santa hairband fm Daiso.
1085130.jpg

kelley,
no ho liao. only cereal. coz reached home and fed her already 8.30pm
VEry very late LAST NITE!
prepare for today one.

K having zuccini, pumpkin & sweet potatoes today

Hey mummies
2molo got gathering yeah. Can I join in the fun??

Kelley,
I will only give my bb cooked food fr my mum, as my MIL always cook half cooked food de. Sianz

Clarie: is it?? half cook food? tell her can't for bb.. got germs.. blah blah blah loh..

Michelle: wah.. ask u ah.. ur zucinni is japanese cucumber rite?? pumpkin so big.. then got to make alot loh??

YAh, she cook it half cooked. aiyo, the thing is that she always deny lor. When I was pregnant she oso like tt, so I got to secretly ask hubby help me eat.

Hi Claire,

We will be meeting at Marina Sq, 2pm tom. Restaurant still to be advised. Come and join us!

Mommies...
Wanna go coffee club?

sandwich: sob tomm i cannot meet u else can ask u to secretly steal his blanket and show me hahaha

anyway yiping sms me, but i told her cannot cuz my ss dropping due to stress ... whatever i have now is not even 400ml a day *cry* pls say sorry for me hor ...

Coffee club sounds good!

Venue: Marina Square
Time: 2pm, Coffee Club
1) Sandwich (92748734)
2) Cindy
3) Sanrio
4) *Michele*
5) tft, Catherine
6) Mrs Chia
7) ixora
8) Claire Tan

Min and dreamygal, you coming along too?

kelley,
yes, jap cucumber. WS bought so, prepare for K to eat lor
pumpkin buy 1 slice nia. thk made unto 3.5 cubes.

tell u gals, i broke 3 cubes. so had to discarded them. so careless, take out from freezer, drop on the floor.
the impact chipped the corner, 2 other one bottom chipped. SHIT ! 1st time using that 3cubes

claire,
think u betta, coz i ran thru the list...
all will bring one. only can see 1 name that might not bring. wahahahahaha

Michelle: so what.. ur pumpkin is the orange flesh one the big kind of pumpkin but one slice nia rite?? then u steam all of ur food list above then mash them together n feed ur gal ah..

Hi Sandwich,
tks! i m keen, u can give her my contact n tks if u cld pass me d testube on fri.

Hi Claire,
i m brging my bb, i brg her evywhere i go as she is on tbf direct latch.

Hi Cindy,
interesting hoh.. i m curious to noe my bm 'content' too :p

ok,set. So I shall bring my gal to meet up with her playmates. keke.
But I dun think I can stay for too long as I got wedding dinner 2molo. Any mummy stay in tamp wanna go together?

Sandwich,
i react v badly to certain allergen
if i take choc or nuts, my throat wld itch then i may tears n start sneezing n coughing. if i take in large qty, can b v bad, like 'drug addict', tears, cough, eyes itch, nose 'dripping', then i mus quickly take antihistamine.
another thg i react badly to is certain perfume/fragrance content. once hb bought n use a new fragance n we wen into d car, af a while, i started sneezing, got giddiness n wan to throw n start to feel out of breath, like v 'kua zhang' right? i told my hb wen we get hm, pls throw away d perfume immediately. certain shower gel eg: lux brand oso cannot, itch badly af shower n skin red.
dustmite is another one, i get itch n my skin wld get big swollen spots.
tats why i dun fancy eating sweets or tidbits as a lot contain flavour, colouring etc. somtx i jus react to them n 'suffer'..
ash is like me...haiz... hoping cher wld b ok..

Infant album updates: END tomr 23 Nov @10am.

1. Ixora = 6 bingo
2. taro = 3 bingo
3. Michk = 4 bingo
4. aprilmum = 8 BINGO
5. Cai2 = 6 bingo
6. EE = 3 bingo
7. Gene = 8 BINGO

darbebe n Cindy...
pls check ur email

I have a nice babysitter here. However, coming Jan08 I'll be sending my gals to childcare.

Anyone looking for a babysitter to care for newborn or toddler? her charge is about $650 neg. she is 40+ chinese speaking, have 2 children in sec sch. She only do daycare for 5-day week.

mummies, if you know of anyone interested in looking for a babysitter in toa payoh pls pm me.

Thank you for your help.

mrs lai, sorry missed out your post. you must come and have tea/lunch with us sometime when you're not so busy at work. is your drop in supply cos of the blocked ducts? hmm ... don't push your body too hard...

sanrio, i'm having a flareup of my eczema too. show you my arms tomm. my legs are so hideous that when i'm in shorts when i go downstairs, i look like i'm having a serious rotting skin disease. hahaa, my husband is sniggering while watching me type this.

Sandwhich : Tomorrow i can't leh. My boss not around and i cannot go on leave.

Kimsamsoon : I guess that's the risk to take loh. So far, i do not have major disappointment. Just that once, i ordered a minnie mouse romper and the material is so thick. They never mention about the material in the BP. But i can only blame myself. Never take note of little details.

