(2007/04) April 2007 MTB

beyond,
nice pics

Sanrio : That's good. At least feel more relieved.

Hapy : Tonight cannot leh. Tmr onz.

Actually that purple dress looks cute... Hee...

This looks so real right? size the same as the actual fruits lei. These belong to my niece. Heard from my aunt it's sold in a pack of mix pieces.

1158613.jpg

Dreamy ,
glynnis so playful eh . u better watch out . more injury prone coz she is very mobile , locked her inside her walker

sandwich/sanrio/caicai,
Jayden was hospitalized & just discharged today. His diahorea didnt get better & also vomit when we gave him medicine. Poor boy, didnt eat for 3 days & he really slim down alot. Now slightly better & resting at home.

Hope yr babies will recover soon.

Thank u for ur compliment

My photoshot package was from Dphotostudio. I signed up for the 3 stages photoshot. This is the 2 session. I plan to go for the last session when my son is around 1 year old.

Dlim,
oh no, sori to hear tat Jayden is unwell. hope he gets well really really soon. stomach flu is v contagious. my older boy had stomach flu wen i was preg w cherelle in my 1st trim. i was hving bad morning sickness oreadi n yet both hb n me caught d virus fr him. i cant get out of bed n was really weak. i cried cos was feeling really lousy w stomach flu + bad morning sickness. hb was sick n weak but hv to 'tong' to look af boy n me. din wan to sos my mum to cum over to help as din wan to spread to her. undstd is tough, take care..

taro,
i almost wanted to get tis car for cher af seeing cindy's blog. but hb said no no, too many toys n cars at hm oreadi. he bought a sunshine hse for ash n cher for xmas gift :p i like d pic of YX in tat nice car. boys wld love car. where ur aunty got those 'food'? i was tinking of buying d food set fr toys r rus but hvnt go n c..

cool d
i bot a package frm pnp b4 .. but so-so oni . cfm nt as nice as beyond's

gacc
u cn put ur toy kitchen inside the sunsh hse le =P hope C is better le

Taro...
YX looks so cool in the car! ya lor...we a little bit suay...the car so fast depreciate! hahaha! next time we can have a car race!

Sanrio...
Good to know that cherelle is ok already. yipee! cannot buy the car? nevermind...next time caitlyn invite cherelle over to play!

Dlim
Last time when Gladys had diarrhoea, her PD gave her an Electrolyte and Forte, an orangey powder. Those are to replenish her body fluids. Try to dilute milk also. Initially I also gave her Isomil but then I think coz of the smell, she doesn't like the taste and didn't drink much. So I gave her Nursoy and she drank more. Maybe you can try Nursoy.
I hope Jayden is feeling much better now. You take care too ya.

on Thurs we went to stay one night at Conrad for couple time ... then guess wat... my hubby fell sick ... vomitted halfway through the buffet dinner and was running a fever. so we walked over to 7-11 at Marina to get his panadol extra and then I had to take care of him lor ... he also lao sai *sigh* then went to see the doc yesterday, say he gastric flu. dunno he passed to my gal or my gal passed to him, since my gal only diahorrea and no vomitting or fever.

then came back, baby is better, but I also falling sick ... my throat not feeling well and the phlegm is bloody bloody one ... *sigh* going to make barley water later, but before I cheong all the tang yuan today first ;P

hope u all feeling better!

btw, someone told me the yoghurt for babies shd contain a different strain of bacteria for baby (under 4 yrs old) as the b acteria is different from older children and adult. Not sure if I want to go and ship in the bacteria ;P must go and get a yoghurt maker first ;P

aiyo.. so many folks falling sick... please take care and drink more water, ya.

Dlim,
Jayden sounds so pitiful. Hope he recovers fast fast.

Sanrio,
The fruits are from my aunt's neighbourhood store at North Bridge Road. I asked her to help me get some but it's OOS at the moment. Will replenish only late Jan or after CNY le. I'll let you know if it's here again.

