(2007/04) April 2007 MTB

Hi darbebe

I'm sorry! Gotta give this a miss cos I'm working!

Anyone else organising a trial??

HarbourFront Gymboree Class on 15 Dec / Sat 10am
1. darbebe (ok)
2. EE (ok)
3. Dlim (OK)
4. caicai <ok>
5. Mrs Lai <not>
6. Cool Daughter (?)
7. FongFong (ok)
8. May Loh (not)
9. Catherine Ong(?)
10. Sandwich (ok)

Mrs Lai : Don't be angry le. I agreed with Sandwhich. My hubby always wash Glynnis under the shower head after she poo. Too messy le and its difficult to clean.

Cai cai : Scary lah... Whole pacifier... Tell Zac he is so handsome, if he continue to do that, next time his mouth become very big, then how??

Cool_D
Yup that's rite. *thumbs up*

May Loh
You interested in Tumble Tots trial (need to pay 23bucks) at Jurong East at 2.30pm next Sat?

Hi Springdance

Ok, I'll join in cos will be off on 24 Nov!

Date: 24 Nov 2007, Saturday
Venue: Tumble Tots Jurong East Centre
Blk 134 Jurong East St 13 #04-309E
S'pore 600134
(near to CPF Building)
Time: 2.30pm 3.15pm
Min. number sufficient to form a class: 6 babies

1. Springdance
2. Jesmine (to be confirmed)
3. Cheezel (to be confirmed)
4. Dlim
5. Graybecky
6. May Loh

<font color="ff0000">CALLING DLIM / GRAYBECKY / MAYLOH!</font>

YESH!! It looks like finally we would have enuf pple to go ahead with the private Tumble Tots trial Class next Sat.

FAST FAST email me ([email protected]) your real name and mobile number so that I may submit the registration list to Tumble Tots ya. heheh!

TUMBLETOTS AT JURONG EAST

Venue:
Tumble Tots Jurong East Centre
S'pore 600134
(near to CPF Building)
Fees: $23 per baby (FOC for Daddy & Mummy)
Min. number sufficient to form a class: 6 babies (can go up to maximum of 10)

1. Springdance
2. Cheezel
3. Dlim
4. Graybecky
5. SuiSui (tbc)
6. May Loh
7. Kid Kiddy

#Note:
Mummy/Daddy, pls bring along a pair of socks

1st bride album : these are the mummies giving u "headache"

1. Ixora
2. Mrs Lai
3. Gene
4. urs sincerely
5. Michk
6. Kris
7. J&R
8. Kimsansoon
9. TBA
10. aprilmum
11. Catherine

<font color="ff0000">Springdance,</font>

Congratulations! U have finally formed a private class of your own at Jurong Tumbletots

Springdance

I'm really sorry but my hubby can't make it next Sat cos he's gotta attend a seminar!!! *sobsob*

Aiyoh, seems like I can't get to join in any activities!!! *argh*

TUMBLETOTS AT JURONG EAST

Venue:
Tumble Tots Jurong East Centre
S'pore 600134
(near to CPF Building)
Fees: $23 per baby (FOC for Daddy & Mummy)
Min. number sufficient to form a class: 6 babies (can go up to maximum of 10)

1. Springdance
2. Cheezel
3. Dlim
4. Graybecky
5. SuiSui (tbc)
6. May Loh (canx)
7. Kid Kiddy

single n double L,
on the actual day, the fan was blowing my veil, i hv to head down b4 it stick on my lipstick.

heehee!
some mummies still managed to make the right guess leh. e.g. Kelley, one glance she knows is me le. heehee.

ha! the 2nd album laki best.

single L,
i've replied ur email le, need ur elobration.

augleo,
excuse la... lolzzz

michellek,
so many of us guess #4 is her and she stil cant say no wor... were she saying no? well, cant rmbr... lolzz

lynn,
see lah leo, say single Ll & double LL liao!
trying to explain to us.

btw, how are u today ???last friday u go for basic rite ?? pass or not ???

me ok lor.. been temp SAHM for past 4days... tired leh.. take care of Ashton then play with him and he wants me to carry him walk ard... hands pain liao...

