leh...
Karen
Dun kay-ki wz me hoh, we so "sek" liao.. Hee... Eh, I still owe u "sth" hoh.. wait I show u the list.
Karen / Hapybaby
<font color="ff0000">
***PUT BOTH HANDS UP & AGREE***</font>
My bbR also sometimes drink normal, sometimes drink alot. I dun care liao. I believe its not the AMOUNT that counts la. Important ah, is he is a happy baby ma, rite? Wah lao, I only bot 1 330ml avent bottle only leh... Like that hoh, must stock up liao.
Wonderbaby
Where are you??? U never "talk" to me, only to others...
**rub eyes and cry**...
Hee, how's bbC? How are you?
Spring
Will u be online tonight on skypy anot??
Lovedogs
I found a way to "train" feed bbR solid foods le.. When u free, then I tell u ok.