(2007/05) May 2007 MTB

Moxi
U din see the bbsafe at Taka? It's at the main entrance of the Fair, besides Avent. They have pillows and mattress. Fair till 2 Sep. Can go see see again.

Hapy
U went Batam without BB. I also keen to leh. Cos Hubby and I enjoy massage. Now difficult liao, unless I leave BB with MIL. U went for day trip? I wan to stay at their Holiday Inn. Heard nt bad. The last time, stayed at Harris,
not good.

Lovedogs, Sgn, Ambery, Taro, Hapy
Ookie is a bonding doll and Kammi is a teether doll. But they look the same to me leh. What is the difference?

moxi,
ya lor, very siong leh.

sgn,
u oso LEO mummies.
ur is 16th or 20th Aug?

i told my hubby u describe our bb = michelin...he laughs.

lovedogs:
late July, he was measured 66cm.

moxi,
ya lor, very siong leh.

sgn,
u oso LEO mummies.
ur is 16th or 20th Aug?

i told my hubby u describe our bb = michelin...he laughs.

lovedogs:
late July, he was measured 66cm.

Hey Taro,
Just saw that your birthday is on 17 August....Happy belated Birthday!! Guess wat? My birthday is on 18th August! And our babies are born on the same day!!!

Oh...your YX has fever after his 6-in-1 jab ah? Hope he is feeling better now. My SH will be going for his jab next week.

Augleo, sgn,tofu,
Happy Birhdays!!!

Hey Taro,
Just saw that your birthday is on 17 August....Happy belated Birthday!! Guess wat? My birthday is on 18th August! And our babies are born on the same day!!!

Oh...your YX has fever after his 6-in-1 jab ah? Hope he is feeling better now. My SH will be going for his jab next week.

Augleo, sgn,tofu,
Happy Birhdays!!!

Sgn
Not sure if CityHall Robinsons has it. Congrats on Darren's first flip!! I imagine his emotional mum will pop champagne when he takes his first step, haa

BlueBlue
They look a little different. Ookie has satin trimming and the 'body' is a cotton flannel. The knots at the corners can be dip in water and frozen for teething purpose. Kammi, looks more like an under-nutritious doll with a complete body, made of Terry material. Personally, I like Ookie more and have no plan to move up to Kammi since cotton is suppose to be absorbent as well.

Kris & Moxi
Yup, Faith needs passport latest by Tue. We are following my hb to Shanghai for biz trip on Wed am. Tix latest issuance is on Tue. Dr Ngiam didn't give the green light, I'll need to call Dr Low for his opinion on Mon am.

Sgn
Not sure if CityHall Robinsons has it. Congrats on Darren's first flip!! I imagine his emotional mum will pop champagne when he takes his first step, haa

BlueBlue
They look a little different. Ookie has satin trimming and the 'body' is a cotton flannel. The knots at the corners can be dip in water and frozen for teething purpose. Kammi, looks more like an under-nutritious doll with a complete body, made of Terry material. Personally, I like Ookie more and have no plan to move up to Kammi since cotton is suppose to be absorbent as well.

Kris & Moxi
Yup, Faith needs passport latest by Tue. We are following my hb to Shanghai for biz trip on Wed am. Tix latest issuance is on Tue. Dr Ngiam didn't give the green light, I'll need to call Dr Low for his opinion on Mon am.

morning mummies
wow so many mummies celebrating birthday this month...

sgn, tofu, tami
happy birthday!

sgn
congrats to darren's first flip..must be very cute..can't wait to see my bb's first flip

augleo
ur bb so cute! bak bak!

morning mummies
wow so many mummies celebrating birthday this month...

sgn, tofu, tami
happy birthday!

sgn
congrats to darren's first flip..must be very cute..can't wait to see my bb's first flip

augleo
ur bb so cute! bak bak!

blue,
holiday inn massage n facilities r so much better den harris. shld try

ambery,
when u say dr ngiam didnt give green light mean he dun allow bb to travel? did he say till hw many mths?

blue,
holiday inn massage n facilities r so much better den harris. shld try

ambery,
when u say dr ngiam didnt give green light mean he dun allow bb to travel? did he say till hw many mths?

augleo
ya my birthday is 20 aug ha ha.
we used michelin cos kris's bb is our 1st michelin bb.

tami
tks happy belated birthday to u too.
long time never see u here.

ambery
tks, i think this is the best birthday present bb give me, even it's a day early hee hee.
i will try city hall robinson

wonder_baby
just by channce when i wake up he was sleeping next to trying to turn so i keep shifting to the edge of the bed. very cute lor but can't reach the camera if not i will rec it down.

augleo
ya my birthday is 20 aug ha ha.
we used michelin cos kris's bb is our 1st michelin bb.

