bugs
pisces gal
she says just basic hair treatment i also never take note what the name of the treatment. i will not take up another treatment after this lor, bor rui liao.
Kris
the content in the cup like being suck up and became a 'ball' of milk. the rest ok ley only a few. the exposed cup of milk i throw away loh. so heartache throw away 2 cups in a day.
yoyo
tks for ur an wei, what had been done had been done!
precious gal
huh, i got the card but dun have the time this week end working and got bring bb for jab.
she says just basic hair treatment i also never take note what the name of the treatment. i will not take up another treatment after this lor, bor rui liao.
Kris
the content in the cup like being suck up and became a 'ball' of milk. the rest ok ley only a few. the exposed cup of milk i throw away loh. so heartache throw away 2 cups in a day.
yoyo
tks for ur an wei, what had been done had been done!
precious gal
huh, i got the card but dun have the time this week end working and got bring bb for jab.