(2007/04) April 2007 MTB

Michk,
Yup...no wonder no one response..hahaha..really bo sin yi liao..

Kris: lucky this v day.. all the sperm n nut.. still = to bb in me now.. hahaha.. if nt i faint!!!

Michelle: wah.. yes.. MY SPERM!!.. actuali it belongs to me n no one else.. my humour level is going down liao...so free today ah.. see so many of ur post!!

wow , rolex so many mummies want eh ?
my omega is spoilt , less than 1 yr , now lying in the "clinic" , heard i can only take out in Apr , she has been admitted since Jan .
apparently , when i bot it , it might be spoilt liao ( coz it is losing time )
coz i bot it fm Taka , 1 piece only , so i think ppl kept on turning n winding the display piece N spoilt my watch lah , damn stupid me ...

Jmon
This year you very guai…neber take leave neh…must work harder yah…then bonus in April will be higher….

Kris
Whoa….lucky you…carry LV bags & wear 5 match-stick (Rolex) watch…remember to ask hubby for pressie on wedding anniversary also ya…:p

Kelley
You definitely abit ‘short-circuit’ today!!!! RA jokes also come out liao….

Give U some more ideas….How about Kasslyn or Karolyn for your No. 2?

springdance: kasslyn like "i K Ass ur Lynn".. hahaha.. i don't like karolyn..hahaha.. too girly for me..

tell u all.. my sister give birth liao.. to a baby boy at TMC!!kekeke

ask another question.. after bb get fever, do they usually come out with measle looking spots all over the body? my gal fever subside liao.. nw hving measle looking stuff over front of body and abit on face.. MIL worried..scared measle.. is it??

Michelle: mst choose name carefully ah.. can u imagine i used to know this guy.. whose name is kenney... guess his surname.. NAH.. so imagine what pple always call him.. kenny nah.. sound vulgar rite??

kelley,
i know, that is why u choose name so carefully mah.
coz by then ur child will not be make fun of !
u see lah, u already can make fun of all those already

ya , kasslyn , not nice ...
choose carefully .there are some names that are actually formed by their parents , so difficult to read .
if i am the teacher , i also scare i mispronounce the name .

Hi Kelly,

Here are some names starting with K and end with Lyn. But some I don't know how to pronounce too.

Karlyn
Katlyn
Katelyn
Kaylyn
Kellyn
Kevlyn
Krisalyn
Kaelyn
Kailyn
Kalyn
Karalyn
Katalyn
Kathelyn
Katilyn
Kelyn
Kerilyn
Kitlyn
Kristalyn
Krystalyn

Hi Jmom,

So later when u bai Tee Gong must ask Tee Gong to po bi you with a baby girl.... wahahahaha I'm keeping finger crossed for you too.

kelley...
u r really so funny man!! hahahaa

I like the name Katelyn or Kellyn. But Katelyn still nicer cos sounds like Caitlyn! ahahahahaha. Maybe if i have another gal, i will name her Ashlyn!!! hahhaha

Ixora,
Thanks for the compliments! so what did u cook in the end? :p

hi cindy,
wat tx in boston now? do u hv msn or yahoo chat? s'pore so hot. i love cold weather. evytx i feel so hot, i wld go read ur post n 'enjoy' d snow, haha :p
oh, wanted to ask u, how did caitlyn adjust to d tx difference, esp d sleeping hrs?

Hey Cindy,

When you return, maybe I can go visit your cousin with you!!!!!!! I lost contact with her after JC. What a small small world!!!!!!!!!!!!

it is 1117am now. ehhehee...u r so cute...go to my site to enjoy the cold too ah! caitlyn was very adaptable to the time diff..i dunno why.. and dunno how. i guess i just force her to sleep by bfeeding her. as long as got breast...she will guai guai do anything one! the magic of breast...breastfeeding i mean!

i have yahooo!!! cindychoo_2000 is my username! add me add me!

bbbear...
ya...we can do that!! its really a small world!

wow.. why today so many posting!! read until eyes big big!!

so sad leh.. today no Vday celebration instead we went makan with hubby & his grandparents/aunts.. how lomantic!! think longer we are as a couple.. the boring we get

Kelley
go for Kaelyn!! i like it

TV
oh dear.. i think i'm one of the worst mummies!!! i actually allow my bbD to watch TV with me *faint* i even bot alot of brainy bb dvd to entertain him so that i can do my chores! jiat lart!!

