Darbebe/Cool_d,
After looking through the photos taken by david & Ben, think I will choose David too.
Mrs Lai,
I think 30 mins shld be enough for your gal. But definitely not for my boy cox he is too active. By the time we put him in the right position, he will move ard again. Must share with us the photos from studio loft when its ready ya..
Sanrio,
Saw your photos taken at foto-u & I really like it alot. All photos turn out very nice & all of u looked so cheerful & enjoy yrself. Hope mine will turn out good as well..
So will u bring bbK along?
My hb told me last9 not to go, but hoh I tak boleh tahan lei.
I’m thinking if bbK going I’m also wanna bring bbT along, then he got reason to restrict me liao. Hehehe
Kris
WOW! Kelley taking 6-7 milk feeds a day still ah….then still got 2 meals of solids….in that case, she’s like always eating/drinking….tiring to feed her lei. Can she hold her own bottle?
Gene
Orrh....heheh..suddenly cannot think of what KP is...
Hey how you mange to get dummy phone from M1? I only got the toy phone from Pasar Malam...as expected, my boy not interested.
springdance,
kelly have 3 meals a day, bfast, lunch n dinner + milk. she eats biscuit, fruits, etc in between. so its reli like eatin all the time. she can hold but she dun wan, she juz wanna b fed den her hands r free to hold the bottle cap n play.
c how u can plan/adjust bb schedule such tat he has his nap n meal. mus share ur fotos w me okie
Springdance,
Ash has a gd appetite too n i alwy comment he is eating non-stop tru'out d day esp b4 he started school. but i mus b tkful tat he eats well n loves to eat cos some kids can 'dun nid to eat' if their mummy dun nag/remind them to eat
cher can somtx 4get is her mealtx or milk tx
Kelley, read the thread above... i dont know what happened but that guy is SOOO KE PO!!! sounds more like a girl e! Anyway, I hope things go well with you. Take it easy.
I used the Medella dual pump, it was not painful and very very helpful
Mindy: You can ask them to "fillet" it, debone it, deskin it!
GEne: it's the weight of the phone, and besides, suddenly the phone is LEGAL to chew on (meaning no one bothering if they are doing anything to it). they are smarter than that!
MicK: next time can lobang for u to buy for me? I can't go so far =(((( Ur hubby back liao? If yes, next tue I can pick up from him? Cuz monday I bring my gal for her DMSA scan.
DLim
You decided to do blog for Jayden liao? Not bad…guess that’s left only me without blog.
By the way, my boy’s name is spelt as Jonas.
Kris
Woah...Kelly appetite very good...no wonder she so 'bah bah'...hmmm, actually you can also eat quite alot right? But just that you never ever put on weight.
Sanrio
Lucky for you that Ash can eat well...Cher is a gal, so quite normal to eat lesser...anyway now that she's eating 'love' porridge, that's a good start. As for my boy, judging from his present behaviour, I think he might belong to those 'dun need to eat' type...So skinny as compared to babies (both boys & girls) of his age.
Springdance,
Ya...try to start one blog for him since so many mummies already have one..hehe but i hardly have time to go in & update leh. See my blog still stuck at x'mas celebration! hahaha...
Thanks for your compliment. Indeed he grown up alot. Hopefully he can learn to walk by his own soon. Im waiting for that day to arrive..
Pisces Gal,
Yes Im going. U going as well? I agreed.. its not easy to maintain the blog everyday especially for those who need to work & after work, still have to look after our bb...where got soo much time to update.
Dlim,
I'm also waiting for that day. But I think it'll be even busier and tiring for us cos they'll be falling down quite often and we'll have to follow behind them.
I guess Jayden can stand very well on his own already?
U know why? He wanna go home early to rest!!
And partly he said not nice if we don’t take since I ask u to buy ma.
