<font color="ff0000">Healthy Times BP</font>
The BP price will no longer be at 15%. We are the lucky ones with the last order at 15%. Future offer will be 12% instead with minimum $150.
zhuzhu,
yup, its written food jar on the box. i tried puttin rice + hot water and it reli turned porridge but not congee. best part is, till the next day, the porridge is still warm, but i throw away coz 1st cook mah.
<font color="0099ff">Karen</font>
Morning!! TGIF, hopefully today 1 of the co. will call me for 2nd interview.
<font color="0099ff">Babywiz</font>
Hihi, really didnt see you around. Hee, hope you are coping the maid well. Remember, try to give clear instructions; an Eng-Indo Dictionery really comes in very handy.
cheezel, blueblue, karen, cool daughter
bbQ is also waking up like 4-5x a night driving me nuts liao. Latched on the he sleep for an hour or so then wake up again. This morning he wake up at 530am then keep flipping and crying dunno what he wants. sometimes he flip to the front liao cannot flip back then I must help him. sianz...mvery tired
kris, springdance
I won't be gg to the gathering tmr liao cos my uncle passed away and I have to go JB to attend the wake tmr.
hapybaby
Babies below 9 months or 1 year old (i forgot liao) should not take citrus fruits like orange/tomato etc. Too acidic for their little tummy. I know they can only try these later on but not now definitely. U can let Avy try pumpkin puree, sweet potato puree, pear puree.
<font color="0000ff">Hi Moxi....</font>
haha.... haby give me the idea, she call me DD mummy... ^_^
<font color="aa00aa">hi zaczac....</font>
so shack and tired rite?
Dylis timing for the past 1 wk, really haywire sia...
1am, 5am wake up, give her milk, she dont want, she want to play! *faint*
<font color="ff0000">Kris</font>
alamak.... next sat my cousin's wedding leh.... *sob*
<font color="0099ff">Moxi</font>
Hee. Stressful day yesterday man.. **Sweat** Hot weather yesterday afternoon. Moment I reached home not long, started to rain. When did u all shop until?
<font color="ff0000">Karen,</font>
Nice nick! But I can't change mine to CCmummy... sounds weird.
<font color="ff6000">Yoyo,</font>
Good luck! Hope you get a fantastic offer soon.
<font color="aa00aa">Kris,</font>
You bring bbkelly to the GP clinic beside Adrian's clinic right? That time you told me that Jack and Yvonne are good. Who have you seen so far? Do you know their duty roster or you call to check before going down?
hapybaby/Kris,
So is it confirm that i will go and collect the cake tmr ard 2.30pm? Where do I go and who do I look for? Need to pay $$? Btw how big is the cake har?
yoyo,
since the interviews are over, don think too much abt them and stress urself out. U've done ur best now just gotto wait lor. I supposed to go for interview this aft but hor last min cannot apply for leave cos got something urgent to do
tt's the problem of looking for a job while u are still working. Very difficult to "sneak" out for interviews.
Taro,
I'll transfer the funds to u later. Thanks for organising!
<font color="0099ff">Tami</font>
Ya, quite true. Very sian one hoh. Then did u change yr interview appointment to next week? Haz... later I have another interview @ 4pm.
taro
thanks for helping to order the HT products. have trf you $$ liao. Ref: 1402079251
Do enjoy yourself at tomorrow gathering. Do take lots of photos and post here. so regret that cant join you all for the gathering. hope to join in at the next gathering.
serene
I have account with facebook. Add me in as your friend la. My name is Elgees.
kris
i contemplating to start FM for night feed liao..too tired to continue to total breastfeed. Diiner next sat..me asking hubby whether he ok or not. But then very difficult to eat with my 2 boys leh. At least u all only bring 1 baby out still easier to handle
sgn
ya i think our bb all hong sim want to play so early in the morning. bbQ can keep smiling at me at 530am and make those gurgling sounds, then flip here flip there, pengz!
taro
My order will be $11.05 right. I can't open the excel spreadsheet. pls confirm b4 i transfer $ to u. Thanks for doing the BP
DD Mummy
we all suffering now becos bb hong sim want to play at 5am.
I'll be starting my one month leave come 29 Oct. Dunno got time to surf forum or not cos according to my MIL, bbQ's nap schedule also very haywire one.
I think someone asked what is CIO = Cry It Out method lor. Let bb cry then go to room sooth him a while then leave him alone to sleep again continue until he falls asleep.
taro
i was on mc yesterday and today and tomorrow got no atm access. and i cannot do internet banking. can i transfer on sunday? or you want me to pass you cash tomorrow? thanks for ordering for us.
went into the website properly and i realise got more stuff i want to order, so keep me informed of the next BP.
moxi,
wld email u af i upload. i like d jap place too. next tx we go agn lah..
lovedogs,
i pay u cash on sat can.. did u shop ard af feeding tess?
yy,
we shop n eat but quite rush for me as usual as got to b hm b4 my boy is back. din get to c u n bbR but wish u all d best for d interviews. hopefully u get 1 pro-family company. my CEO n immediate boss are family oriented n nice men so i was very very blessed. hope 1 day if i ever return to d workforce, they wld still take me in..
<font color="0099ff">EK</font>
Haz. I tried the CIO method. Yap, it really works. But u must really be "firm" then will hv very satisfying proven results. U gonna try? One my frens always reminded me - wat we want our bb to be in future will "depend" now.
<font color="0099ff">Sanrio</font>
Uhmm, tats quite rush for u eh. Thanks.
Thats what I hope for too. Which industry were you in previously? When do u plan to go back to workforce?