(2007/04) April 2007 MTB

gene: if your girl can eat table food, then most of the hotels should be ok, although I am not v keen on bintan lagoon. then it boils down to, what pricing?

Most of the hotels have promos on their website:

http://www.nirwanagardens.com/default.aspx
http://web.bintanlagoon.com/
http://www.angsana.com/bintan/index.html <-- this one always compare deals with agents. agents usu have better deals.

personally i used to love nirwana but the last time i went a fwe yrs back quite run down liao .. so dunno wat it is like now.

you can always consider booking the Nirwana (thisnk it's called baya binru or something) villas from NTUC if you want to host more pax at the same time. Good also cuz got kitchen to cook.

Mrs Lai n MicK ,
i wan to buy training pants , but OOS ... cannot buy liao .
tot of shunbian asking if any mummies want to share wif me . chey !

Michk,
Old Navy: do u think i can fit into their girl size for shorts? i m not sure abt ON sizing.. i can wear Gap girl size shorts size regular 14 (L).

sanrio,
i recently bought girl rompers and gap gals uniform shorts. if i can wear so can you. hold on,let me see whether i still have the pic.

cai2,
so nothin from u har ?

micK , bo leh , i want to buy training pants , BO .... sob sob
ooi , since u are here , keira got fever after her MMR jab ? millo's chloe got .
i very scare .... next week i thinkin of bringing my son for jab

Yo Mummies
HAPPY NATIONAL DAY IN ADVANCE!
Happy Birthday Singapore........

Here's a Zoo Promo to share for this month:
1619584.jpg

Mich,
agree, my gal got tonnes of clothes from her aunt and i can't stop buying more! haha

Mich/Sanrio,
Gap and ON Girl sizes can fit adult?

Sanrio,
i think i saw you last week at Vivo hehe

micK , really ah . keep me posted hor .
my son's jab next fri , he going GUG on sun , i very scare he will miss lesson .
Mrs Lai , BMO not as cute as Jshoppers one .
who ask me slow slow , now OOS aredi . sob sob .
wait for the next replenishment ba. Jpn having their long holidays this weekend

cai2,
2days stillok lah no fever. K already on 4th day liao. like normal. hope she will keep it up.

meddy,
cct and another one is online shopping from HK/Taiwan. cant remb where. CCt spree closed early this week. u inteerested, next time have, i let u know

gene,
like augleo, i recommend nirwana for you too. no point going to the more expensive resorts like banyan tree as you'll have to spend time taking care of gladys. nirwana has a nice pool for the kids to swim. it's also slightly cheaper among the non-chalet type of resorts, if you're not planning to cook. but eating out can be quite expensive as the resort charges 20plus to 30plus sing dollars per person for a meal

meddy,
i have a few gap girls' size 14 tops. but can't fit into size 14 bottoms like cynthia, hahaa!

training pants are to train them for toilet ba .
teach them to pull down their pants for peeing ?
they are slightly thicker , so that when there is accidents , it can still soak in abit of the urine ? i also dunno . but i think it shd be quite useful , i want to buy n try . so i tot of asking if anyone wants to share , coz 5 pcs are abit too many. i dun wan to buy too many 1st

CaiCai
I am interested in getting training pants too ..when stocks come in and you still keen to look for people to share, can let me know yah.

oh no . poor chloe
is she allergic to something in the vaccine?
i betta get my ma to feed him 1 egg later . she alwys fed him half egg to try .
SD , ok , will count u in :p
min , u want to join us?

caicai...
she is not allergic to eggs leh. but mmr has side effects like fever, mild rashes...
the next few days rashes may outbreak...haiz

Wah..MMR jab sounds like a nitemare to me..fever.. rashes..reminds me of the last time my gal had viral fever for 5 days..

mick...
chloe had fever after the vaccine and 'developed' rashes 5 days later...
she tried whole eggs leh, nothing had happened.

i would like order the pink sailor dress - Z63005
size 90. is size 90 big?
many thanks

meddy,
i tried at gap before buying. have 2 t-shirts and 1 polo-tee that are girls sized 14. a bit hard to buy w/out trying if it's kids size cos it may not fit the shoulder and bust areas sometimes even though it looks long-ish.

Meddy,
JE is on. let me know if you want to get anything ? btw, where is your nest ?

milo,
sailormoon dress is OOS for 90. sorry

Mich,
i staying at Serangoon (near the MRT). what about you?

For the Jshopper suit, it size 85/90 available for Colors A and B?