KSS,
Fresh fruits can. Sometimes my FIL will scrapped fresh apples or banana to add into bbJ rice cereal. Flavouring mah Otherwise, we add those jarred pureed food.
Sobby: U should start some semi-solid by now else baby not used to semi-solid and may not be able to adapt to semi-solid when u wanta to start later. Most importantly, semi-solid have iron & other nutriuents that are NOT found in milk! Depriving yr baby the necessary nutrients may result in other complications later in life. Please dun take this light-heartedly!
KSS, yap. I just scrap & feed bbMal but I tried not to feed refrigerated fruits. That is, I would take it out 2~4 hours before feeding him or I steam it...Try to find very riped fruits else very hard to scrap...
KSS, try steaming & grate. My bb also always give me that sour look regardless of what I feed him (donno why) but he always asks for more afterwards. He dun really like fresh apples, prefer the steamed one cos more sweet...
KSS
I dunno leh .. my FIL bot them. I am not an apple person myself, so dunno what brand r there. I prefer oranges, but I think dats not advisabl for bb.
Oh, but I know the banana they give is those small ones, they call 'Pang jio'.
cindy/sanrio,
think coffe club see us comin' know that we need big space preferably in the corner to ourself.
then we also need hot water to warm up EBM.
we shall all meet at coffee club then. hehee, so happy to be able to meet up tomorrow =) sanrio wants to meet a bit earlier, so mummies who can make it can come ard 12.30pm to have lunch together. whoever's there first please help to get an ultra big table for all of us!
14 Dec 07 Meetup
12.30pm, TCC
1. sandwich and kaizer
2. cindy and caitlyn
3. sanrio and cherelle
4. gene and gladys
5. miss tan and faith?
6. mrs lai and vanessa?
7. kelley??
8. traz and hippo and gorgor and mil
SpringDance (springdance)
What is wealthy European family portrait from Shakespeare times, think is old fashion right?
The pix were taken by two old mans, not creative enough.
But not bad at all lah as compared with 2nd pix
We going to attend Gymboree trial class this Sunday, u went b4 right?
Yes, we smiled to each other during xma gathering, but think both of us too shy to talk
1. sandwich and kaizer
2. cindy and caitlyn
3. sanrio and cherelle
4. gene and gladys
5. miss tan and faith?
6. mrs lai and vanessa?
7. kelley??
8. traz and hippo and gorgor and mil
9. michele & claire (will hitch a ride from cindy! hehe...)
anyone wanna go J&J sales after that?? i went this morning and my loot includes 2 cartons of baby wipes, 4 body wash, 4 shampoo, 2 x bedtime bath gift set. total damage: $150+... thinking of going again tomorrow to buy more! haha...
A holistic music trial class for 7-8 mths old bbs at Magic Fiddler. Trial fee is waived.
The difference b/w Magic Fiddler & KinderMusik is they teach parent to sing single syllabus to the rhythm of nursery rhymes to bb, no CD used and also teach bb to make music.
Date: 15 Dec 2007 (This Sat)
Venue: Delphi Orchard
Time: 9:15 am (45 mins)
1) Miss Tan
2) Moxi
3) Jenny (My cousin)
5) * michele *
4) Mrs Chia
5) Lovelle
6) Caymon
7)
8)
9)
Those who put their names on the list above, pse pm "AMBERY" your real name, bb's names & contact no BY TODAY. Thx
I'm not on the mat lei, can't squeeze in.
Ok, testing ur memory, thats one b{GIANT}bb dress in pink crawl over my b{tiny} Tiffany. So who is the bb huh?
DreamyGal
Glad to hear Glynnis is well liao. My boy have not gone for Pneumo jab yetdoing it end of this month. hopefully it wont be painful and like you say, no fever
EE
Ok larits portrait style mah.I ever took a portrait style photo dressed in European gowns with my friends some years back.. I find it quite interesting & nice lei and hung it up somemorebut 1 or 2 of the friends inside the photo think we look weird. Heheh..
Min, I also have the coupon. I was thinking of using it either at the Parkway or Hahourfront. When you want to go?
Michellek, may I know whose bumper mat is that and how much does it cost. I saw it in the forum BP but thot it was rather ex. But I dunno watz the market price.
Cool_daughter: This sun is out for me as I need to attend my friend's baby's full month birthday. Think I can go only next tue.
Mrs Lai: Sure, no problem. I can help u collect as I'm also thinking of buying some cloth books for Malcolm but how to pass to u?? I'm not joining tom's gathering.
Can I offer a solution to everyone's problem...I would borrow from Kris the CD with the gathering photos & burn into CD for everyone & send by post to yr house (No self-collection!)
FOC
Just pm me your nick, name and address before end of this week. I would burnt & send out all by Tuesday. OK?
Catherine
Ok ok. I will PM u my details. Xie xie!!
By the way, anyone knows what abt the $15 fotography we paid? The fotographer will send to us the soft copies too? I took some at the playground .. I hope it turns out well