Cindy,
Car Race! Cool!

Yo, mummies. Those who were on my list for 8 Dec Gathering DVD, pls post here if u received the DVD...think got one mummy e-mail me after the deadline...sigh...i would burn again but can only reach after Christmas or New Year as now school re-opening, kenna lots of arrows, as usual...so do bear with me...

Sanrio,
Thanks, Jayden is getting better as his diarrhoea is getting lesser now. But his appetite is still not good. His in take still stopped at 110ml the most. How is cherelle doing now?

Gene,
Same, doctor also gave Electrolyte and Forte to Jayden. May I know where u buy the Nursoy? I will go & buy one for Jayden & hope he will drink more cox he is drinking at the most 110ml only.

Taro,
Thanks... Jayden is getting better now. Hope he can recover fully b4 xmas.

Sanrio,
Thanks, Jayden is getting better as his diarrhoea is getting lesser now. But his appetite is still not good. His in take still stopped at 110ml the most. How is cherelle doing now?

Gene,
Same, doctor also gave Electrolyte and Forte to Jayden. May I know where u buy the Nursoy? I will go & buy one for Jayden & hope he will drink more cox he is drinking at the most 110ml only.

Taro,

Sanrio,

Gene,

Taro,

hello mummies, hope all the babies who are unwell will get well soon to enjoy x'mas!

article in sunday times today about overweight babies!

cat, i wanna the cd leh... can burn for me or not?

Oh dear. Now's YX's turn. He's having a high fever. Now running at 39.6 degree. Very worried. Dun know wat happened lei. He wants me to hug him to sleep

All mummies & babies,
Merry Xmas & hv fun !!

** Unwell babies & mummies, quik quik get well soon, so can play tomorrow **

Cat
Rcvd the pix. Thank u.

Helloo everyone!

Merry Christmas all...

Oh dear, so many babies falling sick. Hopefully can get well in time for Christmas.

Dlim, is Jayden better now?

Kris, you wanna share the logcake with us? It's looks delicious. :p

Catherine, thanks received the CD.

My girl having constipation these few days.
She kek but little or nothing comes up.

Yesterday was the utimate. She cried while pooing. I felt so heartpain, as there is nothing I can do to help her except to hug her.

Morning to all the Lovely Mummies & Babies

Have a MERRY MERRY CHRISTMAS! Hope Mr Santa will bless all our precious babies with good health & happiness all the way….

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Catherine
Received your CD-Rom with big thanks!

Taro / Dlim
Sincerely wish that your handsome boys will get well relli relli soon and show their laughter for Christmas.

Mrs Lai
May the year ahead gets better for you & your family…no more flu bugs and irritating email senders!

taro,
tks. hope YX gets well soon.

moxi,
cant, d kitchen set is v big leh..

dlim,
cher is ok oreadi. tks. dun woti, once jayden is well, wld resume drkg/eatg.

darbebe,
got give fruits n vege? n water?

Sanrio, she took lots of fruits and water but still like that. MIL says because I din give her gripe water. Dont know true or not.

darbebe,
is it becos of cereal cos it is iron fortified. do u add fm to cereal or water? cos fm is iron fortified too. i realised wen i feed my girl too much cereal, she has harder tx pooing compared to if i give her brown rice porridge daily, she poo 'smoothly'...

darbebe ,
maybe u can try diluting ur formula milk . my sonny sometimes hv constipation , we gv him diluted milk + gripe water , he can poo out easier .

darbb,
i stop giveing K grie water mths back, but she still poo everyday! so i dun think so its bcoz of gripe water.

before I forget, wishing all a Merry Xmas !

hi beyond,
ur photo really very nice lei.. especially ur box inside the box.. keke.. so cute.. i like that the most lor.. keke

hi beyond,
ur photo really very nice lei.. especially ur boy inside the box.. keke.. so cute.. i like that the most lor.. keke