Gene
Yup…I would certainly feel it’s really quite ‘fan’ to face baby day in & day out…that’s why I’ve always ‘PeiFu’ SAHM…like you say, cannot even enjoy a good meal properly. Practically is eating just to survive rather than enjoying what you eat…. And so much baggage to bring when go out. Fortunately you got drive and also a maid at home to help around.
My boy also has been standing on tip toes…dunnoe is it becoz he get this bad habit becoz of sittin gin the walker… I think he’ll have LOATS of difficulty learning to walk…maybe he should go for Ballet classes ..so can learn to leap & hop around…LOLZZZZZ
Cool_D
Correction….Jonas cried when teacher attempt to put crown on him…anyway, he was already on the verge of crying liao when we first entered the room. Think suddenly being close up inside a room with so many people and all the singing, he couldn’t take it.
Like Kate says, he really need some time to warm up. Lucy the trial class is 1.5hrs…else if 45min, by the time he warm up, the class over liaoz.
Kate
You not ‘lor sor’ lar…you like to share your thoughts & experience only mah…which I appreciate.
Huh…it never dawn upon me that little Glynnis can be shy also lei…why you say that?
Joeyan
I ever ‘Jioed’ the mummies here for a trial class for positive babies at Great World….my fren’s daughter who attended says it’s GOOD. But not enuf people that time so cancelled. You interested? The website is :
www.positivefocus.com.sg
BlueRoti
Oh I know this shop…their Carrot Cake is well-known! But the price is quite ex like you say….The Animal Farm cake is nice…agree with MichK that you should get the matching balloon decors & banner.
Wah…you order almost one month in advance they also can’t do more designs for you ah…so busy meh..hmmm…do they charge you delivery costs?
Mrs Chia
Not planning to enrol Jonas in Playschool until he’s after 2 year old ba… but have heard about the expensive & well-known Eton house from friends so KPO just ring up to check…coz got one outlet quite near my house….not going for it definitely after knowing the price.
Btw, I heard that for popular schools like Nanyang Kinder or St James…need to register & waitlist like 2years in advance else can’t get a place!!
Michele
Hmmm...maybe you should find a dance partner for Claire too since the birthday party resembles a wedding...