He even ask me why I so thick skin and don’t felt paiseh one
cherryteq,
My boy was so active & crawling the whole hse non stop. He also like to hold on to the dinning chair, table & stand up. Sometimes he can stand on his own without our support for quite a while. We always train him to walk but he very lazy...after awhile, he will walk to crawl again.
Dlim,
He's crawling around, and hold on to furniture to stand like your boy. He also likes to climb, anything he can put his leg on and pull himself higher. He can only stand for a few seconds, not steady. No interest in walking.
cherrteq,
Guess boys are always so active. Same here, Jayden show no interest in walking as well...hahaha
Btw, our thread is so quiet as compare to march thread. I believe Michellek will understand. I cant even follow up the thread...they are juz moving too fast!!
I have registered for the preview. However, we are busy with our house renovation recently. Therefore, if we are still stuck at the house renovation, we might give the preview a miss
So coincidence! We also juz shited to our new hse & there is also some renovation work @ our hse this sat but we will still be going. Anyway the talk only last for an hour + so after the talk end, u can go back again. Hope to see u there ya...juz in case if u r going.. maybe can drop me a call...my no - nine four three five four six six eight!
Hi Hi
After a short "reunion" with some of u at the sales...I realized I really miss ur company! And by talking to u ladies made me happier and more relaxed..so I've decided to try logging on every night...
michK
budget ah? Actually just wanna get a simple one...just for me to surf internet...no sophisticated games/download korea drama/mp3..so i guess below $2K?
These few days, BB hippo will cry whenever we scold him or tell him "no"...we didn't even tough him..think he knows that we're scolding him from the tone...and he will cry and cry like very poor thing...aiyo..
and dear me...till now he only has 2 bottom teeth...not fully grown somemore!
Hock Hua 福华 having 10% off their bottled concentrated bird's nest.
~ normal Pian Yan 片燕 $40 per bottle 150g
~ premium Guan Yan 官燕 $50 per bottle (diluted) 150g
~ premium Guan Yan 官燕 $55 per bottle (concentrated) 150g
Eu Yan Sang having 20% off their bird's nest too.
~ Hua Yan (flower) 花燕 $90+ per bottle 150g (this is more ex as 3 colours, red n white n yellow, the bottled product v orangy and golden and its complete whole strands, not broken bits / chips.
~ premium Guan Yan 官燕 $75.30 per bottle 150g
all prices above BEFORE discount.
EYS told me bird's nest seldom discount de, good time to stock up as 20% promotion on till 24th Feb 2008. no further discount for member though. normal days members will just get 5% off loh.
traz,
abt laptop, nowdays most laptop same coz they all made in China.
u can get dell's (they have several range of colors to choose from) costs less than $1.5k if i din remb wrongly.
Springdance
Coz my hubby bought a new phone lor. Then I just asked if there're any old models dummy phone that he can give me. He gave me 2! Sony Ericsson ones. But then I gave one to my friend's gal.
Mrs Lai
Definitely not the weight coz it looks and feels like that same thing. She damn smart coz mummy's phone got her photo as wall paper and the dummy one got nothing except the Sony Ericsson's logo.
Michelle
You bought lots of extras meh? Can send me the photos? I wanna get from you if you have extras.
traz, don't worry lah... claire only has 1 tooth so far and not even fully erupted... like 1/3 out only! about laptop, i suggest you take a walk around funan to do a comparison before you decide. i got my samsung model for about $1.6K - i think better performance than dell. if you like, i can take a walk with you (i love shopping for IT goods!)
hapybaby, lao hang jia's birdnest is cheaper in JB! haha... anyway, if you want to get from them, wait for their promotion... they usually have 3 bottles packaged free with aloe vera or something. i'm a loyal EYS supporter but i only eat the big bottles one coz i find the small bottles too diluted. Whenever they have sale, i'll stock up on that.
Any babies here still taking Enfalac?
YX upgraded to Enfapro now so I still have 5 BN tins 900g of Enfalac A+ expiring in August 2009 selling at $28 each. Self collection at Sembawang MRT only.