(2007/05) May 2007 MTB

serene,
i've rec'd some items, 1 more batch expected to arrive mid of this wk.
And, i'm still waiting for Queen's update on the shipping charges to SG.

<font color="0000ff">BabyMallOnline</font>
If the spree really starts, please take note of the following charges,
1) there are domestic shipping charges (to VPOSTUSA, to be shared by # of buyers)
2) Shipping Charges from VPOSTUSA to SG (to be divided by weight of items)

If the above are acceptable by u mummies, i will starts the spree.

<font color="ff0066"> karen</font>

count me in, exchange rate & shipping etc i'm ok. trust u.

<font color="ff0066"> mummies</font>

was at city hall last night.. robinson having 20% off avent, leap frog products.. and majority brands oso in nursery department..

Karen,

so you going ahead?

bunz,

teethers! the ultimate teething reliever. my bb likes the pigeon ones, the one for 4 mths and other for 7 mths onwards.

Otherwise, there are teething gel available at pharmacies. But understand they provide momentary relief only.

<font color="0099ff">Bunz</font>
Think u can get teething gel from Guardian, heard fr my fren it somehow temporary "numb" the gums to ease the discomfort. Alternatively, can let bb drink gripewater mix wz water. I let my boy drinks abt twice a week; esp now I can see the "shape" of the teeth le..

<font color="0099ff">Littledan</font>
Hee, can try this code \ b \ r g b {xxxxxx,your words } } - No spaces in between. The 6 digit of xxxxxx is the colour code. U can do a search on Keyword - Colour codes on Yahoo Home page.. Then u can get the webby that gv u the colour codes.. Hope this helps.

D D mummy
i'm also interested in getting something from babyMallOnline, if u are starting a spree.

Re: polo tee,
if can recieve by this wk, i can ask hb go drive me to woodlands n collect from u.

Yoyo/little dan,

i gave him the retinox tetthing gel, my PD recomend, however, i find oso nt good always to rely lor..haiz..he very grumpy leh, at times scream till face red!!! anyone tried the colic drop ?

i got the pigeon teether for him..once he bite till nt cold, he throw away liao..haha

i suspect he having colic .i give him gripe water alternate days.

haiz

<font color="0077aa">hi sgn</font>
shld be able to rec'd these 2 days. and the calendars also, i can collect on 1st Nov.

<font color="ff0000">BabyMallOnline</font>
Mummies, if you are okie with the above notes on shipping charges, exchange rate( i will set @US$1=S$1.50 1st, after receiving statements from the bank, will adjust accordingly to the actual rate charged) u can PM me your orders in this format.

Item Name:
URL: (pls make sure the link works)
SKU: (found under the Item Name)
Colour/Design:
Size: **mths / alternative size (if any)
Qty: 01
Price: US$ *.**
Total : US$ *.** + US$*.** = US$*.**
Price (SS$) = total x S$1.50 = S$*.**

Jesmine,
1st was red dots. They come n go, after a few days. Now she got 4 red bumps, small n protruded. My gal is still happy, no fever, no pus, not irritated by the bumps so i think should be ok.. I'd consult my PD if my gal is irritated by it

Sabz,
bbE got many bumps? Is bb annoyed by it? My is ok leh, only an eyesore for me to see the bump on her arm hee

yoyo,
Yah, go chk out the office culture 1st then c how they dress.. R u starting work this thursday? So soon!! But good lor, means start earning $ sooner too hee hee..

Maid still good girl.. Can manage household chores well. Only problem is she doesn't know my gal's temperament so usually at lost on what to do if bb cry or doesn't want to sleep/ drink milk/ play.. hmmzz

Uhmm, ok I guess its the same gel which my fren is using too, she's using it once everyday. So far so good eh. Another way is before feeding, u may wanna try "rub gently" on his gums... (of cos must wash hands first). This is also wat my fren did.

Colic - last time my bb had it once too. I applied Ru-Yee Oil twice a day for him and then also once he's awake, I tried to burp him even though he is not drinking anything before hand. Gripewater helps alot. I used colic drop since my bb newborn till now in his FM, BUT I only use a small tiny drop in each FM feed, not the "directed dosage", so I believe its fine.

yoyo.... i want to cry liao.

