(2007/04) April 2007 MTB

RE: FOX SALES
One woman is trying to make a profit out of this sale!
I just cannot stand this kind of act!
When exposed, if she acknowledged that she is selling at a little profit to make up for her time+effort+$ travelling/choosing/digging/buying, still not so bad.
She actually claimed to have bot all those clothes at original price?!! What a liar! All the clothes are currently on sales! So qiao???

Just look at her numerous band new items for sales!!!!!!!!!!!

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449183/1072709.html?1195176777

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449183/1072682.html?1195089629

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449183/1072773.html?1195269331

can still pretend and said that "Wah...so cheap suring sales"

I DUN CARE! I BOMBED HER LIAO...all 3 threads.

sandwich,
you are very encouraging
Ya. Those Korean stars are hunks! kekeke

I dun mind YX single eyelids. I like this Hong Kong actor "mi mi yan" when he smiles, so cute! But I do not know his name

traz, she definately bought those at the sale. cos she's selling both boy and gal clothes from 3 mths all the way to 24 mths! don't think any sensible mum would buy unisex clothes over such a big size range for their own kids.

probably she's poor and need extra cash. but, like you said, she could have chosen to be honest if she wanted to.

michele, was told to come back till 6pm today and luckily i can exchange it for a weekday off.

i've finished all my work, but can't leave yet.

email me your bank acct number pLEASE!!!

weekday off? so we can meet this friday again! haha... or u play mj? can take wed off! we need another 3 'kahs'! actually 2 - if sotong kelley takes afternoon off on wed!

friday definately can meet. play mahjong on weekdays at whose place? i would prefer to take thursday off instead of wednesday off.

who'll be babysitting the little monkeys?

1) Very hot & stuffy...air-con not cold at all. We thought like last time kindermusick so super kaisu & let our bbM wear thick full length rompers!
Mummies going tom pls don't let your bb wear socks in case their socks got stuck within the gaps!

2) Timing NG cos most of our babies either wanta sleep or just woken up (mine & mindy & my friend's)

3) If yr bb cannot crawl or flip like mine...waste of time & money cos not much things/activities could be carried out...

4) It's 2 ppl to 9 sets of parents cum babies @ several venues (2 slides, trambline, 2 bumper mars)...not really coordinated. Difficult...

Taro
the mi mi yan actor shd be Wang Xi. i like him too. when he acted in police drama show. yep i like YX's ears!

i juz went TUmble tot. n my boy chose to nap when he was 15min into the lesson *haiz* waste my 23 bucks. fun meeting up with u all! pity cld not stay long enuf

Kris/MichelleK: I told my hubby eventually :cool: felt guilty hiding it from him...he's ok since I'm paying...although he did "volunteer" to pay if I cannot afford....

Kris: Pass to u Taka voucher next wed during mj??

Cat
i agree. i don't quite like TT. i saw the way they let BB hv free play on the equip which is a waste of money even though my D can't participate as he was asleep. but i saw some mummies struggling with their BB on the equip.

Think I would not bring my bbM to Gymbores cos my bbMal can't even crawl...go there donno do what....

Traz: I really peifu peifu what u did but anyway, felt u did correctly lor...that ppl really out to earn ppl's $$ how could she!!

cat
i wld probably wait till when my D is abt 9mth old then bring him to all these trial

looking at my D when he sit with the girls.. he can only sit for a few min before he humpty dumpty

that's cool. how many rounds are we targeting to play?

michele, can you make it on thursday? who are the other mummies? if we have more than four mummies, then the extra mummies can carry out "shift" work in taking care of the babies! hahaa.

Sandwich: After our Friday discussion, we decided to put a bell on the mj table. Once someone took too long thinking (less time for more rounds), we would ring the bell! hahaha

<font color="0000ff">Graybecky/Dlim</font>
Though May is not joining...we still have 6 babies which is OK to go ahead...our class is in the afternoon 2.30pm so hopefully baby won't be so sleepy?

But then with the not so good feedback shared by Cath / Min, not sure you gals still interested? I am fine by your decision... feel free to let me know yah.

Graybecky, not sure why I never get your email? Can u gimme your email addy or mobile instead so I can contact you?

<u> Attention all mummies attending the March/April/May BB's X'mas party
on 08 Dec 2007 (Saturday)</u>

Please purchase a gift (unisex) for gift exchange. The gift should be worth at least $10.

Hopefully no mummies would wrap $10 worth of toilet paper/tissue paper/baby wipe within wrapping papers for gift exchange, ok...

no lah, not very pro. just that when me and my friends play, we usually try to estimate the number of rounds that we'll be playing (est 2h ours a round) so that we'll know what time to end! then can plan to go out and eat together or plan for arrangements to get home (if we end at strange hours).

of course with babies, everything is unpredictable. and un-plannable, hahaaa!

