(2007/04) April 2007 MTB

Cindy
I add bbC's blog into bbJ's blog hor ..

I see ur pix in the blog, actually urs not bad le I thot.

Traz
I also thot the floor drum abit old old kind :p luckily I oni bot the drum & the maracas which I thot was still ok. One thing abt this spree, pick up point not so convenient for Northeast pple like me. So I dun think I will buy any more stuffs from her le.

Good Morning!

Apple Red : Bonjela teehing gel is available in Watson's, Guadian, Unity. In fact most pharmacy.

Traz : I am also disappointed with the quality of my floor drum. Marasca still ok.

Gene,
yes, i rmbr her bb was busy crawling while our bb busy staring.

wat a small world. she rmbr u?

michele,
thks for request.

Dlim,
glad to read ur prince is ok now.
u take care too.

Isetan sale:
look like many mummies going to grab good deals.
hapi shopping

Friday meet up:
any meet up tomr?

Cool daughter : Take a look at the 2 wooden stick. Mine, there are little wooden pieces sticking out. I did not like Glynnis touch those. Afraid it will hurt her fingers.

dreamygal,

thanks. i went to guradian.. dont see lei. only see the brand called dentidox...

which watson n guradin u see ? have u try it ?

dreamygal,

thanks. i went to guradian.. dont see lei. only see the brand called dentidox...

which watson n guradin u see ? have u try it ?

apple red
I bought Dentinox for my boy...should be fine for your baby to use this brand as well...I recalled that Sanrio also recommended this brand before.

Cool_D
How was your photo session with baby at Bscene? When you got softcopy can upload here let the mummies "xing shang"...

Gene
Yesterday I saw this tragic news on newspaper about a Singaporean biker who got into an accident and died at Johor racing trail....your hubby know the guy? Very very sad news..he was going to get married some more.

CoolD..
No prob...add BbC's blog to BbJ's.
I think the pix are nice...i m just lamenting that I would like more! ahhaha. The photographer's skill really not bad...cos BbC was pretty sleepy during the phototaking session but the pix still manage to come up quite decent.

Michele,
Thanks for requesting on our behalf.

Apple red : Actually i also recommend dentinox. The other one, i got it from Watson's at Prinsep street. I tried it before, it just numb the gum.

photos taken @ my place
according to the photographer, some are duplicates and some are blur so basically what he gave are nice ones according to his standard but if you gals still wanna get the other photos, i can let him know.

kimsamsoon, he said before your 10 mins was up, you told him enough oredi? and that's why you have less than 10 photos.

<font color="0000ff">dreamgal,</font>

I have sent u an e-mail
. Check it out. Thanks.

<font color="0000ff">Augleo,</font>

Can I join your friday meet up as well? U have my handphone number, right? Can sms me? I also can be contacted via e-mail: [email protected]. Thanks ;).

KSS,
Sure, add add
in fact, I think I have Isabelle's blog in bbJ's blog .. dunno copy from who's blog .. hehe :p hope u dun mind.

Dreamygal,
You mean the drum sticks ah .. mine ok, juz look a little dirty tho' :p

michele,

yeah. cos i didn't know it was a 10 mins photo session. if so, i wont not ask him to stop.

i tot the more he took, i nid to pay additionally.

i was so forgetful yesterday. left both of my pumps in the office, and i had to express my milk manually BY HAND in the middle of the night, took so long + so difficult. luckily my baby latches on, otherwise if i had to express for his night feeds also, then it'll be catastrophic!

quite happy though that in this past month, i manage to freeze enough bags of EBM to last him 9 days when i go away for my trip next week. yipee, don't have to worry abt introducing organic formula, HA formula, and all that nonsense.

michele
Transferred the monies to your account liao..have emailed you the reference.

Cool_D
Enjoy your photo-taking session today!

KSS
No prob...that's why initially I was like 'scratch head' why you suddenly ask for my blog..heheh...

pisces gal,
most of the mummies hb are clearing their annual leave so there is no meet up for today.
me meeting my frez for lunch.

keep track our post, mayb next wk will resume the wkly meet up.

wen foto-u on 26 dec. here are some pics to share.. chuan to take pics w 2 young kids but was fun
af downsizing to post here, a bit blur thou..
1168556.jpg
1168557.jpg

1168558.jpg
1168559.jpg

caicai,
yup she was ok af 3 days. but we let her stay at hm for 7 days. pd said hers considered mild one. phew.. i suppose she fought d virus well.

Sanrio,
Your Photos look great and cherelle look so cheerful! Im cant wait to go for the studio shot but Im waiting for Jayden to reach 1 years old cox Jayden juz took the photos few mths back...

Any babies having same experiences as my bbMal?? Every time we fed him banana (regardless of quantity or mixed with what items), he always passed motion afterwards....is it normal or is he allegeric to it??

gacc,
the photos are great! Both Ash and Cher are look so happy. Can see the love between you and Ash, so touching.
Agree that children are gifts.
Congrats on a happy family

hi catherine,

For Ning, everytime we fed her pumpkin porridge, she always passed motion afterwards(3-4 times per day, usually is 1 time daily).. i asked my another friend before.. her son also the same, pumpkin and banana.. so i think is normal. Initially, i also feel worried, thot pumpkin not "suitable" for her..

Springdance
No foto shoot today. Bscene called me abt 12pm to say they hv to postpone due to power failure??!! SG still got power failure for more than few hours one mey, i m wondering ..

catherine/michele/augleo
I've something to pass to u ladies leh...when shall we meet for tea?

catherine
hippo always pass motion after he eats plums...sure one...but not for banana leh
maybe different bbs have different reactions to different food.
If I drink coffee in the morning i sure poo poo afther that too...hehehe

cool_daughter
huh? power failure??? JUst the building or the unit? funny...

sanrio
nice pics *envy envy* when can i hold a little princess in my arms???

cherryteq,
tks
hmm... ur eyes are so sharp. my boy is v v closed to me..

kimsamsoon,
tks
my frd said her eyes like 'go li'.

traz,
tks
wan try for no.3 :p but ur 2 boys can b best playmates. did u take ur pics there too? i remb seeing ur nice n cheery 'red' pic of d 2 bros..

Cool_D
Maybe Bscene forgot to pay their electricity bill! :p

Traz
I think your husband belong to the slim type of guy rite? Maybe that’s why GorGor follow his genes…but he’s handsome lar…follow mummy’s pretty genes.

Cool_D Theirs the old shop houses, so i not surprised. Last time my place, cuz of 1 squirrel, we also no power and we were the only one in the entire neighbourhood. Becuz ours still the electricty via the overhead cables one ;P

JOHN LITTLE Spring sale 2008
Date: 3 to 5 Jan 08
Exclusive 3 days cardmembers' Preview

Enjoy Additional 20% off storewide
15% off on diapers
plus S$10 rebate w/min. S$50 spend

Exclusive Cardmember Star buys:
New Moon Gift Set @S$48.88 (which i think worth to buy

Limited Edition Gifts
Receive a limited edition 6 in 1 Disney Ang Pow Pack (when u spend a min of S$28 nett a single receipt)