too bad u din mention earlier, otherwise can swing over ur plc to collect

ya, pay u when i collect ok ? unless u prefer we IB over

jesse,
the bottles pix is hilarious!

gene,
havent heard from u for so long! gladys has quite a lot of hair now! pretty pretty.

MichelleK,
I only collected them yesterday evening and I wasn't home the whole day. Posted it as soon as I could catch a breath.

Just COC.

<font color="ff0000">agent D</font>

i saw the full range of animal bottles @ Junction 8 NTUC last night, but $8.15 (i tink)..

yes, the elephant can hold 330ml (the biggest) and also v v cute!!

<font color="ff0066">Huggies Ultra</font> jumbo pack going @ $18.95 (cheapest promo!) but L is OOS @ Junction 8 NTUC..

Mummies: any of your kids is taking Frisco 3 (for 1 to 3 years old). I got it for free so if any mummy wants it can let me know.

hapybaby, Leo, Meddy,

hehe...I just had to take a picture lor.

We were at Turf City just now and the Giant there had all the animals as well, going for $6.05 (on sale).

Oh, I think the elephant can only hold 290ml though...

Hi MichK,
nice pictures.. K looks so cute and chubby.

I enjoyed the zoo trip with bbJ and all the other mummies.. it's always refreshing to go out and meet other mummies and babies. But how do you all manage to go out for such a long time? J is always tired out and will be sleeping in the car when I take him home after abt 2 hours out. And I know I am tired after 2 hours

wow so many of u turn up for the zoo outing .too bad i cant make it

Agent D , u shd take a pic of jesse grinnng wif the bottles , shd be very cute

i will pm u my # , if u arrange a collection date , pls sms me . probably weekends

D,
I juz realise I dun hv ur hp# .. pls sms me, i will arrange to pick up from you, either wkday evening or wkend.

my no. nine six eight six five four six nine.

D,
I like the troop pics too!! Think I hv your no, mayb I meet u at Rivervale mall or something.. will sms u..

Ya michk,
K is cute n chubby..

Gene,
Gladys has grown prettier!

morn mummies...

D...
i like ur troops...so cute....u can b photographer liao...LOL

michellek...
K is so sweet...i would like to bring my bb c to the pool too leh. is K wearing diapers?

ixora,

sure! If you want we can meet for lunch at CP also lah...

Milo,
thanks...just took for fun after Jesse went to bed. Tried to do it when he was awake but the tank kept crawling through. heh.

Augleo,

Yes, taken on sat at polyclinic. It was sooo cheap! With consulation fee, we only paid $4.60!!

After the jab, he has slight fever in the night but after he woke up the next morning, fever gone.

The area is now abit swollen but so far he's still ok.

Has JK taken the jab?

Augleo,

Yes, u need to make appt 1st. Pls bring bb health booklet &amp; birth cert there.

There are few jabs taken at polyclinic is free. U may call &amp; check with them..

J.Little @EXPO
was there last Saturday evening...saw combi noodle cutter selling @S$5.00

more stuff for bb n toddler.

CoolD,
2nd day nia, tricycle no more stock le

Cindy, Ixora
Ya, finally Gladys has a bit more hair and look more like a little gal.

Cindy
When are you coming back?

Mrs Lai
Gladys' taking Friso 3 so can pass to me la.

D
Thanks for ordering the bottles...
I think we should organize a gathering to collect the bottles..

Leo
K is going for his MMR this week too

mrs chia,
K missed morning nap and she only manage to sleep for the 10mins ride home. when reached yishun, she was wide awake until 9+pm !!

some of the gals stayed on until 5+pm

even the preggy one!

Dlim,
replied.
WAH....$4.60 only!! That's a good deal man... too bad we already paid for a package for all of J's jabs...$300-$400. Oh well... next kid, next kid. haha

kikismom,
I can bring your's at the next gathering lah, whenever that might be. But have arranged with a few other moms re their bottles already.

