(2007/04) April 2007 MTB

Min / Dreamygal,
next time we can check out Go-Go Bambini
Adults and Babes in arms FREE
http://www.gogobambini.com/information.php

Daddy take care of baby while mummy can do nail spa

cool_daughter
i think if your J is sick cannot go for vaccination. betta call up clinic and check.
hope your J recover fast

Min
The last time bbJ vaccine he also abit flu. Doc says ok woh ..She says the only concern is if fever develope, we dunno is it due to vaccine or flu.

But 6in1 is due, anyone know how long we can overdue from last jab?

sanrio....
the mommies are meeting on wed for mj at michele's. if u wanna go shopping...maybe fri?? i think sandwich is asking to meet on fri. Fri should be fine with me!! Sandwich, how...meet on Fri?

Ixora...
So we will see u tom at Gymboree ya??

Mommies...my girl can't crawl too but i m signing her up for gymboree anyway cos there's also a little singing and she seems quite excited with the other babies and equipment and she has space to try crawling w/o hurting herself. better than staying at home...hehehe.

gogo bambini...i went! it's ok...v small area for the babies to play...better to bring bb on weekdays than weekends cos too many kids.

taro...
Bb YX likes his new seasame st toy? the elmo not v good...the fur comes out and i think its colour fast!! dangerous if bb mouth elmo!!!

cool_daughter
that time my son went for 5mth jab he was over due by 3weeks coz he was coughing then nurse say not to let him take jab until 1 week after he recover

Cool_D
Agree with Mindy ...I think when baby not feeling well cannot take the Vaccine lei My PD ever told me before.. so if today the runny nose not recover yet, dun think Jordan can take the jab.

michele: i won't be going for thursday's brunch. too early, think i prefer to bringing kaizer out in the afternoons, then can nap at home together with him in the morning!

cindy and sanrio: yes, let's meet on friday. where do you gals want to go?

augleo....
2nd album v challenging!!! i can only guess 3!!!

sandwich...
wat abt marina? they have barney fair! haha! we can meet at 2pm again.

EE : You live in Yishun mah... We can meet up anytime de. Me live AMK. Quite near.

Taro : Ok. We go together lah.

Min : For JG, our babies too young right?

Springdance : Ok. I go check with my hubby tonight. I let you know again.

Jesmine : Your Ernest miss my girl is it... Didn't get to see her on Sun... That's why refuse to cooperate... Hee...

Ambery : Sorry. I did call the school but no one answered.

cindy: marina sounds great. where do you want to eat? saw caitlyn + barney pics from her blog. is that her comfort toy? kaizer isn't comforted by toys, but by blankets. well since he doesn't like stuffed toys, he can go and gawk at caitlyn gawk at the barnies, hahaa.

darbebe: yup.. went to michelle's gynae at Mt E. he was SOOO GOOODD!!.. my bb is in place.. only wondering why so small.. smaller than 2 months.. only 5 weeks. so doc want to make sure mine is late ovulation and not becos bb not growing well. gave appt to be back in 2 weeks..

i've tried babies n cream @ great world before and i personally like it. i think gymboree is similiar but in addition to that, gymboree has all the equipment to 'challenge' the baby. that's why i chose gymboree in the end. if i'm not wrong, babies n cream is similar to kindermusic (i've not attended before so cannot confirm).

JG has classes for babies above 6mths and its called playnest. twice a week for 45 mins. its more skewed towards language development as they make use of rhymes and songs.

hope that helps in helping you 'decide' which center to use eventually. like i said before, more importantly, the bb must enjoy. my little princess has so much fun that she squeals and screams during the 45 mins!

meeting this week
wed will be at my house as we'll be preparing for the x'mas party.

LLL is La Leche League - which is a breastfeeding support group. There's baby brunch once @ month at Globetrotters.

friday @ marina square?? i also wanna go leh! hehe...

Michele: looks like the gathering at ur house on wed.. will not only be for xmas party discussion!! hahhaa.. but.. count me out ah.. can't make it la..

Cindy,
YX likes it. He's can play 3 sides of it except using the stick to hit the xylophone. I'm going to give the elmo fluff to my niece. She's 2.5 years old so should be alright

Dreamygal,
must wait for YX to learn to crawl first. hee hee. I asked the PD when I took him for jab how to teach YX crawl. He says when he's tummy down, push both his feet to give him some resistance and he'll wanna go forward. I'm trying that now

Michele,
I thought LLL stands for Michele and Michelle. Single L and Double LL. hahaha

Kelley, splendid! A load off your shoulder. Do eat more nutritious food for bb to gain weight healthily.

