(2007/05) May 2007 MTB

pic of bbT dunno Y we select this that time... not dun find it nice
1063172.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Bunz</font>
Eh... How do add ah?? Cham, me blur. My email got alot of underscores... on my email.. Heeheee...

<font color="0000ff">CoolD</font>
Ops... Aiyo, they block facebook. Mine not only block msgr but also block online radio. My god.

<font color="0000ff">Lovedogs</font>
So cute Tessa... Very sweet.

springdance, sgn
me also at work... damm sianz... ofc alot of ppl on leave but nvm, tomorrow is sat lo.

lovedogs,
the pic not bad la... but think she not looking directly at the camera.

yoyo,
i oso dnt knw leh..i oso dnt knw hw my fren find me in facebook leh.. LOL ..alamak..BLUR

add me in hotmail then...keke

Lovedogs,
Your studio shots are really nice! Think I have a whitish sheep fur chucked away. Will take it out and try to take some pictures of YX on it

Bunz,
Ok lo..

<font size="+1"><u>LIVE RADIO</u></font>
Anyone knows other ways to listen LIVE RADIO , like Class95? My co. blocked streaming...

yoyo, jes, taro,

thanks.... dunno leh... now i find it so so.. the free shot from pix & portriat nicer...

taro...this one hor...the fur like so dirty somemore....brown liao! hahaha... the pix & portriat one @ least was whitish :p

yoyo,

how abt bringing your own small headphone radio? i do that

Bunz/Lovedogs
Oh.. Im thinking abt that too, but my pc dun hv external speakers. The speaker is "internal" eh.. Can ah?

Oh yeah ah, I can use my HP to listen radio hoh... let me try.. Heee.... Alamak, forgot to bring headphones (tt also act as antenna)... Haz..

Lovedogs,
Any more pics to show?

<font color="ff0066"> lovedogs / cool daughter</font>

no lah, where got so high up, u forget Kris ah? :p

n its nt a gathering lah, just a few close mummies meeting to spend time together.

<font color="ff0066"> sgn / bunz / yoyo</font>

yes, considering SE now, cuz its PINK!!

my pinky #2.

but can only get fr Sony without line as outside dun carry pink.

<font color="ff0066"> yoyo</font>

i got a piggy radio, pluck to comp using USB den can play le, save $$ buying batteries.

hapy,

wah... luckily yday i din go... u all already enuff "legs"

hey, wat piggy radio? good leh if no need to use batt... !

btw, can sms me on sat nite to remember to bring your thingy on sunday? i worry i forget leh..

yoyo,

uploaded them in my blog liao leh.. ;)

yoyo,

u very funi..haha..abit blur oso..if u want to use yr hp to listen to FM, u muz oso bring charger hor...wait low-batt..keke

hapybaby,
u like pink alot ah? keke..

<font color="ff0066"> lovedogs</font>

no lah, u never see yday's 'situation' v funny. ladies, hoh?? *winks*

piggy radio = a am/fm radio in the shape of a piggy, the wavy tail of the piggy = antenna, u turn it to 'search' stations.

den got a wire (usb) u pluck to comp den can play liao.

i kena ripped. bought @ $18 from compasspoint, end up i see Suntec sell $8 nia. *faint*

the smaller round piggy is go by batteries de, smaller in size and v portable. the size of a normal orange.

Hapbaby,
Wah, cool! That means sth like Collector Items la. Hee... Eh, me will use HP radio la... But gotta do it next Mon. Stupid co... Eh, but I see hoh, other dept can access leh. KNS.

Bunz,
Ya lo... me super blur. U know, at 1st, I was still thinking like - eh, I think can use HP listen radio leh, BUT dunno which method hoh... Then skar-li I rem I got Radio feature in my HP. Wah la... me blur like sotong...

Lovedogs,
Ya ah.. I check yr blog tonite.

<font color="ff0066"> bunz</font>

yeah, pink is 1 of my fav colours.

fav animal is oso pink piggy. :p

but sheer coincidence i got a baby piggy though.

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1"><blink>Babymallonline #1</blink></font></font>
Mummies, our items has been shipped from BabyMallOnline to CGW USA, estimated arrival to CGW is 14th Nov 2007.

<font color="0000ff"><font size="+1"><blink>Babymallonline #2</blink></font></font>
Mummies who are interested to join, can PM me ur orders, cos i got another 20% discount code. Will do spree #2 around next week.

hapybaby
poky pig is my favourite when young time. i had poky pig pillow too. too bad now spoilt liao.

<font color="ff0066"> sgn / bunz</font>

wah, lots of piggy lovers here!!

i have 2 DHL boxes of piggy soft toys loh, now all keep away in store liao.. :p

and lots more boxes of others soft toys / MAC toys / Hello Kitty all keep away.. *i used to be a garang guni* :p

Bunz,
Ya... me getting blur. Most of the time, Im trying my best to focus... haz...

Wah, u all so young...

hapybaby,
haha...wah..u pig lover hor...i only have the toyogo big container full of barbie dolls..hope no.2 is a girl..so can pass.. LOL

DD Mummy,
wat is the website for the babymall ah?

hapybaby
my sis is a avivd collector of piglet soft toys lo. after since i gt married and she has the room to herself... her bed conquered by all the piglets lo. now whenever i go back home, gt to find place to sleep on the bed...

<font color="0000ff">Jesmine</font>

thanks for sharing!

<blink><font size="+2"><font color="ff0066"> Kris / BlueBlue / Serene / Cool Daughter / Bunz!!</font></font></blink>

tonight leh.. 11pm!!