Dlim,
how old are the babies suppose to take the MMR?
My pd only schedule my gal for Chix pox on her 15 mnth check up. She has not taken anything except her Pneumoccocal during her 1yr check up ah..

Jessemom,
which pd you went? the pd which i go (Kinderclinic) nvr offer any packages ah..

Michelle
I stay across from Rivervale Mall...why?

Meddy,
we go to Kid's Clinic at Rivervale Mall...haha. Very sad right, my life revolves around that small mall. hehe.

Good afternoon mummies!

Jesse,
the animal bottles are so cute! Err..are they drinking bottles with straw? I want but too bad, I missed it :S

Dlim,
which polyclinic you went to? Do you have to wait very long? The fee u paid is so much cheaper than a PD.

Michelle,
K is so adorable. How heavy is K now? From the group pic, she seems to have slim down. Taller?

Jessemom,
haha a small mall it may be, but at least you can get (almost) everything there! I use to stay behind Rivervale Mall and i think its rather convenient hehehe

D,
tks for d water bottle order. wld u b mtg any western mummy? i dun noe if i wld pop by d east but hardly. unless there is a mt up in town tis wk?

On MMR Jab. Shannon was rejected for the vaccination this morning when i brought her there. reason......she has not tried consuming an entire egg before. the nurse has explained that the vaccin contains Egg Protein and its very important that the kid muz have tried at least twice to consume 1 egg by themselves before the vaccin can be administer.

sanrio,
I'll be going to Great World tomorrow. his class from 4 - 4:45pm. I don't know about any town meet up this week, but I read there's one at IMM. That's far for me.

Meddy
ya lah...but wah...everyday eat fastfood! Keep putting on weight! haha.

darbb,
she is now 11.1kg, still shortie leh @ 75cm
how is nic?
for MMR, i also planning to beg to poly since its free ! kekekeke

agent D,
to collect the 'soldiers'

Jessemom,
heard that Great World is very Pro-Family now, is that true? read somewhere that alot of shops, classes, restaurants for families ah.
What class Jesse attending?

haha mac, KFC, Delifranc, Long John (If i not mistaken)etc hard to resist! But i know the Duck rice at the food court is yummy though Dunno still there anot haha

fong,
ya, for MMR. You need to feed your kiddo the whole egg first to test for allergies before you go for MMR!
since, urs havent try yet, you can still try now.
did the nurse tell you try with yolk first then move on to the white?

Fong,
when will b the next appt?
jab from PD clinic? usually the nurse will remind parents when bb ard 12months old that they need to take whole egg b4 MMR jab.

Michelle,
oh... I should be able to meet you at Rivervale Mall lah. Just let me know in advance lor...some days I'm out the whole day.
SAHM who likes going out :p

hi michelleK,
the nurse give me another appmt next monday and i am suppose to feed shannon 3x of whole egg within this week. i started with today's lunch. will do another 2 x and hopefully its alrt. din mention abt the sequence but just to ensure an entire egg is feed.

hi Augleo,
mine is also from Polyclinic. i remember abt feeding egg but maybe miss out the important pt to feed entire egg instead of bits

MMR
its taken at 15mth. but my PD advised me to go ard 16mth so as to have betta assessment on their development

Dlim
does Polyclinic do other assessment like check their eyes, lungs etc?
may wanna consider going poly too as i paid $220 for Pneu's 3rd jab at PD. so expensive!!

Teething
mummies, when your child's Lateral Incisor tooth is cutting out, are they in discomfort?

i realised my dear son keep crying at night.. esp on sat night, he cried almost every 2 hours. and must be carried and rock to sleep.

then my cousin whom is a doc told me to give him paracetamol at night.. so far he only wake up once last nite.
now i got phobia sleeping tonight coz his cry is really scary

Fong,
yes, they are by Rubbermaid. Leo saw them at JL and I've seen them at Giant, NTUC and Creative Hands/Creative Living

Btw, Jesse loves scrambled egg...you can try that.

Remember to try new foods earlier in the day