Cai2
is Vitasoy also banned product? i don't see it fm the list but i tot i saw it somewhere??
i juz realise i still got a packets of Vita.. duno shd throw or not
michk,
while scooping porridge to food jar, a spoonful of hot porridge and a pc of very hot sweet potato dropped onto my hand.. had a bad scald.. got infection, seen dr, now healing..
Jmon
Wah, you go queue so early just to chiong sale ah!
Traz
Congrats! You damn pro leh. Less than 2 hrs after giving birth can surf net liao. Your labour process is so short!
Mei mei so cute! Can already smile for the camera!!
gene,
yeah.. i chiong sales.. i thought most of u saying in forum that wanted to go isetan sales, so i sms to those who mentioned tat based on my memory lor... and no one responded.
i was Q near to the Bridgestones booth. then i saw MANY people coming.. wah lucky i was early man.. if i m late, i duno where i was in the Q liao
chiong around in isetan like mad woman, sweat and thirsty and hungry. cannot understand y some super mummy can shop with bb in pram when the place was so crowded and i hardly move.... kudos to them...
min and cai,
vitasoy has milk content. cos i let my boy tried before. and he developed milk-like allergies. coughing, breathlessness and puking. think he drank abt 5ml? if it's pure soy, his usual soy allergies would be just rashes around the upper body (if any)
Cai,
i also just bought the nestle gold, got 2 pkts at home also..but the pdt is not mentioned in leo's list ah..maybe can check out Nestle's website to check.
ixora/meddy/cai2,
nestle said that their milk source are from OZ, NZ, USA, switzerland.
i bought the cereal w/prunes while i was in KL.
The customer care i spoke to said even nestle china milk source are also from oz, nz, usa and swit.
this milk issue is causing mummies to panic .
who wldnt rite ? we are talking about our precious babies leh .
micK/ coolD / ixora
so nestle pdts can use hor ?
Cai,
think many ignorant moms/caretakers still giving their kids these "banned" foods, like my MIL & SIL still feeding my niece baby bites and wan wan milk ball! She didn't know till my HB told her the whole story..
re China milk pdt
Hiaz .. I m maybe e more kiasi kind. I stopped jboy fm all cereal, biskit etc. All he takes now is his FM and porridge. I still hv few boxes of Nestle Gold cereal, but i am not throwing them out of the window yet. Jus wait n see.
Btw, I did realised it says 'manufactured in Msia', but they dun tell the source of the ingredients rite? So how to knw huh?
Wow , coold , my sonny onli take porridge n milk
if dun give him cereal , his meals quite poor variety . since nestle said ok , i will continue to give ba .