(2007/05) May 2007 MTB

wooooo, so glad dat the event 2dae turms out well n everyone goes back full handed

the sad thing is kelly only took pic wif maishia, tessa, avy and matthew onli, missed out on the grp pic coz she zzzzz....

Nice seeing all of you there. Many thanks to the orgnanisers like Kris and Ambery
. My son enjoyed himself very much today. Hope to attend the next gathering again.

A big thank you from all of us to Kris and Ambery.
The whole event is very well done.

yup,
glad I turn up today and meet all mummies.

Springdance,
finally we met!! will catch up with you again if I go town.

Blueblue,
your company is considered quite "prestigious" right? since govt sector...

pisces,
nice to meet you. sorry, didn't really chat much with you.

gacc, miss tan
why suddenly so many new nicks ah? I'm very forgetful, will keep calling you by old nick.
What is GACC stand for?

lovedogs,
I haven't met yoyo before. let's get her out for lunch....

taro,
YX kor kor very guai leh!

miss tan,
Faith sure can sleep man. Cookie is very hong sim, cannot sleep for long. but he K.O. at 9pm already.

Moxi,
very disappointed that you don't recognise me :p
we must meet more often.
you quit your job yet? come to my office for lunch lah.

other mums who turned up,
sorry, I can't remember you to your face. you need to meet up during gathering more often.

Miss Tan
tks for the pic, wow many mummies at the back which i never meet before.
the fronts are sunee, duette, moxi, lovedogs, sanrio, (back) taro, kris, cheezel zhuzhu n U! rite? Lynn behid sunee. the rest can't see very well.

It was great seeing you and your hubbies and little ones at the gathering today. My hubby and my darling Amelia enjoyed themselves very much. A million thanks to Kris and Ambery for your hard work in putting together such a successful gathering. We didn't expect so much goodies and so they came as a pleasant surprise.

Jeanyard
Our pleasure! Hope all had fun. Hey, U look very pretty in your new hairstyle

Kris
I have close to 200 shots, find me an easy way to upload somewhere.

jeanyard
can't see well ley , which conner r u hiding?
next next to lynn?

zhuzhu
oh tks. too bad i was not there.

sunee,
sgn was not at the gathering.
just realised most of the Western gang didn't turn up.

oops,
kris is going to say i'm cliquish again...

sunee
hi long time no chat.
hai... me working last nite came home this morning n wake up at 4.30pm can't make it for the gathering.

Sgn
U are incredible! (clap clap)

Jeanyard
Can do batch upload without scaling down in Snapfish? Each photo is 2000+ kb.

MT,
I never download in snapfish before. i use adam photos. if you're fast speed modem should be no problem

re: hair cut
no choice, hair dropping off like crazy and with my permed hair (did it during 2nd mth of confinement), hair entangles easily and drop even more. using ginseng shampoo from China now. no effect seen.

sgn,
yah, cut my hair so short that Moxi didn't recognise me and kept asking me who am I.

zhuzhu,
we must constantly change our image. after giving birth, tend to forget about ourselves...

sunee,
if you still dropping hair, don't colour yet.

5 signs your baby may be teething:

He looks like the winner of his own personal wet T-shirt contest.
When he chews on his fist, the expression "self-cannibalizing" leaps to mind.
You've exhausted all other explanations for his crabbiness.
You've exhausted all other explanations for your crabbiness.
When you look in his mouth, you see teeth.

jeanyard,
oh really? but very tempted to colour my hair after seeing your nicely done hair ... yeah, maybe wait for a while more and then see how ...

Miss Tan
kum sia kum sia me can only see pic lor next time must organise 2 months b4 hand so that i can request day off for our gathering.

sgn
think u mistaken me as blueblue. I didnt go to the gathering today. The one u mention next to taro is blue n not me...hehehe...

i brought bbj for hydrotherapy swimming n massage session
1030150.jpg

1030151.jpg

and he make new fren too!!
1030152.jpg

Jeanyard
i help u to give Moxi a *punch* ha ha ha.
can try use hair loss shampoo by phyto hair loss shampoo can get from waston.

my hair loss condition improved, i think it's the jean yip treatment helps.

i was v v late and din manage to meet all the mummies and as usual only can match some to the nick.

saw moxi, hapybaby, lovedogs, blue blue, taro, sanrio, ambery, gene, eh... cannot remember already

cheezel
oh sorry, ya i always mix up u n blueblue.
why u didn't go?

miss tan
all the bbs sooooooooo cute.
yx very hip hop. tessa so dainty