(2007/04) April 2007 MTB

on MC today and cld not log in today as i was bz with BB D today at home. was having withdrawal sympton when forum was down in evening..

Michk
Mong is my cousin's bestie. she has got magical hands .. love all her cuppie. u shd hv see her x-rated cakes!!

Catherine
i'm impressed that u actually cook in BKK!! think i will cry if my son reject cereal or jared food in foreign place

Traz
you are really a pretty and young mum with 2 sons. and i like photos of 2brothers!!

my son is now like a 'drug addict' at night before sleep. as i'm trying to wean him off latching.. he has been looking for things to suck like my tees, shorts, and even grab my fingers *faint*

really pity him.. sometimes, juz feel like givin in and let him suckle but my ss oredi dwindle till i pump out only 20ml fm both sides and i think i betta wean him off before too late

cat, why need 2 sets of clothings? just come co-ordinated lor... but must bring extra set of clothings for malcolm if you wanna bring him swimming!

michK, why kris hse? my house lah! haha... my stupid hubby actually said 'hmm... all the daddies dunno each other on sat so i can jio them play mj at home!'

michele,
in case i no car mah, then got dorect bus to sengkang. :p

if willy wants mj kaki can find 1, my dear husb..
now he needs to find another 2 more.

min,
really ? wat a small world !
hope u fellin betta

traz
you look like you had so much fun. you only went with your hb? or got grandparents to help you? last time we went with jus my son, we had my parents and parentsIL also. and still was so tiring. how do you cope? with 2 somemore.

my bm ss
is dwindling. going to start pumping 1ce a day soon. hope everything goes ok with the fm and frozen milk and all. and the weight gain thing.

sandwich
yes. my son bled wen scratch his eczema rash. and had scabs too. it was scary. even with mittens he cld still scratch till mittens were bloody. and he scratched perpetually.

will be on course today so can't log in to chat later.

Michelle,
That time I KS went to buy 2 big bottles of the aloe vera gel. Now sitting there waiting the next time I travel... When I finish using the existing ones then I come ka jiao you ok?

Traz,
All your 3 boys very handsome! Oops... plus you the pretty mum, whole family should get talent- scouted by modelling agency. Gorgor and Didi so happy together...

valc, i dun think my BB can wear mitts, stopped wearing since he was 2 weeks old? nowadays he can wriggle out of some of his pants and remove his bibs when he's feeling itchy and frustrated.

Good Morning everyone...

Traz : You really don't look like a mother of 2. Your boys very handsome.

Jesmine : You ok what!! Not fat at all. And a pretty mummy somemore.

Michele : If my Glynnis is feeling ok this sat... I wanna bring her for swimming at your place leh. Mummy need to wear swimming costume or not huh? Is your place very strict with this?

Michelle : I need Traz's boy matching shirt as well. When my Glynnis promote, i will buy something like that also. So sweet.

Sweet sweet Ixora : Thank you. I hope so too. I wanna join in the fun.

Taro and Michele, should we go to Borders this Friday instead? Cos Bras Basah books are perpetually on sale, but this Borders voucher is a bit harder to come by. But if you gals still wanna go Bras Basah, then I'm fine too, cos I can still bring BB for another trip to Borders over the weekend.

Not joining the xmas party. Was initially going for a niece's one-year-old party, but last min the mum cancelled, so I'm left with nuttin to do on Sat. But a bit lazy to go down to tampines, transfer money to Kris, get a prez etc. So I guess I'll just join the next big gathering and pass this Sat's one.

micK: u jio only cindy, then u dun wan to jio me ah :~(

I where got pro .. you just never see the mess on my practise sheet only!

Traz,
The 'bro' tees are so cute. You bot in HK?

Mummies using pampers
Got free tumbletot sessions !! The last time I missed the trial coz bbJ sick. Now I can bring him le.

1107008.jpg

Kelley : You how many mths liao huh? Can see tummy le?