passed my basic. now waiting for Advance lor...

advance on 3 Jan 08.. i think he's > 10kg

drinking 200ml of FM still not enuff and cries for more..! now almost 2 hr want milk liao...

just now while waiting for lift after the walk in the garden, Ash saw a man who was drink 100plus, he smiled at him and looked at the can~!

aiyo, really 'tam jia' leh..

passed few days while i was cooking dinner, he smelled the fragrance and swollow saliva.... sigh!

cath,
TBA - To be advised ???
sekali tell u wrong thing coz dunno where u saw that..
ahem.. din ur husb notice anything diff today ?

halo mrs lai

hope baby vanessa is feeling better. understand how u feel. i get irritated too whenever i come back to a baby with wet nappy - my in-laws don't change her coz' my maid is busy cooking.

hi min

my girl was crying non-stop again tonite..sigh...it's really stressful! she finally stopped and fell asleep coz she was too exhausted after crying for more than half an hour!

anyway, thanks for your msg. i thawed the sweet potato and warm it up b4 feeding her. dun think that's the reason coz' i fed her sweet potatoes the same way 2 weeks ago n she was ok. anyway, i've stopped feeding her sweet potatoes 2 days ago.

hi catherine

thanks for sharing...we decided to bring her to PD tomorrow to chk juz to make sure it's not some problem that we didn't detect.

Mrs Lai,
Hope u hv cooled dwn liao.. understand your frustrations.. maybe like what Moxi mentioned, ask your maid to wash bbV's bum in a basin with water.. i do that to bb Jo.. hope bb V wil recover soon.. hugz..

Augleo,
u r no. 4 lah.. i was right too.. i thot that smile quite familiar althou face down.. tricky lah u.. cannot choose another pic meh? kekeke...

So no. 3 is Gene, the pretty one wor!!

Caicai,
Avent pacifier is quite big aldy, your boy can put the whole thing in.. dangerous ah!
Dun get too bothered by your boss' reaction.. last time i always kena fr a lady boss, was quite affected.. but i think it's our right to take leave lor..

Jmon,
Ashton eats alot hor... wow!

augleo , think ur clue for no.9 very misleading
i saw answers like carol / Jmon also wrong
i tot they hv the heavy weights around ???
GIVE US A MORE obvious clue lah , scratching heads

Wa..the post flying all over the place again..*sigh*..me always "lost" one..

Hello Mummies (those @ Taka tis afternoon)..nice meeting u all..I'm graybecky..err..honestly..I forgot most of ur names..I know Mindy, Taro (hope I spell correctly), Kris, Michelle..as for the rest..maybe can "re-intro" to me..

graky
at taka, on my right is Traz followed by Cindy. Opp Cindy is Catherine, then *michele* sit beside kris

hope i din confuse u. nice meeting u!

jmon
your ash is really a 'milk-monster'
u must hv spend alot on FM.

i'm surviving on 8 tins of Enfapro- 400g which i asked fm PD &gynae (on diff occations). i realised ENfapro is the most expensive milk on the shelf.

Mrs Lai
Why don't you wash bbV after she poo instead of wiping with wet wipes? Coz gal's private area is more sensitive leh and shit tends to hide in the folds. Initially I also use wipes to clean her poo but I find that it's never clean enough, then I switched to washing her and I even save alot of wet wipes! I know it's damn frastrating to know that your helper is not doing enough when you trusted your precious to her but then, what to do?

Ixora
Wah, thank you wor! I think all brides will look pretty for their photoshoots la, slim and with all the heavy make up.

Mrs Lai, Cherryteq, Mrs Chia, Catherine, Michelle
You all very good la, can recognise me from the picture! Or u all tikam one? Heee..

Lynn
Ashton is a drinker! How long does a tin of milk powder last now? I hope nobody eats his milk powder now.

Tumbletots
See you gals tomorrow (for those attending la).

Cool,
u trf to my bank a/c, dun pass to michele, shes not collectin $.

Catherine,
soooo whr did u hide ur loot??

