(2007/04) April 2007 MTB

Ixora
Nope nopeme not inside

Eh but one of them is you rite? :p

Kelley
Put a photo of the 3 of you togethercoz it should be a photo of 3 persons you love most in the world #1 Ashlyn #2 Yourself #3 hubby

Min,
bbD really loves the water.. hopefully he'll treasure the next time u let him have his bath buddies yah!

Kelly,
i also wan to donate my fats to you! wahaha...

min: hahah.. no la.. cos he jst came from work.. in the hot sun..hahah..

springdance: haha.. oh ya.. and myself..

going to see my gynae again.. wish me luck!!!

kelley,
congrats wor!!!! sexy mummy and pretty Ashlyn... *drooling* lolzzzz

eh, u now S size liao still HIAM ah... me worse than u ok?! last time XS now M, 2sizes up leh...

GrayBecky
Will be great if you can join the class.. Baby need not know how to crawl in order to join but I guess itll be more enjoyable if baby can crawl liao anyway, my boy still dun know how to crawl yet but I juz try try for fun (if we happen to be able to form a class lar) and find out what the class is about for deciding whether to sign up in future.

TUMBLETOTS AT JURONG EAST

Date: 24 Nov 2007, Saturday
Venue:
Tumble Tots Jurong East Centre
Blk 134 Jurong East St 13 #04-309E
S'pore 600134
(near to CPF Building)
Time: 2.30pm 3.15pm
Min. number sufficient to form a class: 6 babies

1. Springdance
2. Jesmine (to be confirmed)
3. Cheezel (to be confirmed)
4. Dlim (tbc)
5. Graybecky

Class is OK to go ahead when we have 6 babies joining

ixora, u not bad leh. got 6 bingo.. i only had a few nia....

me seldom in forum, see like i dun hv to play liao.. so who has the gd complexion, who's the eastener/westener, etc, pls own up.... kekeke

Wah Kelley,
u were size xs, really slim wor.. me now depends on cutting, heng heng is size M, else is L.. sob

SpringDance,
u not inside? ya one of them is me.. not much diff so many could recognise me.. hahaha..

this is my 3rd day at home.. temp SAHM.. it's not FUN! :p

Mrs Chia: thanks... ya siong siong hv 2 babies at one go.. then can close shop liaoooo~!

jmon,

no lah.. hahahahahaha.. one only lah!!!!!!!!! the last pic where got look like me!!!!!!!!!!!!???????? hahahahahahahahahaha hey, you still remember how i look like or not???? hahahahaha

i m lazy to find from archive. can someone pls let me know Kris's account no. pls..
wanna do $ transfer..tomorrow is last day liao!
thanks~~~

aprilmum,
of cos i stil remember hw u look like. but the last pic was really like u leh....

the only mummy who stil cannot spot michellek, bribe me!

Augleo
Emailed you some answers liao..you got my mail?

BTW, you still need bride photos? I finally manage to dig something on softcopy. :p

X'mas party 8 Dec (Sat)
Venue : THE EDEN @Tampines
mummies joining on the abovementioned, pls trf S$30 (per family = max 2 adults) to Kris POSB saving a/c 035-39592-0.

We will hv gifts xchange, more details will b post after tomr meet up @taka.

springdance,
i've been refreshing my hotmail, yet rec ur answer. u sent to [email protected]?
oni some answers huh, jai u...gimme the rest too.

of coz, u can submit the pix. i'm waiting.

2nd bride album almost done.
look like no 1 can score full marks in the 1st album.

mummies hv submitted more than 1 pix. i will post in the 3rd album for viewing pleasure.

Augleo
Yup sent the answers to your hotmail...maybe your mailbox too full liaoz?

By the way, I dun think your hotmail storage can accept my pic lei...coz very heavy file. How?

Hello SpringDance,
Do I have to pay $$ for the TUMBLETOTS thingy?

Any mummies going for lunch @ Taka tomolo? I'll like to join tomolo but I don't know anyone..Can anyone PM me their phone #?

springdance,
my hotmail can hold 5GB cap. leh.
1 mummy sent me 3mb file, me oso can rec.
my hotmail still hv lot of space.
till now no sign of ur answer.
i would suggest u re-send. i suspect ur company will screen thru big file size. beware.

dreamygal,
wat are ur guess?