ah bish u !

darbebe,
6k sure looks attractive. kekekeke

fion,
no guts no glory! hint... coolD
bb fair @ expo

SpringDance,
let's just say I'm the practical, down-to-earth, blh blah blah type too...I always complain that he spend too much on frivolous things. E.g. He had to trick me to go to a couple spa (I thought we were just going for prata)...cos he said if he tell me, I'll not go.

Aprilmum,
just doing a quick (and obvious) comparison. I don't have magic pot...what do I know!

Michelle: i was waiting for ur ah bish..hahaha.. see.. i m not the only one wor.. mayb WS is also praying to "ti gong".. hahahah

mummies just to ask.. any shoes to recommend for our bb now they turning one and learning to walk? i wana buy soft sole shoes.. don't know which is nice n not too ex...

joanne,
i juz saw your post, wah !!!
now want to combine pray ! but hor i got my menses yest ! so no use ! wahahahaha
ditto kelley & shirley

hi kelley
dun buy soft sole liao.. bb cant walk stabily with soft sole leh.. me already start to gv her hard sole. can help her to stand well and walk properly.. cos she tends to be abit tiptoe like that.. hehe..

michK,
dun worry.. there always next time will pray harder.. 'ti gong" sooner or later will get touched by so many mummies praying for you man. then will answer our prayers worr.. hehe..

btw, i also just got my menses.. hahha.. :p off to isetan sale later!! yippie!! ;P

Kelley,

abt shoes.. i just got one for Ning for her 1st birthday(in fact, it's a present from my mom) from METRO, when having 20% few weeks back, costs only $10 after discount, it's a disney soft bb shoe
I check in kiddy palace, costs $12.90(no discount).

MichK
CC: Cool_D
I am the risk averse person…. :p

CoolD is a gutsy babe….hmmm… maybe I can pass my cam to her b4 the class start and ask her help me take…hahahah…but must take care when using hor…..

Jesse
Couple Spa!! That’s something I wish my hubby will bring me to….he’ll say “let’s spa in our bathroom ba!”…. LOLZZZZ

Jo,
are u reading?
trying to email abt the Zoo pass n eCreative info to u...but all ganna returned.

pls cfm ur email address

cfm we are getting 10% discount from our S$150 membership = S$135.00

most of us having 1 child, we are qualify for an extension of goodwill :
meaning:
* 2 parents + 2 grandparents + 1 child OR
* 2 parents + 1 maid + 1 grandparent + 1 child OR
* 1 parent + 1 maid + 2 grandparents + 1 child

can enter with ur zoo pass.

pls check your email for information.
need all inputs in order to get our membership soonest

1. Augleo
2. The Mrs Lai
3. * michele * ($150)
4. Jessesmom ($150)
5. Gene ($150)
6. Mrs Chia ($150)
7. Jo ($150)
8. Shirley ($150)
9. mummy from other thread
10. mummy from other thread
11. Claire (lovelle) ($150- Family package))
12. Catherine ($150)
13. mummy from other thread
14. mummy from other thread
15. mummy from other thread

the above 10 mummies, pls check your email n revert. your prompt action is appreciated

1. Pyt mode
2. Mode of collection
3. family info.
4. 1 pix

SpringD
Nevamind lah .. lets all still bring the camera. Worst come to worst, use HP camera. hehe.

I jus bot hard sole sandals fm Bata for bbJ .. those with chuk chuk sound kind. It's $14.95, no disc.

Baby fair @ Expo .. wanna come bo?

J&R: but my gal don’t know hw to walk yet leh.. now only holding my 2 hands to walk around house or my coffee table..

Aprilmum: the soft shoes my gal outgrown the size given during her 1st month liao.. she got another adidas one.. but hard sole.. I tot buying softer one cos she don’t reali walk yet leh…

Darbebe
Where did you bring your gal for the jab? $145 is much cheaper.

Augleo
Where are you going to bring JK for the jab? $135 is lagi cheaper.

Michelle
BbG don’t really like sitting on the tricycle leh. She prefers to stand on the foot rest instead. We all joked that she’s like her daddy on his off-road bike. Maybe one fine day, I’m gonna bring her to the park with the bike.

Cool Daughter
No leh, I’m quite gu-niang type one. Small small thing also cry type leh. Those were accidents la. Hee..

