(2007/05) May 2007 MTB

Blue
1030476.jpg

<font color="ff0066"> Ms Tan / Kris</font>

a big THANK YOU for you ladies' efforts.

today's gathering was great!

good night.

Re: Photos
can the kind mummies who have the group photos andany pics of me n bb kelly email me at [email protected]? was so bzee dat i din get to take pic for kelly, so sad.

ambery,
the pic u took of kelly makes her look so cute loh

hahha, the 3 guys reli glued to their cosy corner.

jeanyard,
i tink u like nice in ur new haor cut, the last one makes u too matured.

ambery!! that's my bb in the stroller, not for auction ah, hahahah....thanks to zhuzhu. she offered her stroller for Sophie so i can grab a bite. :p and again when i went to wash her bottle. thanks zhuzhu!!

am glad to meet up with the mummies again. the gathering was a great success! thanks to the organisers. xin ku leh.

sophie had a good time too cuz when she came back she was in such a good mood. keep laughing uncontrollably. even my mum was surprised, say want to go buy lottery! :p

made some new friends....and got to learn how to use the sling to carry her upright, so can go shopping handsfree. thanks mrs chia.

JG
long time no see. still looking good. dun worry too much about bb's weight, maybe she's a fast burner (lucky girl) breastmilk is best! i wish i can tbf too.

jeanyard, springdance, hapy, tofu, sabz
can place face to name now....nice talking to you all. jeanyard so enthusiastic with baby bites. see photo above. :p

Million thanks to Ambery and Kris and all the other helpers for the wonderful gathering yesterday! Hubby, me & bbSH had a great time and the goodie bags are fantastic!

It was great to finally meet up with the mummies and their babies even though I din get to talk to everyone...I shy mah..haha. Nxt time I will surely try to attend the other gatherings!

Kris/ Ambery,
Thanks for organising this GREAT event! Me, hubby and Shyanne enjoyed ourselves v much. And Kris, it's really v well organised.
And oh, sorry for being so late.

All mummies,
Nice seeing/ toking to all of u. All the babies are so beautiful. :)

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Thank You! Ambery, Kris, Jeanyard, Hapy etc. for such a well organised, fun and enjoyable Marpril Gathering!
</font></font>

Ambery, Re: FU LU SHOU
Mr Blueblue found his long lost brothers to unite as FU LU SHOU! So glad he enjoyed the gathering. Was telling hapy that we can organise gathering again and leave babies with them. And we go SHOPPING! haha

There r some many nice pictures. I will see later. I have taken some pictures and will loaded later. I woke up this morning and am sick now. Going to see doc after bathing bbR. Dunno is it due to my long hrs of not pumping. feel feverish.

blueblue,
hahahha, im glad we have the FU LU SHOU, next time so much easier for us to go shoppin n MJ liaoz. darren is such a super nanny loh. next time we leave all 3 wif him

Re: Chocolate n Vanilla Milk frm Heinz
i have got the above extra frm Heinz, the milk is suppose to b gd for mummies who r still BF n oso for ppl on diet, it can replace a meal. anyone who is interested, let me noe, will reserve for u n mayb meet up somewhr in town next wk for lunch.

ambery,
will reserve some for u coz u r the healthies BF mum dat i noe

Jeanyard
bu kua zhang lah, my dept always book leave end of the yr for next yr, anyway May is not a popular slot so nobody fight with me.
u looked younger with ur short hair.

Ms Tan
tks for ur pic and i finnally see those mummies i have never meet before.
Dudette is hot mummy ha ha.

lynn

no problem..good that the stroller is well utilised..

dat's dudette'ts tattoo..when I saw it..I was "wow!! "

Hapy, Springdance,
the nearest date we can get d private room is the below date, let me noe if u can make it

Re: Jpanese Buffet Dinner
Date: 4 November 2007
Venue: Ikoi @ Miramar Hotel
Time 6pm

1. Kris + Hb + kelly
2. Hapybaby + Hb + Avy
3. Springdance + hb + jonas

the room can take in max 10 adults only, pls add on to the list

All,
The gathering was great although i din mingle ard cos feel quite awkward as seems like all of you know each other, but bb was excited to see so many babies!! Ehh, still din manage to match who is who.

Moxi,
Ur hb very friendly leh..