Ixora
you really look young leh.. so good can still go NUS. my results in poly onlv avg. now still strugglin to do p/t degree

Michk
wow K is so bah bah! feeling like hugging her! ohh.. i yearn for a girl now!

sandwich
hope K recover fast ok. how did he get oral trush? i tot that will only happen in newborn

cindy
i really envy your tai tai life in US!!! now i think our supermarket looks so boring

Min/Kelley...
Ya! Kaelyn is nice too!
i agree that our supermarket is vvv boring. the more nicer ones like Jasons and Marketplace very ex. for tv...i think depends on what programs we let them watch. Brainy BB is educational so i think its good. they get to learn ABCs. Barney is creative...so i like it too. When i was in Singapore, i even let her watch the 9pm ch8 shows...can be exposed to mandarin mah! hehehee.

cindy
my boy will lie down on the bed and watch 9pm show with me.
i agree barney dvd actually quite good. esp some of the songs. one of my friend actually sing 'Clean it up' (from Barney soundtrack) then her 1 yo daughter really will pack up the stuffs that she threw on the floor

my workplace got Jasons and i alway get my pumpkin, advocado, sweet potato fm there coz their stuffs seem to look fresher but more expensive!!

ya lor ya lor...the songs all v nice! she loves the songs! wah, ur fren's kid sooo cute...i hope caitlyn will also do the same! i better buy the clean up song...er....got eat fast, sleep well songs or not huh? i will also buy!

Dlim
Sure. Do add bbG's to bbJ's blog.

Ixora
Ya, we're planning to go Australia end of the year. But not confirm la. Just that hope that can travel before bbG turns 2 years old so cheaper air fare for her mah.
I also wanted to buy that pair of shoes but I hesitated coz bbG got 3 pairs now and I think that's enough for now.
You are indeed very sweet and demure looking, no doubt!
Aiya, hb all very bad one la. Always no nice compliments but I know deep in their heart, they're gleeing with delight that they've married us.

Cherryteq
I gave up cleaning bbG's teeth coz I got bitten so often.
I started giving her yogurt already. Just a little each time. I don't care the brand la. Just make sure it's plain ones. But of coz the better and more expensive ones just to make sure that it's of better quality. Just checking, is it ok or not?

Michelle
Wah, bbK so cute leh. Very bah bah. What you feed her ah? Must give me some tips coz bbG not gaining weight leh. And her flesh going soft also. Don't know why.

Sandwich
Two fat and juicy muacks back to Kaizer! Hope it'll cure his rashes.

Cindy
Not that I want bbG to be fatter but then she's always been mistaken for being much younger leh. People guessed she's 7 or 8 months old leh. Then I've got 3 friends' bbs about 4 months old, as big as her leh. So I don't know is it she small size or the others big size.
BbG's favourite show is Barney too! I get some peace when I turn the dvd on. Just wondering if it's good or bad. Will they get addicted to TV?

Lynn
Congrats! If you got girl can close shop already lor? I hope I'll get a boy if I plan to have one, few years later la.

Kelley
Like Caicai, I suggest Kaitlyn? Like Caitlyn. Sounds sweet and nice.

Kris
My hb bought me a Prada wallet and it lasted me 4 years. Never crossed his mind to get me another one though it's quite worn already. But he hor, always changing car and bike and add accessories all that. But I can't say anything coz he's bringing home the bread. Sighz. Wonder when he's gonna get me another LV or nice watch or something. Miser. I want a Rolex too!

I just switched bbG to Nan 3, for bbs 10 months and above. She seems to be taking it well. It smells nicer too.

But these 2 days, she seems to be having runny nose. Not that bad but she's always rubbing her nose and there's dried mucus in her nostrils. Need medication or not ah?