Re: Taka Lunch
1. Mindy - $13.50
2. Graybecky - $13.50
3. Traz - $12.30
4. Taro - $25.14
5. Michellek - $12.30

Please trf to POSB saving 035-39592-0. Thanks.

<font color="ff0000">March/April/May BB's X'mas party</font>
Date: 08 Dec 2007 (Saturday)
Venue: The Eden @ Tampines
Time: 11am to 3pm
Food IC = Kris
Gifts Xchang = Catherine + Traz
Registeration = Michelle

1. * michele * + claire
2. Augleo + JK + hb
3. MichK + K
4. aprilmum + Ning
5. Mrs Lai + Vanessa
6. Kelley + Ashlyn
7. Catherine + hb + bb
8. BB love + bb
9. Gene + bb
10. Springdance + bbJ
11. Mrs Chia + Jeremy
12. Cindy + Caitlyn
13. May Loh + hb + bb
14. EE + Tiffany + hb + gorgor
15. dreamygal + naughty Glynnis + skinny hubby
16. Darbebe + bb
17. kimsamsoon + baby (isabelle) + hubby (maybe)
18. sweatcorn + baby (shanice) + hubby + elder son
19. ciarie + bb + hb
20. bububear + bb + gorgor + maid
21. Peg + bb
22. Taro + hubby + bb
23. Kris + HB + bb Kelly
24. CoolDaughter + hb + bb
25. ixora + Joanie
26. Moxi + HB + bbM
27. Ambery + HB + bb Faith
28. Fransea + HB + bbF
29. Carol + BB Ernest
30. Beyond + HB + Xyrus
31. J&R + Chanel + HB
32. Apple red(chyun) +BB + HB
33. sanrio + hb + bbCher + boy
34. Traz + hb + bb + gorgor
35. mindy+hb+bb D
36. pageup + Hb + bbT2 + gorgor + maid
37. Dlim + Jayden + Hubby
38. Snowflakes + Hb + BB Xavier

we are in the midst of finalisin the numbers so that we can cater lunch, prepare GOODIES BAGS, party pack, etc. can all mummies pls make payment of $30 per family (up to 2 adults + 1 baby) to POSB saving a/c 035-39592-0 before 23/11/07 and PM me the below:

Name of mummy (Nick/Real):
Name of HB:
No. of pax:
Amount paid:
Date:

For those who are bringing extra person, please make extra payment of $15 per person.

BB has been pulling herself up the past week. Our bed is beside her cot and she sleeps on our bed.

See her 'shocked' face when I 'caught her in the act'!

1076110.jpg

Kris,
you sure mine $25.14 or not cause my seafood baked rice only $9.80 plus yuan yang cold $3 lei. Michk can confirm cause she ordered for me and we checked the price

michele! i still owe you 13 bucks from two lunches ago. can i get your bank acct no? you can email it to me at [email protected]

feel super paiseh that i've owed you the money for so long ...

and yes, claire does look very shocked. hahaa!

kris,
i passed u $20 yesterday at coffee bean, paid you 2gether with coffee bean leh. u forgotten?

ya, taro's shld be $9.80 + $3.

Kris, Michk,
just in case I'm wrong, I called up Central and confirm mine's $9.80 but yuan yang's cold is $3.50

So total should be $15.56 after 10% + GST. Transfer to you shortly. Thanks

Sandwich,
can see my son's dimples? hee hee but only one side and still no sign of double eyelids and still that mickey mouse ears (Min likes them very much) kekekeke

<font color="blue">Hi Springdance</font>,

I have PM u my details. Since May Loh has cancelled, is the class still on?

michelle, i had to go back to work! so had to forgo my usual friday offdays. so sad.

are you gals meeting up for lunch again this friday or next friday? i wanna meet up!

kaizer's getting more rashes on his face these few days. we suspect that it's the gerber sweet potato puffs, as it flares up everytime he eats more than 5 of them (he loves them!) ... now we've switched to healthy times teddy puffs. not as easy to melt as the gerber ones, but we break it into many small bits for him before giving it to him (he loves them too!)

taro, can see the dimple from the collage pics. single eyelids might be ultra cool next time when YX is a bit older, just look at the korean stars!