tami
tks happy belated birthday to u too.
long time never see u here.

ambery
tks, i think this is the best birthday present bb give me, even it's a day early hee hee.
i will try city hall robinson

wonder_baby
just by channce when i wake up he was sleeping next to trying to turn so i keep shifting to the edge of the bed. very cute lor but can't reach the camera if not i will rec it down.

sgn
Happy bday in advance..I wondered if my bb will give me the same bday present o not..
I am still waiting for him to flip..but can see he is trying to turn already..

sgn
Happy bday in advance..I wondered if my bb will give me the same bday present o not..
I am still waiting for him to flip..but can see he is trying to turn already..

zhuzhu
tks,
u still latching on? try use ur breast to attact him ha ha. at 1st i though bb trying to suck my breast and i keep moving backward then he just filp without any help.

zhuzhu
tks,
u still latching on? try use ur breast to attact him ha ha. at 1st i though bb trying to suck my breast and i keep moving backward then he just filp without any help.

ambery,

thks will try to check out robinsons.

dr ngiam discouraged u to bring bb faith to SH? in that case u dun plan to heed his advise ah?

hapy,

u din bring your fridge to go along? i brought back all the ebm i expressed during my 2day in bintan leh... i expressed then stored in the hotel room fridge. the ice packs put in the freezer. by the time i got home, the ice packs still intact.

kris,

bb pooed this morning but not alot loh...

sgn,

happy birthday!! also congrats on bb darren's flip!

augleo,

ur bb is very tall! is he over 8kg??

blue,

was told kammi is more for teething while ookie more for nb loh

moxi,

bbsafe was together wif aprica. got the mattress for $158. pillow is $14.90 each. all come wif casing.

ambery,

thks will try to check out robinsons.

dr ngiam discouraged u to bring bb faith to SH? in that case u dun plan to heed his advise ah?

hapy,

u din bring your fridge to go along? i brought back all the ebm i expressed during my 2day in bintan leh... i expressed then stored in the hotel room fridge. the ice packs put in the freezer. by the time i got home, the ice packs still intact.

kris,

bb pooed this morning but not alot loh...

sgn,

happy birthday!! also congrats on bb darren's flip!

augleo,

ur bb is very tall! is he over 8kg??

blue,

was told kammi is more for teething while ookie more for nb loh

moxi,

bbsafe was together wif aprica. got the mattress for $158. pillow is $14.90 each. all come wif casing.

lovedogs
tks, wah like that how many bottles u bring back? heavy ley so many bottles, i used to bring 6 bottles of 4oz bottle to nanny's place already feel heavy.
try give tess water helps relief constipation.

Ambery
shanghai now very hot got to take extra care when u bring bb faith there.

lovedogs
tks, wah like that how many bottles u bring back? heavy ley so many bottles, i used to bring 6 bottles of 4oz bottle to nanny's place already feel heavy.
try give tess water helps relief constipation.

Ambery
shanghai now very hot got to take extra care when u bring bb faith there.

Sgn & Lovedogs
If you are going to Robinsons Cityhall, can help me check if they have blue or lime bumbo? Thot of getting for a friend's baby.

Lovedogs
Not that I don't heed his advice, he said to avoid crowd. So long as I don't bring Faith to crowded places, she shld be fine. I'll leave her in the care of my FIL's maids, under the eagle eyes of my FIL of course, while I go shopping, she will be safe.

Thunderstorm is coming, cannot bring her out later liao, sian!

Sgn & Lovedogs
If you are going to Robinsons Cityhall, can help me check if they have blue or lime bumbo? Thot of getting for a friend's baby.

Lovedogs
Not that I don't heed his advice, he said to avoid crowd. So long as I don't bring Faith to crowded places, she shld be fine. I'll leave her in the care of my FIL's maids, under the eagle eyes of my FIL of course, while I go shopping, she will be safe.

Thunderstorm is coming, cannot bring her out later liao, sian!

lovedogs

i tot of using fridge to go too and wanna bring along, but calculated the hours involved cannot leh, cuz i was out of the house @ 5.30am den fridge to go only 10-12 hours mah, den i only back in SIN at 9pm leh, den go makan n reached home around 11pm, tat's how many hours liao.

i did tot of bringing it along, den borrow restaurant's freezer to 'lengthen' the hours but hubby say difficult as we dunno their language, they not good in english etc so we drop the idea and oso dunno their place 'clean' or not too to keep our ebm with them etc.

lovedogs

i tot of using fridge to go too and wanna bring along, but calculated the hours involved cannot leh, cuz i was out of the house @ 5.30am den fridge to go only 10-12 hours mah, den i only back in SIN at 9pm leh, den go makan n reached home around 11pm, tat's how many hours liao.