Augleo : Got 2nd album? I wanna submit leh. So cute.

no lor! augleo! your dessert so nice lor... so much 'liao' some more! ask u come and play u dun wanna... make me paiseh hor! btw, your 'jug' with me hor.

claire, me me! we can go together!! i wanna pm you my mobile no but you don't accept PM. u PM me your no. can?

sandwich, i wanna donate leh... hehe... good to find out 'more' abt my own bm!

Augleo,
Really kudos to you for providing fun this past week or so. It actually got me logging on at night! Usually by the time I get home, I dun wanna see the computer anymore. But now, here I am.

Why so many gatherings, why do I have to work instead of joining in the fun....

Darbebe/Cindy,
this week cant coz VP in town. next week actually takin Wed off. so my leave will start next week.
oct and nov already took 10days ML finished. next week onwards is for AL.

kelley,
WS bought only 1 slice so only mash 1 slice lor.

but today disasterous, K din want to eat, milk only drink 60ml or issit bcoz i only make 90ml and poured some milk to mix the sweet potatoe ??

nver mind, later tonight give her 180ml.
hopefully she will finished all once again.

Here i am popping up again. Wah your babies all eating good food liao, my poor boy still having cereal niah with sweet potato and pumpkin somtimes.

Catherine,
When I was at BKK i went to Platinum, alot of things to buy. Thru-out the shopping centre got sell baby clothes. Most of them cost about 120bhat per pc or if u buy more will be cheaper. There's also this shop that sells towels, bedsheets and whatnots- Hotel standard. The shop apparantly supplies the sheets and stuff to hotels... so quite a good deal. BUt only have white color sheets...Hope this helps. Enjoy your shopping

mummies!!! Gymboree's thanksgiving sale now on!!

My Last Overseas Spree for the year! Only for April Mummies

Exchange Rate : USD1 to SGD1.55

Shipping Method : Direct International Shipping (Express Delivery) @ USD45 to be split according to VALUE of items purchased.

Local Delivery : Those coming for X'mas party, will most probably be able to collect then (subject to no delay from gymboree). Otherwise, collection @ my place anytime or in town when I go shopping! hehe...

Please email me the items you want in the following format:

Item Name: Rosebud Silk Dress
URL: http://www.gymboree.com/shop/dept_item.jsp?FOLDER%3C%3Efolder_id=2534374306233653&PRODUCT%3C%3Eprd_id=845524445969479&bmUID=1195740406630
Price in USD: 15.39
Qty: 1
Color: Seashell Pink
Size: 6 - 12 mths

Calculation Format: 15.39 (USD) x 1.55 = 23.85 (SGD) - Please round up to the nearest 2 decimal places.

If buying multiple items, please include the total price in SGD.

Payment to be transferred to POSB Savings 284-94094-6 immediately to secure slot for the spree.

Orders and payment have to be received by 23 November, 1pm to catch the 'early bird discount' of 30% offered by Gymboree - be warned: Items go OOS very fast so place your order fast!

hi mummies, don't think i'll be able to log in tomorrow as my husband's bringing the laptop out with him. so seeya all at marina coffee club tomorrow at 2pm! sms me if there are any change of plans.

will ask my friend to drop by for tea if she can. otherwise, i'll bring along two tubes, one for michele and one for sanrio.

Min,
so qiao we got the same Xmas hairband for our bbs.. very cute hor? u going to the 8dec gathering? can let the bbs wear..

Claire,
I won't be bringing bb tmr, 1st time going gathering w/o bb.. cos my mil always come to my hse on Fri, tmr I thot of asking her to look after while i go and meet u mummies.. think i'll miss my bb.. i hardly go out w/o her.. anyway, see u at Marina sq coffee club..

michk,
too bad we can't meet again.. 'mei you yuan'.. nx time ya..

ixora
duno if i can go for gathering leh.. hubby can't confirm work schedule

your Joanie can really crawl leh!! i m amazed at how agile she is!!
when i look at my son.. *shake head* hahaha

Valc
my hair stil droping. and its scary i tell you. when i comb through my wet hair, can see few strand

min,
yah lor, she crawls fast to anywhere she wants to go..
if put her in playpen she will make noise.. think she has enjoyed too much 'freedom'.. i can't 'cage' her liao..
anyway, diff bb diff development.. am sure dillion will master crawling well soon..

btw, my hair oso still dropping like nobody business

Ixora/ Kelley/ Darbebe/ Michelle
Thank you! Hee hee..

Sandwich
I don't know leh. I would love to but then you know very difficult to handle the stroller from City Hall to Marina Square leh. I see how la. I'll sms you k? Unless I can get my Ahmad to fetch me. Haha..
Btw, you're not alone. After my horrible hives attack, my skin looks rotten also.
Don't forget to bring me one tube too. (You said I can keep liquid detergent with it too, right?)

Ixora
I also bought the hairband but different design.
1085832.jpg

ValC
I lost so much hair that I went to cut my hair short. It was quite long, almost to waist length liao then now damn short, like near the ear area nia. I guess my condition got better.

yo! dreamygal,
as u can see from the album only 8 submission, guess not easy for mummies to "dig" their childhood pix.
u wanna to start new game?