(2007/05) May 2007 MTB

Yah, I also want to know where to buy those bb cubes? I thought of those medicine/ tablets boxes.
BTW, cool_daughter, what is 'BP'?

Lovedogs
If I were working from hm, think Ill DEFINITELY have no mood to work too.

I believe its really very hard to get babies to look at photos unless you engage those professional photographers who specialise in shooting babies only.. bridal studios photographer probably dun have the tactic to get babies to look at them in the camera? Coz they usually take pics for adults

But anyway, rest assure the photo is still very nice ...

I FOREVER cant get my boy to look at photosand half the time he got a sour face. Remember I comment to you about this b4? :p

YoYo
I PM you my SP name liaozz.do check it.

YESH I know facebook very fun.. can throw sheeppillow fight grow presents.but need to spend the time to add the applications and build up leivery addictive one ya know. Thats why I dun dare to create an account. Already addicted to SMFthen if got facebk some more dun need to work liaoz!

Bunz
I think the scene of your baby sucking your chin is quite funny but wen xin.

Cool_daughter / Janet Loo
I think the Petite Creations cubes solely distributed by the lady selling on BP only lei cant find in supermarkets. Anyway, I recently bought 2 trays never use b4 and Im abit lazy to start making purees. If any of you interested to buy over from me, Ill ok to let go.

Janet Loo
I think pears could be on the sour side so baby dun like. Try giving papaya or apple puree instead.

spring dance,
agree lah..but once all the saliva all stuck on u..haha..u become very 'wet'

i recently just bought the trays from LJP..waiting for them to mail me..think shld receive today or tmr.. springdance, u dnt find it useful huh?

Springdance
Ya lo... Me also addicted to facebook.. cham... Its like hoh, very fun mah... Aye, must create one hoh, I dun care! Hiak hiak hiak... Hee... Haz... Ok, will add u in my skype...
So hows work? Me having headache liao, sian.. too sleepy leh... need some coffee to RE-CHARGE...

bunz
Not that it's not useful lar. But I getting lazy to process the puree in bulk. Probably will just do abit as & when I wan to give baby.

Janet Loo
Guess will sell at the original purchase price of $7.50 per tray?

yoyo
Very sleepy at work...zzzzzzzz.......

Actually got this complicated & long survey report to do but no motivation at all to do.

thanks cheezel, Pisces Gal, gacc (sanrio) and cool_daughter (cool_daughter).

D D Mummy (dylanmummy2003) -> Dylis is very cute in the swimsuit

Btw, where to get nice bb bikini?

Springdance
Haz... Me just drank half cup of coffee... Ya la. Me also.. Today last day of work week, its like tt de la. Then when must u hand the survey?

springdance,
Opera is in teochew .. me kaylayfay, no sing, fight oni :p

I dun mind taking over from you the cubes but u r a westerner right? Me stay punggol, work at Changi .. hmmm ..

do u work in town?

yoyo
Boss didn't specifically say the deadline but I guess better not delay too long...guess better to pass up b4 the year end appraisal which is in Dec. Also good to get it clear b4 another big project land on me :p

Janet
Shouldn't be a problem to reserve a tray for you. But how you wanna collect it? Me staying at Redhill, working in chinatown area.

cool_daughter
Hehe...tot is Canto opera. Me from Canto family...got watch canto opera with my dad wen I was a kid

Ermm..you need one or two tray? Coz Janet is interested in one tray. Me should be seeing Hapybaby or Kris this sunday. You staying near them rite?

Springdance,
Yala.. Better finish lo since appraisal coming hoh. This yr appraisal dun hv my share la, cos I just join this new co... sobz.. Uhmm, yap, finish watever on hand. Cos wait later wk will PILE up, damn sianz...
rite...

Springdance
1 tray enuff le. Maybe I end up like u, buy tray but no time make puree :p

I stay in PG .. I think they stay in SK if I am not wrong. If they are ok u can pass to them, than I gate crash into 1 of their mj session to pick up from them. How do I pay you than?

yoyo
Knock off time liaoz...you still in orpic?

cool_daughter
You can transfer the $7.50 to my account. U have Kris/Hapybaby mobile no. to check with them whether they can collect for you on Sunday?

Let me know tomolo after you confirm...can sms me at eight one one eight four zero nine eight.

sgn
I know you work at the hospital..kekek.

Can't confirm to sell you yet...need to wait for Janet to reply first..can gimme your mobile number? I sms you if I have the tray available for you.

Springdance,
I work in outrum. Maybe we can meet up one of these days and you can pass me the tray?

All,
Have anyone puree food before? How do you do it? with what equipment?

<font color="0000ff"><blink><font size="+1">Re : Calendars</font></blink></font>
Mummies, the calendars are with me now, can email/sms/pm me collection mode.

Hi Everyone!

Wonderbaby,
How u gonna spend yr weekends? Whenever weekends come, Im super happy...

Springdance,
Me knock off at 6.15pm mah..
Today HB came to pick me up.. hiak hiak hiak, can go back and see my Baobei earlier... Add u on skypy le.

<font size="+2"><blink><font color="ff0066"> Removal Warehouse Sales</font></blink></font>

<font color="ff6000">*i have gotten this email from my ex-colleague who had received this from 1 of their clients*</font>

We will have our Removal Warehouse Sales from 13 Nov to 17 Nov07 with lots
of kids, babies, adult (both summer and winter garments) see attachment.
Do appreciate if you can email and spread around to your colleagues and
friends.

