(2007/05) May 2007 MTB

pisces gal
she says just basic hair treatment i also never take note what the name of the treatment. i will not take up another treatment after this lor, bor rui liao.

Kris
the content in the cup like being suck up and became a 'ball' of milk. the rest ok ley only a few. the exposed cup of milk i throw away loh. so heartache throw away 2 cups in a day.

yoyo
tks for ur an wei, what had been done had been done!

precious gal
huh, i got the card but dun have the time this week end working and got bring bb for jab.

<font color="ff0066"> bridget / taro</font>

me too, getting botak le.

Bridget/Taro/Lovedogs,

I'm also dropping hair like crazy. think i'm gg bald soon. heard from my friend that it will last for a few months. <faint!>

<font color="0099ff">Bridget / Taro / Lovedogs / Precious-Gal / Hapbb</font>
Haz, me too. Both sides of my hair "balding" too. Sianz.

morning yoyo
the minute i know mil coming on weekend straightaway my mood turn black...wahahaha
cham, bbC now used to sleep beside me at night.when she's on her cot alone, she'll keep waking up. yesterday while sleeping n the bedwith me,she woke up. immediately she turned towards me to latch. my arm was blocking. so she smelt my arm then fell asleep.

bridget, sgn
my hair also dropping like mad esp while washing! when will it stop? my friend said her lasted for a year!*faint*

precious
i buy those cloth books and stroller toys like lamaze for my bb..i bought some soft toys from ikea before too

<font color="ff0066"> wonder</font>

i'm more extreme, the min my MIL call only my mood sky dived and then my face blacker than charcoal. LOL

yday she called, HB on reservist bo bian i answer den i just hmm, ok, orh, but voice v cold.

she wants us bring Avrielle home tis Sat den i just said see how, den she LL and put down the phone.

<font color="0099ff">Wonderbaby</font>
OMG... Wahahaha... Mummy's smell the best. Sometimes I felt myself havent bathe yet but bbR also seems to jumping & hopping happily whenever I carry him up from bed. Hee.. so cute hoh.

My MIL comes only, my mood spoilt.

<font color="ff0066"> wonder</font>

i'm more extreme, the min my MIL call only my mood sky dived and then my face blacker than charcoal. LOL

yday she called, HB on reservist bo bian i answer den i just hmm, ok, orh, but voice v cold.

she wants us bring Avrielle home tis Sat den i just said see how, den she LL and put down the phone.

hapybaby/ taro/ bridget/ lovedogs
dun worry the hair consultsan told me hair will stop by 6 months after deilvery.

<font color="ff0066"> yoyo</font>

ur blue J&J u dun rinse off huh?

wat's the diff between peach / lavender / milk / blue J&J body wash ar?

<font color="ff0066"> taro / serene / lovedogs</font>

dun forget me!!

i wanna join u ladies go FOX sale ok??

please??

i'm not the 'gal gal' smurf (Smurfette). i swear!

<font color="ff0066"> jesmine</font>

aiyoh, i wait till i become giraffe liao!!

must grab at least 2 sets for Avrielle. :p

<font color="ff0066"> serene</font>

i told u but u oso must have the heart to remember mah.

YY
I'm lazy to monitor in those threads.

Sgn
Thanks for sharing. I can use the heat sensor and rubbery base to stir.

Bridget
I am also dropping a lot of hair. PD says will continue to drop till bb turn 1. By then bb has a lot of hair and mummies go botak.

wonderbb, preciousgal,
yes, both me n cher get v bored too.. then we wld 'sneak' out go shopping :p
wat i do: talk, play, sing, let her play w toys, rocker, teether, tummy tx on playmat, walk her round d hse.
recently she enjoy tearing papers so i got my old magazines n let her tear.

ashblubear,
u looking for me??

hapy yoyo
worst is my hubby is one of those 'without myparents, i will not be here' kind..dat's why he said i 'pah pai' when mil wanted bbC to drink the burnt amulet..cannot tahan him

hapy
buy bikini for avy, hoh?

U say I clever or not? Last nite backside itch went to punch hole on all of F's teats, thot bigger hole is easier to suck. Sekali hole too big, now leaking & chocky for her. Which sane Mummy would punch all the teats without testing one first. Beh Tahan Me! Later got to go buy all 6 teats again.

karen,
hv u ever gotten so upset over ur boy's behaviour? recently i very 'ke sim' cos ash gets very notti. he can raise his hand n wan to beat mummy/daddy n can even say 'i dont want mummy', 'i don't like u mummy'.. n many tx i tell him nicely but he 'choose' to disobey. if i m firm n discipline him, he throw tantrum. i tot terrible 2 is over but now he is 3, he can b very disobedient. so far i hv not use 'cane', dun noe shd i ever resort to tat..
i noe it wld pass but as a mummy, i felt so badly affected n felt lousy cos i failed my job..

sanrio
i dun think i can master going to the toilet with bb alone..so for the time being, think i'll still need hubby when i bring bbC out.hehe

Its like that one la. My Hb also actually respect his mum alot. Unless she's too much, then he will "voice out".. Haz.