Jesse,
rec'd ur email.
usually i read 1st few lines of the email if is nothing for my action...will delete w/o going thru

Gene,
bb n child clinic @st.83.
hope the price din increase coz saw it last yr.
Gladys lunar b.day coming

how? prepare wat to let her pick?

thread so quiet in this rainy day.
alots of mummies CHEONG Isetan

eCreative cake BP:
1st delivery date is on 22nd March it will end on 21st May = delivery date

so quiet, type something from my data bank

dun mind huh...jus ur birth month...not ur born year:

Aries (21 Mar to 19 Apr)
** most our bb

** bububear,

Taurus (20 Apr to 20 May)
** Carol,

Gemini (21 May to 21 June)
** JM,

Cancer (22 Jun to 22 Jul)

LEO: (23 Jul to 22 Aug)
** taro, michele, kelley, EE,

Virgo (23 Aug to 22 Sep)

Libra (23 Sep to 23 Oct)
** Gene, michk,

Scorpio (24 Oct to 22 Nov)

Sagittarius (23 Nov to 21 Dec)
** Springdance,

Capricorn (22 Dec to 19 Jan)
** Sanrio,

Aquarius (20 Jan to 18 Feb)
** Kris, Cherryteq, ixora, dlim,

Pisces (19 Feb to 20 Mar)

Augleo: has big data bank.. wah.. give me some!!!... i got nuts bank..hahaha..

i thnk other SAHM also hybernating at home.. very long nv hear from Cindy hor.. she also bz huh?

any mommies wan Select Catering Voucher of S$20/-
expiry: 25 April 2008
Min spending is S$150/-

PM me. I mail to you.

Finally can sneaked in today...

Cool daughter : I am going to the expo baby fair on Sunday.

Michelle : Think alot of mummies here will start praying that 'accident' DO happen to you... Haa...
P

Play dough recipe

A) 2 cups plain flour

4 tsp Cream of tartar

B) ½ cup salt – dissolved in 1 ½ to 2 cups of boiling water

3-4 tablespoons vegetable oil.

Food colouring

Put A into large mixing bowl. Combine B, and pour into A. Pour in just enough to bring flour together. Then add more to get the right texture. If too wet, add more flour. Use spoon if hot, then later knead the dough by hand.

If the dough is kept in an air tight container in the fridge when not in use, it will last a week.

glynnis,
yalor, din know i am so popular until the gals praying for accidents
if husb see this, he sure will be damn happi !!!

RE: Cindy
was talking to her this morning. now Daylight saving is on.... so her timing is exactly opp

Jesse
If I bring him means I pay lei…cannot cannot….such things I quite particular the man should pay…but if he pay, he rather spend on other things….spa not practical to him.

Cool_D
Expo…soooo far……..yawnzzzz…..got Suntec or Taka one the joi me okie.. :p

Augleo
Your data bank so comprehensive…even got mummies birth-dates! Hopefully few years down the road, the mummies here still keep in touch closely.. Good that you have all the contacts…at least can “RECALL” everyone in future for gathering…like an annual alumni event.

Augleo : Cool daughter going on Sat right? Me going on Sun. If i'm going, should be about 4 - 5pm...

Michelle : Then you give in loh. K so cute... Your #2 will be as cute. My Glynnis so notti, if my #2 more notti than her, i'll faint...

Leo,

Thank you for your discretion

I also Leo, Aug 1.

No lah, not hibernating. I actually went out...to get Jesse's hair shaved again. He cried through the whole process...and was soooo clingy after. Like so trumatizing like that. Seriously, this kid has issues. haha.

SpringDance,
Haha...HB pays for everything - good, bad and frivolous. But ya, he's better at spending than me, I hardly spend anything...ever.

Time for me to take my shower...then it'll be Jesse's turn.

Augleo,
I am 'Cancer' .. and looks like I am the only one
Juz now went to Kaki Bukit for meeting, dan came hm earlier. hehe.

Dreamygal,
Yah, I going Sat .. coz I am keen on the oral hygiene demo leh.

Augleo: paisay, hop over from march thread.. I saw you doing the BP for the zoo pass?? Possible for me to join? when do u need to submit the details? And when are you all looking to star the membership?

michelle: went shopping ah.. nv see u around in afternoon..kekeke... wat is daylight saving?? is she on yahoo everyday? i will say hi to her 2molo!!

jesse - you are so funny with your note about maid vs magicpot! i was thinking to buy it this afternoon but gave up when my baby started to cry in isetann. I ended up buying nothing and thought I have maid at home, let her do it haha ;)

mummies who ordered balloons, they are FINALLY here. please email me if i don't email you as i don't have all your email addresses and PMs are not that reliable!

MK: Thanks for your recipe on playdough. It's easy to do, cheap to get ingredients and safe enough to be eaten (hee hee...) !
I'm gonna make a record and make it when lele is older.

<font color="0000ff">Isetan sale</font>: wah, *Michele*, you bought close to $300? I spent over $160 and already "shim tia (heartpain)", but so happy with some of the buys esp the magic pot and food mug. THERMOS brand so ex @ $59, so I ended up getting ENDO. only $12.9!