Hi SpringDance,
I've okie to go on with it..(see if the rest still interested or not)
I've PM u my contact..got receive or not??

Okie mummies..I'm confused liao..I see the name "Kris/Michele" together for a few times..is kris & michele same person? (Sorrie..I still blur blur)

MAY L
No worries...Hv a great weekend!

GRAYBECKY
Alrite sure! DLim also OK to go ahead.

Neber receive your PM lei...I suspect this function something not rite...can SMS me at eight one one eight four zero nine eight?

springdance

gtaybecky,
michele is claire's mummy.
while kris is kelly's mummy.
kris was sitting on your left @ char char tang. and michele is sitting next to kris

yo yo yo!
if i have nothing to do on wed...i dun mind babysitting for the mj crazy mommies!
but remember to share the winnings hor...

i agree with cath on tumbletots.
see my k wearing long sleeves. after she cried dut to the warmness,i have change her into her short sleeve.

sandwich, we decided on 2 rounds at least. and hor... my house got 2 tables lah! hehe... we decided on wed oredi leh coz like more pple can make it so you take wed ok? thurs is baby brunch for LLL.

cindy welcome to join us with caitlyn - maybe we continue 10% of winnings for cindy to be babysitter! haha...

aiya, sandwich... what a waste! join us next time then! u take thurs and we go LLL's baby brunch together!

cindy, u can conduct 'gymboree' @ my hse on wed!

Hi Springdance and the rest of the mummies...

Really paiseh about cancelling! Anyway, glad that there are enough participants to form a group.

Min,
ya, he drinks alot. Promil gold stage 2 is nw selling at $29 per tin.

Gene,
ya, he's a drinker on FM, not alcohol~! kekeke

he consumes 1tin every week lor. when he cries for more, i will just stuck him with pacy and he will forget abt it :p

no one 'eats' his FM now... lolzz

Wow..mummies..how do u all get ur kids to drink so much..? My girl will only drink 120ml ~ 150ml (max)..& it takes a lot of coaxing to get her to drink..*sigh*

graybecky,
my boy just wanna drink more lor. best thing is 45min ago he was having cereal (almost full bowl-small one) then he can cried for milk.

sometimes will bring him out walk 1 round to divert his attention. lolz

Traz
Wah, you're my idol leh. Really give the Boh Eng a slap straight across the face. Hahaa..
Btw, enjoy your HK trip hor. Tell us if bb Hippo enjoys his 1st plane ride.

Catherine
I also didn't mention to my hubby need to pay leh. Then scarly today he volunteer to go with me. Pi chia lobang. But he paid for it anyhow.
Ya, I find that it's a waste of money leh. Since our bbs can't even crawl properly yet. It's the same for Gymboree. I think we're a little to kiasu to start them so early. Probably 10 months old is a good age? But both myself and Michelle think that Kindermusik is a better choice leh. I think I may just sign her up for that.

Cindy
You so good ah, volunteer to bbsit? Must take commission leh.

taro,
paiseh, shld b $9.80 + $3.50, coz their cashier machine brokem down, its reli troublesome.

michellek,
yeap, u paid le

catherine, gene,
i oso tink dat those classes will b better when bb can start crawling, nw they like blur blur when in the class. i tink dreamygal bb sure enjoy de.

Gene,
You dun look that different in the wedding photo and 'normal' photos. Plus you mentioned about your good complexion. I never tikam wor...

Kris,
Since I missed the payment for the 8th Dec gathering, I'll go back to work on that Sat then.
Any more gatherings soon? Was really looking forward to meeting up...

gd morning mummies

Wah, tr has been soo many post and finally went thru almost all to catch up with the action here. Like Cherry, I will like to join the next gathering if there is(but I am not attending the xmas party as I have already planned something on tt day). Finally sch holi started, so i have more time with bb and do my own stuff.

So sad now, bb down with running nose n cough. Anyone has any effective remedy to share??

Yes. i remembered 'Boh Eng' posted in our thread and then disappeared. Really too much to make use of this opportunity to make money.

<font color="ff0000">Traz</font> : Well done. You are so brave!!

<font color="0000ff">Tumbletots</font>
Wow... I am quite disappointed after seeing all your post on the lousy coordination work of the school.

<font color="119911">Kris</font> : Ya. Glynnis love the Gymboree class. She was so happy that day. But like Gene and Michelle, my hubby prefer Kindermusik.

Anyway, Glynnis is still having runny nose. I cannot go to the class today. I think i will join the other trial class.

<font color="0077aa">Springdace</font> : Your class can take in more babies?