hapybaby
can understand your anger. renovation work always one big headache. dunno why they always have to make mistakes. i thought of doing up my place again and i sianz already. hard to find good contractor. my sis in interior line also got headache with her place and her contractor is those that do bigger projects type. ??!!
din manage to talk to you on sat. maybe next outing lah.
btw, any news on the coach bag from US? i hope i din miss out postings. very hard to keep track.
lovedogs
have you ordered the cubes? if you have, then i will transfer, but if not then dun go ahead. cuz my mum say dun need liao. she will use ice cube tray to make, then store in a plastic bag or bigger container.
kris
when is the gymboree class? i found the voucher liao! i may not stay for the bb massage demo for group B cuz hubby not going, dunno baby will behave. can just observe group A or not?
serene
thanks for the recommendation on the caterpillar. you so cute leh, so excited over it.
i din manage to go down to JL, baby really tire us out that day. think she was having trouble pooing, dun want to drink and so irritated. go home one big poo, then can laugh with me. siao...
eczema
anyone know what it looks like? cuz i found some little red dots on her chin, thought was milk rash, and now become one big scar like patch. dunno if it's eczema. am applying mustela cream given by pd last time for her rash on face but dun seem to be getting better.
\pink testing colour
/pink testing colour
eih, like dun work, isit type wrongly?