Yoyo
So I guess the main reason you quitted is becoz of the pay. In that case, if got any offer give you a very good pay you should try lor. As for Sat working, best is find one that dun need larbut you may risk this situation waiting and waiting and eventually may find one that dun need work on Sat but pay is not as good. And the offer with good pay is no longer there for youvery mao tun hor.
Kris
I find NAN so far so good for my boy.
Ambery
Lucky thing bbF is not hurt from the incident.
To share my experience on baby Jonas who has been taking NAN for the past 2 months:
1. I will put exactly the volume of water as per the tins instructions. Of course after adding in the FM, the total volume will become more.
2. Although bbJ is already 5months plus, I am giving him 170ml only coz he wont be able to finish 210m
3. Will wait for him to turn 6months before I convert to NAN 2
4. I directly take out the milk powder from the tin so rarely use powder dispenser. Only use when we go out. In such case, we only rinse and wash the dispenser. Never sterilise.
5. We will normally pre-scoop the milk powder into the bottle. So when baby crys for milk, we can just simply pour in the hot & cold water, shake the bottle and give to baby in the shortest time.
Moxi
Hmmany reason you wanna convert to Similac for your gal? Ive got Similac samples but unsure whether to give to my boy who is currently taking NAN.
Hapyhapy
Your girl has a very healthy and sunny look Next time grow up liao if become more tanned will be a chocolate beauty
Taro
Too bad the lunch is tomolo else maybe I still can rush over during my lunch hour coz harbourfront is one MRT station away from my office. Coz tomolo my office got birthday lunch celebration fro a few staff. Any chance of lunch at Vivo or Clarke Quay in future? heheheh