My colleagues were saying that #2, tummy will show earlier... And bigger...

dreamygal: i thnk it's true cos the tummy already expanded.. bt i thnk wat i hv nw is left over from ashlyn..hahha.. u see on sat loh.. i shall not suck my tummy in!

sandwich, i'm fine with borders too.
come for the party on sat lah! kaizer is claire 1st bb friend leh... how cannot he be around when she 'hosts' the party?!?! how about you hitch a ride from someone? my hubby works in the west so i can arrow him pick you from jurong east mrt or something? otherwise some other mummies staying near you can give you a ride?

dreamygal, no problem lah! i was just wearing normal shorts when i brought claire down... as long as no one complains lor. hehe... but pool usually quite crowded on weekends. maybe you bring along just in case?

dreamygal,
its true. u trying asking aprilmum this and see what is her reaction ! wahaahahaha..

mrs lai,
u on leave next week rite ?? u come over then we can play, but next week i bring K for her studio pix leh... must see which day her daddy is free.

kelley,
i wanna ah bish u (fondly) this monring !

Michelle: wah.. early morning u ah bish me I BLOCK!!.. wat to do.. u so fond of me!!

pls prepare.. forum going down again!

TaiTai
Good to know that you are getting on fine although you cant really carry your precious around, you can still do lotsa of other stuff with him mah just try your best to take things easy for now. Most important is take good care of your health.

Catherine
Did you book the service apartment with Singapore tour agencies for your Bangkok Trip? Would the cost be higher than staying in a hotel? I very much wan to go joliday lei after seeing so many mummies brin gtheir baby overseas.

Ixora
So Joanie slept in between you & you hubby at the hotel? Me very worry if my boy sleep between us, we may turn & crush him in our sleep.. :p

Traz
All the breastfeeding have definitely pass out your good fats to baby and kept you a slim mummy! KekekeOh yagauging from the photos, I believe you are quite tall rite?

By the way, I think GorGor look like Daddy leianyone commented on this before?

Sandwich
Oh...Me still have not the chance to meet up with you lei...tot can finally catch you at the gathering....moreover, it looks Iike many mummies looking forward to have your presence...so join the party if you can yah.

SpringDance: I booked online. It's cheap. Only $190 for 4 days 3 nights. U can add a baby cot for another $20 per night. Got sofa set around. & room is big enough for u to put another bed/mattress. Got tv & dvd player in case u need to entertain bb...

Michele,
I tsf $15 to the photographer yday via ATM, ref 5843. btw, i feel like wear tee & shorts this sat, dunno will turn out nice in pics or not..
also, dunno wanna bring Jo to swim or not..

Catherine,
the service apt u stayed sounds really great! So cheap somemore.. i will keep for ref.

Springdance
U feeling better today? Now my turn to feel abit sick sick le. Tis morning wake up raining really felt abit feverish .. I told my colleague she says I am SICK of work only .. haha.

Xmas party
Really looking forward to meet all mummies & babies. So far I think I only can recognise Springdance & Dreamygal :p & Kelly/ Traz from the fotos they posted.

Springdance,
the resort actually provided a baby cot for jo but i find it dirty, somemore she didn't like it so i put her on bed with me.. sad to say, we were given 2 twin beds so i slept with bb, my hb slept on another bed..
i din sleep well, kept watching her so that she won't fall.. tiring trip but ok lah..

min,
that time my ss oso abt 20ml when i pumped, and jo kept clinging onto me to latch for comfort.. i din want it to be long term so weaned her off slowly..

cool daughter,
not pretty lah.. i said that for fun only.. heehee.. anyway, u muz call me if u spot me k..

sandwich,
pls go if u can, i wanna see Kaizer again!

dreamygal,
u bringing swimming costume for self?

Michele: ask u ah.. i bring ashlyn go ur plc swim ah.. i don't hv to wear swim wear rite? she in that super duper shallow pool or mst huh?