i did tot of bringing it along, den borrow restaurant's freezer to 'lengthen' the hours but hubby say difficult as we dunno their language, they not good in english etc so we drop the idea and oso dunno their place 'clean' or not too to keep our ebm with them etc.

wow, many leo mummies here. happy birthday to u all. have an enjoyable birthday ya.

besides hapybaby, any mummies started cleaning baby's gum? when is the right time to clean?

wow, many leo mummies here. happy birthday to u all. have an enjoyable birthday ya.

besides hapybaby, any mummies started cleaning baby's gum? when is the right time to clean?

precious
I hv been cleaning ryan's gum and tongue since day 1. CL used soft towel to clean before bathing him and I continue from then onwards. Is there any right time? U mean cannot clean too early?

<font color="ff0000">SGN
Happy Birthday!</font>

precious
I hv been cleaning ryan's gum and tongue since day 1. CL used soft towel to clean before bathing him and I continue from then onwards. Is there any right time? U mean cannot clean too early?

<font color="ff0000">SGN
Happy Birthday!</font>

Augleo
Applause!! Your bb is very well-fed, he's got such pinchable cheeks & thighs. My baby just pass the 6kg mark yest.

SGN
HAPPY BIRTHDAY! Stay young....

Augleo
Applause!! Your bb is very well-fed, he's got such pinchable cheeks & thighs. My baby just pass the 6kg mark yest.

SGN
HAPPY BIRTHDAY! Stay young....

Ambery...
during preg, i was told that my bb is abosrbing well...overall me put on 11kg n he [email protected].

as long bb is healthy... nothing matter

JK has been drinking 1liter+ of milk 2 mths ago loh. my BM now only acts appettizer n desserts for him.

Ambery...
during preg, i was told that my bb is abosrbing well...overall me put on 11kg n he [email protected].

as long bb is healthy... nothing matter

JK has been drinking 1liter+ of milk 2 mths ago loh. my BM now only acts appettizer n desserts for him.

for all info:
today, i was @library n realise that the bb journal book package now with a booklet - Mission possible: parenting in the 1st yr.
which i din get it in the bag i got it few mths ago.
u may check w/the counter service n produce ur ic n explain u din get it.

heehee! if all of u know this info, then me kuku leh (coz 1 mth din go library liao)...now then realise that.

for all info:
today, i was @library n realise that the bb journal book package now with a booklet - Mission possible: parenting in the 1st yr.
which i din get it in the bag i got it few mths ago.
u may check w/the counter service n produce ur ic n explain u din get it.

heehee! if all of u know this info, then me kuku leh (coz 1 mth din go library liao)...now then realise that.

sgn,
darren noes to go whr thr breast is, hee.

lovedogs,
gratz, bb tessa pooed. relieved rite.

augleo,
i will noe hw heavy bb michelin kelly is next wk when i bring her for rotavirus. shes drinkin 1100 - 1300ml daily. each time is abt 180ml, seems like not enough leh.

btw, 1 mth din go library not veri long lah, i havent step in library for yrs liaoz

sgn,
darren noes to go whr thr breast is, hee.

lovedogs,
gratz, bb tessa pooed. relieved rite.

augleo,
i will noe hw heavy bb michelin kelly is next wk when i bring her for rotavirus. shes drinkin 1100 - 1300ml daily. each time is abt 180ml, seems like not enough leh.

btw, 1 mth din go library not veri long lah, i havent step in library for yrs liaoz

<font color="ff0000">jesmine</font>

which Maxi Cosi? i got my sps priori @ Robinson sale for $219, original retail $359 but its meant for 6mths n onwards i tink though i let Avrielle sit in it when she's only 2mths old.

tink tofu and taro oso get it @ the recent JL sale for same price too.

929467.jpg

<font color="ff0000">jesmine</font>

which Maxi Cosi? i got my sps priori @ Robinson sale for $219, original retail $359 but its meant for 6mths n onwards i tink though i let Avrielle sit in it when she's only 2mths old.

tink tofu and taro oso get it @ the recent JL sale for same price too.

929467.jpg

i saw too @ Taka. but tink its only $229, not $359 leh.

got orange and blue i tink. according to tofu and blue, they dun have this bright red anymore.

i saw too @ Taka. but tink its only $229, not $359 leh.

got orange and blue i tink. according to tofu and blue, they dun have this bright red anymore.

blueblue,
i oso not sure that's why i ask lo...
i rememver some mummies mentioned that don't need to clean bb's tougue as there's a protection layer? some sort like that, im confused oso la. so to be KS, i just want to know is it safe to clean bb's gum n tougue or when is a better time, like 6mths or ? ...