(2007/04) April 2007 MTB

michelle,
ah..shauna last term liao...she is gd leh...
yup yup, zac,chloe, lele are classmates..

chloe prefers music, same as K..she hears music she will sway too. she don like gym...

caicai,
hows zac? walking? mine still crawling..LOL

meddy,
chloe went to baby jumper gym for trial before...
BJG had gym workout, they show flashcards in class..

their program :-
Music and Movements (with single words on flash cards)
Photographic Memory Enhancement
Fine Motor Skills
Gym (Physical Intelligence)
Story Time
Chinese Words Recognition (through flash cards)
Mathematics (Dots Card)
Encyclopedic Knowledge

you can call them up for trial.
http://www.bjg.com.sg/programs.htm

Meddy: I know u meh? How u know I buy from interchange? Yes I do.. I bot the vanilla pediasure… I keep thnking is becos of her teething and her sickness tat is why not eating.. but she still drink milk… will see how..

Caicai: I hate being a cow.. I only like it cos I got big boobs..hahahaha… dread waking up every 3 hrs.. but anyway I got to wake up to feed bb.. so still alright now.. can’t imagine when I need to go work.

Springdance: my #1 will kiss and sayang her sister every day.. she still ok.. sometimes jealous.. expected loh… I use ameda pump.. very good…

milo , of coz he is still crawling away !!i dun think he will walk anytime soon .let him be ...
zac doesnt like gym, he enjoys singing n songs , but i noticed he mite not like story telling too , dunno why i sign for gug w/o trying the trials . crazy mummy

milo,

I have been to the BJG Trial class & Im not very keen with their classes.
Hmm... alot of feeback but I dun think I can comment much here.

If u r interested, u can PM me for more info.

caicai: KM and GUG will overlap for 2 weeks for Vanessa.

I find that after forcing my hubby to go for the class with her (KM) she's closer to him (swimming will push me away!!!!) and she seems to look forward to it (although she seems to have a preference for Michelle too *hmph*). I'm not sure how she will take to GUG, so the timing just "nice" 2 weeks overlap and then decide which one to continue.

And ya, support shuana also, not sure who to pick if shuana leaves!!!

MicK if you dun cont, I think V will miss "fighting" with K.

Mrs Lai,

When is your GUG class?

My waitlist for GUG has been confirmed so I may need to make payment this wkend...

Cai,

Yes, they will only reserve for u the max 1 wk until u make payment. If they didnt hear from u,
they will give up yr seat to the next one on wait list.

2 weeks ago... oh no oh no . i tot my fren going last sun, so i tot of asking her to pay for me . it turned out she nvr WENT !!!

heheh dlim , mrslai , my slot still intact . i will post them my chq tomolo . sun 2pm
they are sooo sooo full that i cannot even go for trial wor

Mich,
for JG weekend classes, the last time i called, they mentioned that wait list is 3 months and you have to put deposit to be on wait list.And i think the fees are much higher than other schools ah

meddy,
not sure, we attend the trial class last time. but coz only wkdays so that is out for me.

cai2,
i also help mrs lai pay when i went lunch @ globe that week they called us.

actually quite subjective .
i recalled someone said -ve reviews abt the Indian teacher sanjit or wat @JG , but when we went for the trial lesson under her . she was nice leh . so i guess , subjectivity is the word
i muz admit shauna sings wellllll ~ is she retiring as sahm ,coz i think her dotter around our totts age

Dlim,

U signed up for GUG class on Saturdays. When are u starting your new term at GUG?

How about Shichida Methods? Did u carry on with the new term?

PG,

Yes, same teacher. Btw, there is one more slot in my Sun 2pm class cox one student changed to another timing.

If u interested, can call & check with the staff.

Dlim,

It is ok coz mine is a brand new class whereas yours started one term earlier. I prefer a brand new class.

Thanks for telling me

Who is your teacher at Shichida again? Malay huh?

Kelley,
ya i am your" Long lost friend" haha aka Vicky's friend!

Dlim,
How is Shichida? have you seen the so called "good effects" on your child yet?

Michk,

Ai ya... my class on sat 9:30am leh. I wait list for both 9:30am & 4pm but they confirmed
on 9:30am class.

Shauna's kid is born is May i believe. She mention it when we went for trial class.

Dlim: can waitlist for 4pm?

MicK: eh they told me same slot but different class leh.

Agent D,

I have PM u dockey days back regarding your Foto-U free photos. Have u collected them or not? How come never revert to my PM? My nose is very long liao already leh
!

Dlim,
ah, must be very tiring for you, everyday got to do the activities..admire you for your efforts!

BTW, anybody can tell me where to buy Tupperware?
Nowadays dun seem to see any pushcarts at any shopping centre selling it..

d,

jesses likes jar food ah? i tot of buying jar food for chloe too leh...any gd recommendation?
she is teething and refusing food too...

Mrs Lai,

I have actually called & enquired regarding the change of class but then your 4pm class r full!!!
They currently have two 4pm classes so even though i waitlist to be the same as both of u,
I cant be confirm as well..

U going down to make payment this wkend too?

Agent D,
Not good lah. If happen to be someone working in BJG then I will be in trouble leh.

PG,
The teacher name is Shahirah.

Meddy,
I dont mind to bring my son to attend classes. Anyway its juz an hour+ class only so Im fine.

Dlim,
but besides attending classes you have to do home practise too right? I know there's a teacher called Agnes, she's quite a good and nice teacher ah

mrs lai,
called them already, van and K are in the same class

dlim,
mrs lai no need pay liao, coz i helped her to make pmt already. u at 9.30am ??

cai2,
your zac how ????

Dlim,
really ah? negative comments can get into trouble one ah? hehe... so diplomatic. I don't have that skill

Milo
Yes, Jesse still loves jarred food (I usually give him half a jar mixed with four scoops of instant cereal. The scoop I use comes from the Isomil tin).

First up, I'll admit that Jesse is quite a non-fussy eater ah...so it's probably the baby, not the jarred food that makes the difference. Secondly, Jesse has always had jarred food. It was his first foods, from 4+ months on until 9+ months. I only started cooking for him around mid-Dec last year. And even then, I still gave him jarred food a few times a week. So, it could just be he's used to it.

Anyway, to answer your question, right now, he's into Mum's Recipe. Usually I buy "veg & lentils", "tender beef and veg mash", "pumpkin and couscous" and "spinach and ricotta". These big bottles I usually give him in thirds mixed with the instand cereal as above. For smaller Heinz bottles, he still takes, "beef, pumpkin and potato" (I think), "parsnip, sweet potato and corn" (or something like that, I get them mixed up) and another one that has sweet potato or pumpkin in it.

He generally hates all jarred fruits (and fruit juice) and he can't take anything creamy. He also hates tuna (in any way, shape or form).

He just tried Earth's Best Chicken Dinner/Stew or something like that. And he didn't mind it...bought a few others from this brand but haven't tried yet.

As for Pigeon packet foods, he likes everything except those with tuna (I still try to trick him and he still reacts the same way).

HTH.