(2007/04) April 2007 MTB

hello all!!! i'm back in s'pore. think i've missed a couple of meetups and sales, hahaa. shall catch up with you gals soon after i've caught up with all my office work =)

hi S/W...
WELOME home!

michele,
yup, but mine 125 tablets...cos that time don't know if Jesse wanted it. I always buy small to try.

Actually, I had money, connections etc etc...I would bring in Babies 'R Us to Singapore. Not the sad corner of Toy'RUs they have here but the real big Mama Babies' R Us. I love it - a great one-stop shop.

coolD,
u gog to JWT hor? How r u gog there? Wanna share a cab? hubby using the car as he needs to bring big boy for his swimming lesson.

vodka,
can bring my "stationery shoe box" which i left at ur place when we meet this sunday??? Thanks!

Augleo
Ok, thanks.

Cool Daughter
Ya lor, that’s why I’m asking the price. The $160 I was quoted in inclusive of consultation leh. So the other gals gave me the price is inclusive or exclusive?

Michelle
So I’m expecting my loots ya.

Augleo
So am I suppose to call eCreative to confirm the design of the cake I want? Btw, how many kg did you order? For how many pax? I'm worried that I order too big/ small.

Pls be reminder that the GUG Trial Class will be this coming Sunday, 16/3 @ 2pm.

See attached name list & Address. Thanks

mime_msexcel.gif

GUG_Final.xls (21.0 k)</td></tr></table></center>

yo Gene,
u read my emails bo?
u must hv skip n skip huh? heehee!
yes, pls call eCreative n let them know ur design n fillings.

me likely get 2kg, if not will b 3kg.

erm...rmbr u mentioned to me abt Gladys, think 2 kg is more than enuff ba.

Latest update for GUG trial class - 16/3

Fen cant go so one of the mummy from waitlist will replace fen.

mime_msexcel.gif

GUG_Final.xls (21.0 k)</td></tr></table></center>

i've questions:

1. NOW = hw u bath ur nearly 1 yr old child?

2. NOW = hw u clean (using wat to clean?) ur child's toys n hw often?

augleo,
1) cher still sit in bathtub.
2) as n when is dirty. those teether type, b4 she put in mouth, i wld wash it. just w water. big ones my part tx cleaner clean it weekly. she put a bit of dettol into d water.

Augleo,

My answer to your questions -

1) I let him stand &amp; use the shower head to bath him. Sometimes i will let him sit on my lap, lay backwards &amp; use the shower head to rinse his hair..hahaha

2) I use the bb washing dish liquid to wash. Not weekly, juz as &amp; when...

hi sanrio,

i get to know few mummies let their children bath out of the bath tub le. wanted to let JK tried bath out of bath tub too...hopefully can do it tomr.

as for toys:
me still using KODOMO bottles n accessories wash to clean his toys daily.
erm...since u are cleaning just w/water...i shld do it too. once deplete the stocks will stop buying le = save $

augleo,
1) bbj sits on a non-slip mat on the bathroom floor &amp; I bathe him with a shower head. Been doing this since he can sit.

2) Can't rmbr when I wash his toys .. haha:p but last time, I used to juz use water to wash or wipe.

Mummy,

Will u all be going down to the Baby Fair this coming 21-23 March at Suntec?

How abt joining the crawling contest? I have been telling hubby i want to let Jayden join during Jan but he already started to walk so i guess cant join liao...

augleo,
oh, somtx i do use d pigeon bottle wash to wash her toys. but if quick, i jus wash w water n give it back to her.

dlim,
i may go on a friday. but cant join crawling as my cher not an active crawler. she wld sit there to 'admire' d environment, haha :p

Dlim,

Augleo &amp; me probably going on Sat abt 4pm. Wanna join us?

Any mummies keen to go as well?

Btw, there's toddler telematch too rite? Maybe our bb Jayden can join &amp; beat the older bro sis in the contest

Oppss sry mummy...type wrongly...is at expo..hehehe

Sanrio,

I will be going down on Fri too...cox sat Jayden's bday so cant..

Michele,

My son cannot join the crawling competiton..too bad...maybe so other competition if they have..

Augleo,

Sure..wat time u gals going down.

Michele,

U plan to go down so early ar? Wow..u think too highly of Jayden liao...

Cool_D,

Wanna join us on Fri too?

Yes..i hope he can join other competition too but as u mentioned, those are for 18mths &amp; above leh..

My bro-in-law still joke &amp; said last time i wanna let Jayden join the crawling competiton...who knows he crawl half way, he will stand up &amp; walk..hehehe

Dlim,
hahahaha! crawl 1/2 way stand up n walk

CoolD,
oso dun mind going on Friday but she is interested in the oral hygiene talk.

oh! it seem like 3 mummies going @ diff. timing.
erm......

dlim,
I'm very keen in the oral hygiene demo on sat, 5pm leh .. dats y tinking go on sat. I dun tink my HB will wan 2 go 2 days .. haha. But if he really does, I will contact 1 of u &amp; let u know

Michele,

Then how u gonna join the crawling competition?

Sanrio/Augleo

Think I will also go ard 2-3pm so that I can stay late for the toddler telematch &amp; other contests? How?

my D still sit in bath tub leh. after reading i think its high time i use shower head to wash him so as to let him get used to it. think wil use non-slip mat to let him sit on floor.

coolD
whr you get non-slep mat?

for toys.. i'm ashamed that i only wash them once every few mth
lazy mummy!

sanrio
your p/t cleaner is those chinese aunties? not a bad idea leh.. maybe i can engaged one to help do hsework and also clean toys.

think if got unique way of crawling contest.. my D sure win.
after 1 mth he still doing leopard craw.. furthermore, he uses his right leg to push and hands to drag himself.. then left leg hanging in the air!

Min,

The way u describe yr D crawling very funny leh..hehehe... Then u must really register him for the competition!!

REMINDER:
time to go home...enjoy ur wknd n see 14 mummies n bb on SUNDAY 10am!

do update us if there is any changes of ur attendance.
as there are 3 mummies in the waiting list

IF NOT, i shall see all of u on SUNDAY!

**Please just come in comfortable clothes. **Parents and kids go barefoot on the gym floor.
**If there is any problem, please contact Sheree at 63442320.

JWT Kids@ Kallang
5 Stadium Walk, #02-02/03 Leisure Park, Kallang, Singapore 397693

Tumbles Wobblers (11mth to 18mths)
max: 15 bb

Date: 16th March (Sunday)
Time: 10am to 10.45am
pls provide mummy nick, name, bb name n age n DOB as for HP# n email address, if u dun feel comfortable to post here. pls PM.

1. Augleo; Leo; Jian Kai, 11mth; 29 Mar
2. Peg; Peggy; Chloe Poh, 11mth; 3rd Apr
3. bububear; Sharon; Bryan; 10mth+; 22nd Apr
4. Gene; Gene; Gladys; 11mth; 28 Mar
5. gacc; Cynthia; Cherelle; 10m+; 26 Apr
6. ambery,Jeanelle; Faith; 10m+; 26 Apr
7. Dlim, Doreen, Jayden, 11mth+; 25 Mar
8. * michele *; Claire; 10mth+, 09 Apr
9. Jo; Josephine, Orlandio, 11m, 7 Apr
10. TRaz; Kyan; 11mth, 31 Mar
11. Taro; Yu Xiang; 11mth, 17 Apr
12. CoolD, Janice; jordan, 9mth, 21 May