Thanks for your support and looking forward to see you soon.

Strait Approach Pte Ltd

mime_msword.gif

Removal Sales.doc (46.6 k)</td></tr></table></center>

Springdance,
I dun hv Kris or Hapy's mobile no. so I can't contact them. Unless they response to my <font color="ff0000">SOS</font> in forum. Otherwise, maybe ask my HB pick up from you one of these days in your work area. He is working at Maxwell.

Kris/ Hapy,
Any kind soul wanna help me collect bb cubes from Springdance? I will pick it up from you at ur plc.

i'm interested to get first teeth, they're having sales on it now. US$3.79 at drugstore. anyone want to start a spree? Karen?? :p

just an update on sophie's milk rash....brought her to pd, and was told her rash quite bad, got infected, so now applying antiseptic wash and antibiotic cream. think got some steroid in it. but pd say dosage is low so ok. now the rash is much better but there's some discoloration of the skin, like lighter patches, hopefully will not be permanent. anyone got experience?

have started sophie on brown rice and potato. she loves it. next week maybe apple and pumpkin. will puree and put into ice cubes tray. did it for potato, quite easy. but dun like the thawing, my mum say maybe should cook it again but how to cook a little cube?? hahah. so i just pour hot milk on it. can right?

anyone went to kidzloft warehouse sale? any good? thinking of going later. last day today. want to get mattress, but the smallest one they have is still 4 inches bigger than my cot. thinking of squashing it in. ?? or cut it??

lovedogs
that's a really nice pic of tessa. my pics all look so standard and not nice background. usually when she's lying down. not so pro like yours leh. :p

caymom
your girls are so pretty. i dress sophie up in all pink, romper, socks, bib, and still got pple say your boy ah? faint!
prob cuz she's still so bald looking.

hapy,
tell avy, tml god mama do avacado for her
ryan didi n shernise meimei oso have *clap clap*

dun wori, next session we will mess up someones newly renovated hm *evil smile*

serene, blue, hapy,
"u notti gal", i juz cant stop laughin when i tot of discipline master.

karen,
next time we meet up in town for lunch on wkend will jio u *wink* wahlao, nw den realise dylis look so like u loh.

bunz,
wow u took my plc as the xiao mei mei in the thread ah.

lovedogs,
its The Drive of Life.

yoyo,
the ending super lousy.

<font color="ff0000">Re: Gymboree</font>
tml class is at 1130am and 1230pm respectively. Please bring along a pair of socks for parent and most importantly - COUPON, else its chargeable at $34 per baby. The address is at the reverse side of the coupon.

dd Mum
I hv tt u the $ liao, pls check.

RE: MJ mummies
Wow, really a lot of MJ gao shou here lay.. My 'swimming session' usually on sat night til dawn...It became a regular 'exercise' liao..hahaha..hianz come to think of it, no wonder tum tum still there...hehe

Kris,
Ur bb really eating that big pear!!! Unbelivable!! Steady lay..

Kris,
I tried to let my bb eat apple by herself, but she so ambitious, wanna stuff the whole slice in her mouth then when she cun 'bite off', she'll scream...buay tahan her..

bel,
kelly chew n suck on the pear n apple, after she makan, the fruit will b nuah nuah.

bunz,
u 24 ritez? confirm youngest coz im the youngest n im 1 yr older den u.

kris,
wah..reali ah..haha...paiseh..overtook u..haha...

but yr kid how old liao?

tink u become mummy at younger age then me... i 24 then mummy

Hi moms!

How are you guys doing? I've been pretty busy, with work, and now, with my 2 kids, coz both of them down with flu, cough and fever.
From what I see from the previous few days' posts, seems like quite a number of bbs here also down with sickness. There's definitely a bug going around, so do take care of your precious bbs, and stay away from crowded places! That means, no shopping at big sales, unless you leave your bbs at home! :p

Good thing now no big sale though, except that one that hapybaby posted.

<font color="ff0000">hapybaby</font>
That sale carries what brand clothes ah? I'm not familiar with that company name leh.

<font color="ff0000">Solids</font>
I tried to introduce bbL the Heinz bb cereal, but she spit out. So, until now, she hasn't really started solids yet. I think she's probably the only bb here who hasn't started right?
I read about all your experiences, like so much fun. But haizzzzz... she dun want leh. Guess I'll hafta try something different. But not these few days, since she's sick and all that.

<font color="ff0066"> lynn</font>

i got my First Teeth fr local Giant, been using since last month..

<font color="ff0066"> kris</font>

Avy thank God-Mama in advance..

<font color="ff0066"> kris / blue / serene</font>

ay, "someone" dare to tell the discipline master off in the car on the way home hoh hoh hoh.. *very brave*..

<font color="ff0066"> dudette</font>

i did call my friend n asked but she said her client refuse to reveal as some are meant for export, some are overrun or sample items..

Kris
bbkelly soooo clever, and look so happy to eat, give her a *muck* ha ha ha.
my bb so bo bar long long one....

Janet
Ok how about after work next week? Around 6.45pm at Outram? SMS or PM me to arrange k..

Cool_Daughter
So you confirm with any of the mummy yet to collect on your behalf? Or you decided not to get the tray liao? Feel free to let me know yah.