*eyes open big big with eager look*

yoyo,

wats the name of that 80 episode TVB serial again ah? what "feng yun"? thanks
btw, is it good? or any other good shows recently?

bridget

actually i hardly let her wear dress too..coz i find it abit hard to manage when carrying her...so i prefer romper..

why u wear long sleeves for ur bb? wont it be too hot huh?

hapybaby
so you gg to cheong to the sales with the ladies tonight? heehee

btw, good time to stock up on cosmetics at metro during the sales. gt less 20% but then the 20% in credit vouchers form.

lovedogs
talking abt long sleeves...ernest also always in sleepsuits... long sleeves = hot but now still ok since rainy season. no choice. Baby boys v limited selection le...

Lovedogs
Not only peaceful day at work but also sleepy day at work I got this complicated & long survey report to do for my work but I simply cant gather the motivation to do it! And this report will take DAYSSS to finish.

The photo of Tessa is very nice lei...you dun like it?

Bunz
So funny..how you baby manage to reach & suck your chin? My boy loves to pull my hair & spectacles when he gets a chance to be near my face.

Yoyo
YAH! You better remember to add me. :p

My company blocks all URL with the word radio loris that worse or not?

This facebook like very popular nowadays lei ok I go create an account and add you..1st friend on FB.

Sgn
Ohyour hubby so mei yi qi ahgo Genting alone with his friends you never stop him and give him some colour to see??

Jesmine
True lar tomolo is Satbut weekend passes so fastand theres no more PH liaoz until end of December.

At least you can look forward to end of this year when you leave your current Co. and join your parents in law Co. for me its like a never-ending journey.

By the way, will you be bringing your baby to Gymboree & Tumble Tots trial classes?

Lovedog
An absolutely charming pix of Tessa, I love it! Where is it taken?

HapyBaby
Me hit & run again, very busy dats why. Wat 11pm? How was dinner on Wed? Never tabao for me

springdance,

me too no motivation to work today leh...me today work from home lagi no mood...

thanks... why dun like the pic? coz i think she looks funny in it also not smiling not lookg at the camera.

ambery,

thanks! me took it at the bridal studio i went...free 2 A4 anniversary shots. BTW, i checked out ur blog...bbfaith can stand on her cot without support!!! she is really amazing!

jesmine,

how abt places without aircon? u also let ernest wears long sleeves huh? how abt those short sleeves t-shirt? did u buy for ernest? really like the pic on ur msn...he is so cute leh...i think next time surely many girls will fall for him...the eyes and the smile ;)

<font color="0000ff">Lovedogs,</font>
Haa, the name is Drive Of Life, Chinese name is "Sui Yue Feng Yun", I think... Nowadays seldom watch series le, no time.

<font color="0000ff">Springdance,</font>
Yala.. Sure add u la. PM me liao bo? Wah, eh then u quickly go create 1 Facebook. At 1st I also blur blur, kept receiving email requests from fren to add... Then hoh, now I got it le, realised its pretty interestin... I like the part where we can create our own Baby.. Wahahahaa... alot of applications la, go check it out.

Wah la.. your co. KNS hoh. Haz.. Now I know how it feels wen stupid co. here block there block. Haz...

springdance,
when i carry him, just nice he raise his head, reach my chin lor..then he will want to suck..haha

yup, same thing here, nw he likes my specs and hair..even if i bun up my hair, he still pull from behind..

lovedogs,
nice fotos! tat foto of tess is quite nice, difficult to get them to look at camera. my bridal studio rigid, can only take family n wont take pic of kids unless we pay n is quite ex..

bunz,
i still kip my barbies doll n the nice clothings too :p dun noe whether they hv turn 'yellow'.. cos i m much older than u leh..

Hapy
aiya, cannot go Metro sales liao lah coz I got OPERA training tonite.. haha, all eyes pop out le i bet :p
Actually it's my MIL troop la, than their dec performance need alot of kaylayfay .. so drag me n HB go you qing ke chuan. At 1st thot it's really standing ard kind, go le than realise we r playing soldiers, so got fighting hence, need to go frequent training. From now till Dec 22 all wkends burn

So u mummies see anything gd buys muz share wif me here, dan I juz steal some time, cheong metro buy & go.. hehe.

gacc,
haha..i oso nvr go check my barbie's clothes leh..nvr mind lah, if white turn yellow then treat as yellow top..hahahaha...vintage wear ... LOL

cooldaughter
"happening" le. must be v tiring lo...

springdance
me clearing leave ma... so still ok la... then it will be bkk trip to hari raya then christmas then new year and leave the company... how exciting le.

lovedogs
i buy tees for ernest but then always like abit too short even thought i already buy 6 to 12 mths and 12-18 mths in some cases... so i prefer one piece. now starting to get one piece rompers then pair with bottoms lo. eh... i also like his charming smile (bei hiao bai mummy)... but then hor... he flash his smile to his daddy, grandparents, sa and so on and seldom at mummy lo. so sad

Jesmine
Really 'happening', super tiring also !!

Btw, does any mummy know where I can buy bb cubes? Those used to store puree. I know that alot of mummies buy from BP, but can I get them outside too?

Hello everyone.
My baby is born on 13 May, same as sgn.
I am starting to introduce solid to my baby girl.
Can anyone offer some tips.?
She likes rice cereal. But yesterday I tried pureeing pear. She doesnt like, and even vomitted the milk I fed her earlier. Maybe the puree not fine enough.
How do you mothers puree fruits?