She has been extra hyperactive these days. I'm super worn trying to keep up with her. She's always climbing her, crawling there. Sometimes I feel like going back to work.

She can stand on her own for a couple of seconds before gleeing with accommplishment and falling on her butt.

Just now, I had VDay dinner with hubby so left her at my mum's. When I went to pick her up, she was so happy she threw her sippy cup away and laugh then immediately bian-zui and cried and reached out her arms to be carried and called mama at the same time. Wah, so touching. I can see my mum tearing leh.

These days she has been going to bed extremely late. Worse case is at 2.30am. What's happening? It's getting on my nerves sometimes and I slap her on her thighs leh. Then I'll say to her 'Poor bb, so small ganna beaten by mummy liao.' I think I'm going insane.

She's eating well but her flesh is going soft. Why ah? It's not that taut anymore.

HI Gene...
U r always posting so late at nite! What you mean her flesh going soft?? I think if she is eating well, then nevermind about not putting on wt lah. like what michk said, our babies this age wont be putting on as fast already.

i think letting them watch educational tv ok lah. so long not excessive can already. anyway they also dun want to watch much rite? where got so good sit for so long in front of the tele. :p

so nice ah, went out for dinner with HB! My hb gave me a monkey balloon just now...CUTE! hahahah!

Gene,
haha, agree.. my hb oso assume 1 lv bag, 1 longines watch etc wld last forever..
dun wori, cher oso not putting on much wt. ydy wen prevanar jab, wt was 7.95kg, ht was 68.5cm. pd said dun wori, she is/looks ok n is growing n developing well.
we brought ash to aussie b4 he turned 2, abt 1.5yrs old. he 'enjoyed' very much, d cooled weather running ard. but ask him now, he cld't remb a single thg..

Cindy,
okie wld add u
i mus agree to d magic of bfg, keke... d breasts. then i beta travel to farfar b4 she is weaned off.

Michk,
Keira is 9.7kg, Cher is 7.9kg, keke..

Sandwich,
Happy Valentine Day to Kaizer too :p ash got oral thrush few tx wen he was a bb too. guess their skin jus super sensitive loh, so more prone. hope Kaizer gets well soon.
Ash nvr like soy too wen he was a bb. now more receptive to new taste..

Cindy,
cher not keen w tv leh. barney etc watch a very short while, dun wan liao. i cant even quickie 'swallow' up my meals..

augleo,
tks. i can. but hb's office laptop ban downloading of msn chat. somtx i use tis laptop, somtx i use studyrm pc then can use msn.

sanrio,
np, chat if we can "meet".
btw, u joining Sunday CNY meet up?

Kelley,
Ash better now?
no need medicine?

Gene,
Gladys called u mama. wow! melt ur heart right? so sweet!
JK utters mama n papa, but we dun think he is calling us.

cindy,
u dun have MSN ??? sob...sob....
otherwise, u also can add me in

i have yahoo but seldom turn on.
unless you have skype! then can even speak to U ! kekekeke

i have skype!! if dun have....my mil would go crazy missing her precious g-daughter!
what's your id??
msn...i have to install...

Dlim,
ur bbJ can walk w/o support?
btw, bbJ is eldest here lei...25th March right?
any b.day plan to share with me n Gene

cindy: I add to later to my yahoo ... now using hubby's laptop so no yahoo

<--- sick at home, down with the flu - blocked nose, blocked ears and a heavy head. But am clearing some work at home, at least can do it at my own leisure (reading content for proof reading).

U all so good, got branded items from hubby. I only got my LV pouchette and I PAID FOR IT MYSELF... no exp watch also *sob* but never mind, as long as I have access to his bank account can liao MUAHAHAHAHAH

my gal best words is MUM MUM MUM MUM esp if there';s food on the table ... she's a greedy little gal!

Oh the babymallonline rompers came liao - suddenly i realised how many i ordered! mindy, you are right, some of the arms holes are very small, but mostly are ok. the smaller ones I will cut open and do binding myself if it gets too tight.