When will be ur EDD?

Taro : You should learn from Sandwhich... Go down on 4s and show bbYX how to crawl... Hee... Or else hor... You let baby Glynnis share YX's mountain of toys lah... Then Glynnis can teach YX when they play together. Glynnis has been drooling over YX's toy toy leh. She is very deprived...

When you going with the rest, jio me hor...

sotongkelley ,
last time when i was preggy @ 4 weeks . the stupid gynae at Gleneagles also told me she suspect i hv ectopic . caused me to panic and cry then .

1 week later i sought another opinion , turned out to be ok just that sac abit small coz i detected my pregnancy too early
so u dun worry , see my bb is doing fine and big !

Kelley,
Great news .. Take gd care
Nowadays I get very excited to hear news abt preggie or babies :p Even my boss oso say recently, my lunch time topic is always abt preggie & babies. Hehe.

cindy,
i dun noe how to play mj. w bb, how to play mj leh??

cindy, sandwich,
fri marina square is fine w me. tat tx i wen w some mummies to azaru sabo for jap ice-cream dessert, quite nice n not crowded on wkday.

michele,
wen is LLL brunch? u gg?

Michele: thanks wor.. bt cant share my joy with u on Wednesday la enjoy urself ah.. mst tell me who win hor.. hahah

Darbebe: thanks.. I have been eating all junk food.. wat my appetite wants.. cos now the sickness very bad.. Gynae was shock to even hear my sickness kick in so fast.. EDD is 16 July 2008

Caicai: ya loh.. I went for 2nd opinion liao.. thank god.. and changing gynae for sure.!! Hahah

Cooldaughter: why? U want mousey also??? i can't feel the excitment cos of the tiredness...

sanrio, LLL's bb brunch is this thurs - 10am @ Globetrotters!

kelley, can lah... come lah, we celebrate with u!

i also wanna mousey leh... but never 'work' for it.

*pat* Having MS is terrible. Luckily mine was just a minor one. *touch wood* Now you have another thread to yak.

Like Cool Daughter, Im also excited in topics like pregnancy and babies. But no, I hope not for mousey but moo.

Michele: bu ke yi..hahaha.. no $$ and can't take leave leh.. boss around.. no one in office except me!! later if i tell her i preggy.. she sack me how??

Darbebe: my last preggy was nite loh.. now is day.. jialat feeling.. no la.. will not join another thread.. too tired to even keep up with here.. now don't even log in on weekends n at nite.. too tired to do anything.. hate the sickness!!

Darbebe,
Me also want moo moo .. if moomoo gal lagi better. hehe.

Kelly
Maybe now early trimester more tired. Once your body is used to the preggie than shld b ok le. You can one la, since oredi experience le

Darbebe: I am the only staff they hv.. I just came back from ML.. I dont know leh.. sure know they wont be happy loh.. so I wait till over bonus then tell them I am preggy

Cai: if reali can aim.. of cos for boy loh.. cos my first is gal ah.. then can rest loh!!

Ciarie: thanks.. we hv 3 mummies here!!!

Cooldaughter: if I dont hv MS I dont mind leh.. bt this bb is Morning.. last bb was nite.. so ok..

Kelley: Tell them only after u got ur bonus in case they are really not happy. But wont kanna sack la, there are laws to protect us isnt it?

Min
I got the millet from supermarket. It's Flying Man aka jin-fei-ren. You know the rice brand? I came across this when I was looking for organic rice. It's in 500g and 1kg packing.

Catherine
On the packet, it says xiao-huang-mi aka small yellow rice.

darbebe: ya loh.. hv la.. bt i know they will be super unhappy loh.. i will hold my puke till jan!! hhaah.. i hope by then i don't feel like puking liao!!

gene
thanks for yr info. haha i din know that millet is a type of rice leh.. all a long i tot its ikan bilis type .. *slap forehead*!!

Min
I also didn't know anything about millet until Mrs Lai say we can feed this to bb. It is a really small kind of yellow beannie rice which is the size of sesame seeds.

<font color="0000ff">AUGLEO / MUMMIES</font>

HOW COME I OPEN THE LINK FOR THE 2ND ALBUM IT KEEPS SHOWING ME THE 1ST ALBUM??? ANYONE GOT THIS PROBLEM?