(2007/04) April 2007 MTB

Bought a set of sleeveless t-shirts & a set of matching shorts from jshoppers. Quite good. My boy wears it every week at home.

I ordered from pmm cos one of her collection area near me (Kallang & Tampines). So far so good...

Mrs Lai, let me take a look then tell u, ok....

bunnie,

if u getting fm jshoppers, free shopping for all nissen items

bunnie,
i just got my jshopper items fr my frd. is 2 pairs of twill pants for cher, size 95. ai yo.. way too big for her leh. i may hv to sell this set n get smaller size.

Meddy: the free shipping only if all nissen producst *sob* let me see wat you have and wat I want then we see got enuff or not. This this purchase is only for the nissen stuff.

Bunnie,
the code for the ones i wan is Z63102 (Pink Size 80) and V65305 (Color A Size 80). How to know whether the items are under Nissen?

PMM is one of the regular organiser of spree. i been on her spree a few times oredi. mostly got my stuffs through reg mail

mrs lai
i also want jshopper! when u closing spree?

bunnie/meddy/min,
i like jshoppers, really value for $$.
but for these spree organiser, i heard b4 that they charged more that what we got direct.
like the sailormoon dress we got ard $14, this particular organiser charged $20!!!!

Mich,
wah they really know how to earn commission ah..
imagine 1 pc com is 6 bucks..order 10 pc got 60 bucks in the pocket already!

mick: one mum paid $24 ;P

Min: you PM me i give you the details. Please give your items by friday latest.

meddy: you can see a Nissen logo on top of the picture of the clothes. The first one is a nissen. you take a look?

meddy,
for you, i will not charge you coz i not a profesional spree-er ;p kekekeke
when my frend told i was like, how come u din ask me whether i got order. sim tia for her

hi hi...

i've not been checking out this thread for soooo long but looks like everyone's still very active here!!!

hope it's ok for me to join in again!

=))

michk,
tks! shd i order size 80 cos many don't have size 85. that day i bought 1 set (blouses n pants set) for her is size 90, the pants a bit big but the top can fit. but sailor moon dress size 90 very big. the above pants i m letting go cos i ordered wrongly n is size 95, super big for cher. so i oso blur :p

Bunnie,
i want to order 1 jshoppers item but oos. can i email u. if by fri have, u order for me, if not, is ok lah. tks

Milk Powder:
abbott kip calling me to say cher is underweight (they got my girl's data as i filled up a survey form at my pd clinic recently) n need pediasure. i told them ok loh, gave me 1 free can n i would try. they said ok!

meddy,
if u want clothes for yourself, u can order fm old navy. i got a very nice pair of shorts then and a matching one with my gal

if not u can also consider cct

Hey gals,
the other time, some of you went to Bintan right?
Can recommend which hotels are good? Also, pls suggest which website to book from. Coz all website different prices. Very blur.

gene , i booked mine ( a chalet type thru income website wor ) 3 bedrooms + 1 kitchen + living room , cheap cheap