(2007/04) April 2007 MTB

Cindy,

Ixora,
thanks for the well wishes too. So your hubby also 2-in-1 present and celebration for you? So I'm 4 days older than you.
which hospital were you born in? Scarly our mums may have met each other, she going home your mum coming in, hehehe...

OOO all the february mummies HAPPY BIRTHDAY! MAY YOU GETS LOTS OF KISSES FROM YOUR BABY AND HUBBY! MAY YOUR JEWEL BOXES BE OVERFLOWING WITH DIAMONDS!

hehe

Ixora: No leh, you very sweet, and i know a lot of guys will got for sweet gals also!

Cindy, Michk, cherryteq,
tks for well wishes!

Cherryteq,
I think I'm older than u, cos I grad fr poly, worked for 2 yrs than go NUS one.. I'm always the oldest whenever I did project work with the rest. I took cross faculty module Basic Vietnamese, supposed to introduce myself with my age in Viet, the TA thot I said wrongly.. But I was indeed that old mah... hahahaha
And yes, my hb usually do 2-in-1 pressie n dinner for me.. so tmr then go dinner..

Hi mummies, haven't been posting for a while. Miss all of you!

Am having a tough time trying to get Kaizer accustomed to soymilk and even in getting him to eat (poor boy had oral thrush last week). Fighting against time now as he has to accept one soy milk supplement per day before I go away in March. Haizzzz I was desperate enough to try cow's FM too, and as expected, it caused him to develop rashes, sore eyes and vomitting.

Shouldn't bore the mummies with my feeding woes today. Have a good V-day everyone!!! Kaizer sends a big fat muaks (yucks, so much saliva) to all the April bb gals. Hahaa, two big fat muaks for his favourite friday gals -- Cherelle, Caitlyn, Claire and Gladys!

Cindy,
My husband is confirmed going to LA for 1/2mth in April. But I'm also confirmed not going with him, cos it's too close to my March trip. Plus, since he's going away, we will most prob not be having a bady party for the baby. Hmm, am I the only one not planning a birthday bash?

sandwich,
kaizer develop oral thrush ?? how come ??
hahaha... Kaizer getting to be a regular "playboy" ! i wanted to say the 4C then realised G is not C

anyway, hope he feels beta soon and can get accustom to the soy milk b4 u go off.

u take care too! Gongxi2 ! went back to Pg and it was so HOT !

Sandwich,
me also not planning a bday bash.. and hope Kaizer will get used to drinking the supplement soon..

Augleo,
Tks!! I can't seem to login msn.. hmmm.. will try later...

Michk,
same leh, me oso a few years older than the rest.. felt so old.. hahahah

Darbebe: yups.. I got another gal…

Cindy: I saw ur blog too.. was so surprise the shoe so good.. still can scrub n clean until quite new leh..

Michelle: wah.. the cutting small until like tat ah.. ur K doesn't seem to hv lost weight.. so don't worry!! she is still so chubby loh!!

HAPPY BDAY TO ALL FEBRUARY MUMMIES!!

Ixora...
u r a very sweet girl ok! how can have no compliments?? the guys must be blind! hahahaha

michk...
she still looks chubby n cute...lose also never mind! hahahaha
i posted another posting already...u can go n visit!

sandwich...
oh dear! poor kaizer! i hope all the nasty rashes went away! and may he eat well by the time u leave. how long is your trip?

Caitlyn wants to give him a BIG KISS too! ahaaha.

And dun worry...u r not the only one who is not planning a bash...i havent planned one too. dunno will have or not. depends on how many new frens she makes!

kelley/cindy,
i only worry she put on somemore, suppose to slow down already in therms of weight at our bb age.

sandwich,
u know coz of the HOT weather in penang, K got tons of rashes at her neck area and near her mouth too. if din help, that she was salivating so much as well.
so i kinda cheated and apply elomet on them. darent not apply too much, coz my mum's frend who is a pharmasist, commented tat we shld not be pver dependent on the cream.

sandwich: after your son stole her first kiss, my gal not one of her fav gal ah? *sob sob* I hope kaizer gets better soon! Did your babysitter decide to extend till after you come back?

actually the bash, i also quite sianz, dun really want to make a big thing out of it. So many really just family only.

Ixora,
no lor, I think you look younger than me...

Michelle,
agree the guys' eyes tak stamps.

sandwich,
Is Kaizer on any medication? Take it one step at a time for his milk supplement, dun get too stressed. And hope Kaizer is now better after the allergy.
I'm not planning a bday bash to bbM too. Just a simple family affair.

ixora , u dun look old to me lah .

baby keira is so chubby .... wats her latest weight after loss of 300gm ( most prob is water loss ba )

michk...thank you thank you! thats why i gotta post it for all to see! i almost wanted to throw the boot away!
huh...K is heavier than Caitlyn!!

tks for compliments leh! Make my Vday day so happy!! Juz now while I was reading thru plus Jo came to me and smiled.. I was so so happy..

Actually my hb always says he's the eyes tak stamp one to marry me! Always says I'm pretty when the lights are dim or when he closes his eyes.. Very bad hor?! hahaha.. he's kidding lah but always use that to make fun of me..

kss...
quite good...but maybe cos thats her fave programme. if she makes noise i will give her snacks to munch! hahahah

mrs lai...
i like to bake but too lazy! ya...i went to look at the website...everything really v nice!! i love to go to this kind of shops too! just see also good!

KSS,
i dun allow JK watch TV but the more i dun let him watch his eyes will find all means to stuck on TV. dunno wan to laugh anot, sometimes realli funny, there is once when he is drinking milk....he can pull out the teat n sit up n stare @TV. faint right? as if he is so concern abt the financial growth....

Big day for Hokkien?
any Hokkien here? think tonight they will b busy n must stay up late?

Ixora15
Happy Birthday to you! My bday is on 18 Feb. Dun say until u really that old leh...

Cherryteq,
Same lah...even my bday is 4 days apart from valentine's day, I also have 1 present! Haha...

Augleo,

Re: BB watching tv.
Jayden seldom watch cartoon but he loves the TV 8 adv especially when the drama finish at 10am. So Whenever he is playing & suddenly he heard that adv, he will stop everything & smile at the tv. And ya, he also likes to watch news!! hahaha...so funny.

kim: i allow her to watch but max 15 mins ... but she only likes tom and jerry if she's interested to watch

mick: I got the kenwood major chef, kinda regretted - shd have gotten the kitchenaid mixer instead.

Cindy: I like to go into such shops to touch touch and look look! hahaha

hello all..

happy V day~!

and happy birthday to Ixora & Dlim

me went for detailed scan on Monday and cannot tell the gender yet, sian!!! but gynae said most likely is a girl. *finger crossed*

Augleo,
my hb is a Hokkien, ya tonite he will stay up very late cos of bai Tee Gong.... i cannot escape from that... sian!