Cheesecake,
Nice meeting u, ur gal is so adorable..

Kris,
ur hb looks quite familiar...like my schoolmates..

hey mummies !

the whole family had tons of fun + laughter yest!

yy
MUST buy u breakfast , lunch n dinner liao !! *muacks muacks* .. *moxi head balloon liao*

ms tan
MUST give u my hse addy n invite u here for SPELLING lesson le. *knock ur head*

hapybaby
i got a few of ur hb's pic ..hehehe... sori ah, he really look very zhai (agree with blue blue) with Ryan n Avy lor ..so i snapped away ....

jeanyard
u gave me shock lei .. ur new hairstyle is 'glam mama' v chic ! Finally get to meet ur little prince! yandao baby ah!!

kris /ms tan
thks for the idea of this whole gathering ... giving us all a chance to get together *3 cheers!*

taro
dont be misled by the photos .... yx still MAISHIA's favorite hor .. kekekek..

lovedgs
if u use the detinox gel max is 3 doses a day if i recall

HERE are the BEST shots of the day !!! Enjoy ...

<font color="0000ff">http://www.flickr.com/photos/15530419@N05/</font> (pls cut n paste this link ! )

kris,
i got pic of kelly, wld email u wen i upload.

ambery,
tks for all d nice pics
can email me d nice pics u posted of cher n ash n gp foto so tat i cld develop them.

taro,
pls say tk u to ur hb for helping us take some pics

jg,
nice to c u n shyanne agn.

Ambery
the little gal in denim jumpsuit is Reichel. Linda's elder kid. Suppose to go with her yesterday....end up she go alone without knowing anyone. hehe

cheezel,
can u help me 'locate' precious (soft pillow)? i email n sms her but no reply. she dun wan to collect her stuff (bb clothes n socks) fr me leh :p

Miss Tan,
Moxi says she very gek sim cause her little M is not Maishay. Her little M is <font size="+1"><font color="ff1493"> M A I S H I A</font></font>

Miss Tan/ Kris & all mummies,
Thank u for the fun & it was nice meeting all of you. I think my boys was really enjoying himself with soo many babies around. The moment he step into the car, straight away k.o :p

Moxi
Din realise it was you. .. Anyway, I got the info on the variable teats from another mummy oredi

Re : Mag mag
There's a little plastic thingy in the mag mag cup. Looks like it's for poking something .. can some1 tell me what is it for?

I can see you all had a great outing yesterday!
Jeanyard, Nice hairstyle..very chic.

sanrio,
I'll try to help u locate precious cuz suisui & i meet her lunch.

Moxi,
I remember you mentioned abt some nice hotel to stay in HK with good location. What's the name again?

It was great to be able to meet all of you and your bbs yesterday! Uhh.... ya, the hbs too lah. My kids were very happy too - the boy with the pond full of turtles and fishes outside the clubhouse, and bbL with the many handsome potential bfs she met. Hehehe.

Miss Tan!
Why you post such a big pic of my already huge butt?!?! Malu lehhhh!! But thanks for going around to take pictures of everyone. My hb stole my camera for his trip, so I wasn't expecting my face to be anywhere. Thanks to you, I have now 1 enormous picture of my butt, and 2 other enormous ones of my face with bbL. :p
Yeah, that's my boy's name. Now gotta think of where to put Laura's name! :p

SpringDance,
Ohhhhh... so you are SpringDance! I was wondering who you were, along with a few other moms, but just didn't have the opportunity to talk to you. I'll definitely catch up with you during our next gathering! Oh yeah, i love your little boy's hair! So nice and thick!!!

sgn, ahyoyo,
We missed you!

re: bb cries in sleep
lovedogs, yoyo,
cookie cries in sleep only during afternoon nap and it seldom happens. if does, I think he is overstimulated or probably still dreaming of me force-latch him...
lovedogs,
try massaging bbT before she sleeps. I like to use Lavender oil / cream

Hapy, yoyo
Ambery had been a very good photographer, you don't tease her anymore. she could eat with one hand and the other take camera.
power!

cheescake,
my HB keeps saying your bb and Cookie looks similar. heh, think it's the double eye lid. I've saved her photo to be my laptop wallpaper so that next time I can have a girl with eyes as big as hers.
Before I was preggie with cookie, I had 2 big bb boy posters in my room.