Ok, so i use this exact format:

\ b \ r g b {xxxxxx,text}}

and input under "xxxxx" the codes under the hexa column in link provided?

bu ke yi leh...

yoyo,
okie. will try to ask maid to burp him occasionally..hope he feels better..
nw rejecting milk..aiyo..one day abt 14oz only..sob sob..

bunz,

i give my girl Ridwind every night before she goes to bed. Direct dosage, as recommended by pd. abt 0.8ml only.

i think it works well, coz when she's sleeping at night, can hear her poot poot poot.

yoyo,

PD told me dun put in water or milk wor. he says to give direct for effectiveness. He says the Ridwind is formulated for babies, even newborns, so safe to use.

He actually says can give baby every alternate feeds...

little dan

try this

\ r e d {text}

\ b l u e {text}

try without spaces, i've tried, it works. *simplified version for you.*

hi DD Mummy,

i am interested in the babymallonline spree.
can i join?

Can i know when's the closing date for this spree too?

jesmine,
quite a no of bumps ah? Sounds like a lot more than my gals'. Hmm.. is it itchy for bb.. well, if u concerned then bring to see PD. Will be more fan-xing

<font color="ff0000">it works!!!</font>

kao_love.gif

hapybaby,

Thank you thank you... eh. but what other colors can i use other than red and blue.

bunz,

Ridwind is a colic reliever. General pharmaceutical stores have. Tastes like vanilla ice cream.

Karen,

hv u the link to the font/ color codes too?
xie xie

bunz,

<font color="119911">welcome!</font>
<font color="ff0000">so fun =)</font>
<font color="0000ff">tis a colorful world today~~</font>

<font color="0099ff">Babywiz</font>
Ya lo.. so fast hoh.
Aye, tell u wat. Wat u can do is when yr gal starts to cry or fuss, call out your maid and ask her to stand beside u to see how u handle yr bb. Then at the same time, explain to yr maid, why bb cries, and this is how u yourself deal, ask her to learn fr you, and also explore with u together the differences which yr gal will go thru as days go by, as bb changes like appetite, moods, habits... So every now and then, as long as yr bb cries, fuss or wanna play or drink or eat, always call out yr maid, make sure yr maid witness how u handle, feed FM, solids, pacify, play with your bb. Then on the way, on and off, explain to her why u are doing this and that, make her understand why u are doing this/that, so that she can digest easily... and thus do the same way as you cos she alrdy understands why she will be doing this n that... You see, some maids when they are trained, they actually hv no idea why they are doing this chore this way, ..etc and why they are doing this thing that method, u'll be surprised. So the moral is to make her understd why she is doing yr method and why must it be this way. Then she will understand and wk "happily".. Hee, this is wat I feel la..

<font color="0099ff">Littledan</font>
Hee, wow, yr fonts look <font color="0099ff">c</font><font color="99cc00">o</font><font color="ff33cc">l</font><font color="9933ff">o</font><font color="ff6666">u</font><font color="669966">r</font><font color="ff00ff">f</font><font color="33cc00">u</font><font color="0066ff">l</font>... Heee....
I used Infacol, recommended by my PD la.. :p
Then hoh, if I put the infacol drop in the FM, it actually "removes" some bubbles in the FM, when u try to swirl the bottle to mix it, the effect is immediate leh.. So I think it somewhat remove the some of the "air" bah...

Hee, impt is bb "let out" the wind, can be thru burp or even fart*** Heee....
Update us on yr bb condition ah...

<font color="0099ff">Wonderbaby</font>
Thats good! So u gonna add anything to cereal in the next day feed, like smashed apple puree?

yoyo
today still 3rd day..maybe will add apples during the weekend. should i gv apples alone or mix to her cereal?maybe gv alone first hoh?
but she keeps grabbing the spoon!

<font color="0099ff">Wonderbaby</font>
Give alone 1st - I think la.. At least can let her taste the apples 1st.. Oh yea, they are curious little creatures, like to grab this n that now...

Yoyo
One more day to rest b4 you start work.. how are you feeling now?

YoYo/Cheezel/Wonderbaby
I give sweet potato puree (self-make from steamed Japanese sweet potatoes) with cereal last evening think he loves it. You ladies can consider trying too.

Serene
You feeling ok today?

Xing-Ma(in Chinese) is the mummy of a superstar

So what prize did Shenise won?

Taro
You sure is generous in spending on toys & costumes for YX hmmm think you also have a young heart thats why

But be careful in future when YX is older, he will ask you mummy buy this xxxx for mebuy that xxx for me Must control control abit yah.

Lovedogs
What happen to your little gal? Remember that day during the gathering you mentioned that your little gal has not been able to sleep well is it started off from there?

Hapybaby/Serene/Kris
So the 3 of you still having Jap buffet lunch this sat?