<font color="0099ff">Hapybaby</font>
Just saw yr respond on Iplay Swimwear...

sanrio
dun feel bad..i've always felt that you are a very good mummy

yoyo
forgot to tell you..i finished drive of life! 60 episodes. ending so so only

Wah!! 60 episodes only? I tot 80? Uhmm. That means Im otw finishing soon too?

wonderbb,
tks. hb doesnt get badly affected wen ash said 'i dont want daddy' but me tis emotional mummy got so upset n drop tears

do u use stroller? i usually push stroller into handicap toilet. as i m 'particular' abt toilet cleanliness, so i usually choose places w 'gd' toilet facilities like taka, marina.. usually if i brg her out, is wkday so not crowded, not too bad. else go out w frds n they can help me jagar

Jeanyard,

How to get the NTUC bag that u are talking about? What is inside the bag? Where can I get the NTUC bag?

Sgn,

Good luck to u! Hope u can have a peace of mind when u go there for hair treatment every visit. The consultant sure psycho u until u got so scare of going for every treatment. At least, that happened to me at Plaza Singapura. Cannot stand them!!

sanrio,
yes.... i do faces the same prob as you...

i broke down a few times....
dylan has develop a habit of biting his fingernails @school. all bite till very short, sometimes bleeding also...
i talk to him nicely, no use, i use 'time-out' on him, no use, ask him faced the wall, hope he will be remorseful, no use, threaten him that roaches,worms will go to his stomach, no use.... everytime i see, i cried. he will says sorry to me, but next day, habit back again.

when he throw temper as me/hb, we scold him, he will argue back. if we try to punish him, he will brawl out so loudly.....
sometimes, i really at my wits...

<font color="ff0066"> wonder / yoyo</font>

yeah.. i wanna get bikini for Avrielle..

tinking bring her go Sentosa with Snowy..

karen,
ash recently oso has habit of putting his fingers into mouth.. becos of his weak stomach, we hv to try all way n mean to stop him as i really dun wish to c another episode of 1mth++ diarrhoea agn..
like u, all mtds oso used but no use.
why parenting is so tough ah... yes i oso dun noe wat to do

oh, dun noe why my ib application no news?? applied last fri online..
i tt u wen i go town tmr okir, sori 4 delay.
if queen has a on or gap spree, can u tell me. i alwy very slow.. tks

hi sanrio...
yaloh... sometimes i wonder, what must we do then they will listen to us...

i see his nails, i so heartpain, all bite till bleeding, but he seems like nothing leh...

it's... u just tt to me @ your convenience lah...
hehe... i always join queen's spree, on, gap... i joined many times le...

sure... will keep u inform when her new spree up.

hapybaby,
You dare to voice cold to MIL ah? I just seldom talk to her when she and hubby converse long distance call

sanrio/Karen,
I think the todds all go through phases. I'm a soft mummy too although I know she's got to be disciplined, otherwise they'll get out of hand in future. Christine is now in the throw things on the floor and beat mummy/daddy phase. I think all our tods quite similar. Sometimes my hand is painful from beating her bum/hand but like no effect on her. Terrible twos probably stretch till 3....or more.

Karen,
How was maid send off?

Jeanyard,
I collected w/o any forms. Just gave them a photocopy of bb's BC. As long that Joshua informs NTUC of your name, just tell the NTUC person that he said you can collect. Hope u get it real soon!

Fox sale,
I also wanna go!! Just realised that my todd has outgrown all her clothes and I havent got bigger ones at all. She's squeezing into smaller sizes which some of them my bb can wear...whahaha.

J&J top to toe,
I'm still using that for my 2 year old, but I will rinse with water after using. Same for bb, I'll have a small pail/basin of clean water, so after taking her out of the tub, will pour the clean water to rinse off the J&J.

Hapy,
You havent smsed me your address...need to send the $3 coupon to you.

Anyone got GainIQ voucher, don't throw away...can give to me.

<font color="0099ff">Karen</font>
Hee, me wanna wait to see whats next special on motherhood magazine subscription.

Thats shoes not bad. Can consider First Steps bah..

<font color="ff0000">Re: Snapfish</font>

I've submitted some photos online for printing to Snapfish on Sunday and received the prints last night. But hor, quality not so good. The photo colors are very dull.. not bright at all and the paper quality is so thin which I believe they are using their own HP photo paper. Lousy! I won't give Snapfish another chance again.

sgn,
Hairloss is inevitable cuz of hormonal changes. I'm also dropping hair BIG TIME. For my first bb, the hair loss of also mega, but it stopped after I stopped breastfeeding and went back to normal, so I didn't go for any treatments. I think it should be temporary for you too, so don't worry too much - should go back to normal after a couple of mths.

<font color="ff0066"> Taro</font>

why dun dare?

during confinement i even TU her and use v harsh words n den just went inside room and slam the door on her loh. LOL

den she LL went home crying hahahahahaha.

<font color="ff0066"> Cheetos</font>

oh ya hoh, i'll do it now. but u gotta pay postage leh. how about passing to me during Mapril gathering?

<font color="ff0066"> Yoyo</font>

ya loh, the shoes sooooooooo cute.

<font color="ff0000">Taro,</font>
I also tried Snapfish before. Agreed that the quality was very bad. My hb's friends tried when Snapfish was very new and the quality sucks then. Compared to now, there is a slight improvement although still bad lah.

<font color="aa00aa">Sanrio / Cheetos / Karen,</font>
My gal also the same. She will raise her hand like want to beat us. I think she is imitating us. Sometimes we threaten to beat her when she is notti. She also become 'righteous' in the sense that she will beat bbcay and said that is because she is notti (cry without reason = notti).

<font color="0099ff">Taro</font>
Thanks for sharing eh.. I was also about to order online via snapfish. But hb was also quite skeptical about its quality as well.

Hee... irrisistable eh.. Still hv iplay swimwear wo... Uhmmm.