(2007/04) April 2007 MTB

anyone give Bellamy cereal/porridge to BB? i saw Bellamy range of biscuit and cereal.. wonder if cereal taste the same as HT ?

actually HT cereal taste yucky leh.. so bland!! i wonder how come my son can still eat

Mrs Lai,
Doc give wrong diagnosis??..

Ixora,
Sounds like fun going Bintan. Where u staying? It'll be nice to getaway a while and relax n not think of household chores, cooking etc
Must spend some more time with hubby and "pei-yang-kan-qing" k.. njoy ur trip ah..!

Min,
I find HT bland, but after mixed with milk, its quite alright.. I read somewhere that bbs shouldn't consume foods which are too sweet or salty. Anyway have u experienced bbD becoming 'high on adrenaline' aftr taking sweet stuff? PS.My heart melted when i saw the photo of the bath duckie in the bag. Poor bbD, no more bath frens.. so chiam! My gal will give me a weird look if her bath buddies are not present in the bath tub..

darbebe, i want to go for the 15 dec! can you help me put my name in if there is a list already?

i would like to go to the habourfront branch, if it's possible.

hi darbebe ,

i am fine with it .

Gymboree Class on 15 Dec / Sat 10am
1. darbebe (?)
2. EE (?)
3. Dlim (?)
4. caicai <ok>
5. Kelley (?)
6. Mrs Lai (?)
7. Cool Daughter (?)
8. FongFong (?)
9. May Loh (?)
10. Catherine Ong(?)

HarbourFront Gymboree Class on 15 Dec / Sat 10am
1. darbebe (ok)
2. EE (?)
3. Dlim (?)
4. caicai <ok>
5. Kelley (?)
6. Mrs Lai (?)
7. Cool Daughter (?)
8. FongFong (?)
9. May Loh (?)
10. Catherine Ong(?)
11. Sandwich (?)

1. darbebe (ok)
2. EE (?)
3. Dlim (?)
4. caicai <ok>
5. Kelley (?)
6. Mrs Lai (?)
7. Cool Daughter (?)
8. FongFong (?)
9. May Loh (?)
10. Catherine Ong(?)
11. Sandwich (ok)

CoolD,
i've re-sent 2u same email address.
hope u can rec. u dun hv any pte email address?

May n Cherryteq
both of u realli YONG QI KE JIA. mayb u can get some right guess from my clue, blog, pix n posts here

BTW, pls share with us ur pix too.

May,
i dun hv ur email address.

Michele,
out of these 11 brides, 10 brides attended our 8 Sep meet up lei.
n some mummies are regular in our wkday lunch n tea too.

hmm... really ah? but i didn't talk to that many people during the 08 sep meet up leh! hehe...

then those face down one how to guess??? cannot even see the face!

1. darbebe (ok)
2. EE (?)
3. Dlim (OK)
4. caicai <ok>
5. Kelley (?)
6. Mrs Lai (?)
7. Cool Daughter (?)
8. FongFong (?)
9. May Loh (?)
10. Catherine Ong(?)
11. Sandwich (ok)

1st Bride album updates
mummies u still hv these #of pix yet guess:
Michk: 3 pix
Catherine : 4 pix
Dlim : 5 pix
EE : 1 pix
Taro : 5 pix
Jesmine : 10 pix
Cai2 : 4 pix
Kimsansoon : 9 pix
Aprilmum: 7 pix
Mrs Lai: DONE
Cindy: 3 pix
Michele : 6 pix
Sandwich : 9 pix
Ixora : 3 pix
Bububear : 4 pix

Result:
michk = 5 bingo
Catherine = 5 bingo
Kimsansoon = 2 bingo
EE = 7 bingo
taro = 6 bingo
Cai2 = 5 bingo
Dlim = 2 bingo
Ixora = 6 bingo
Michele = 4 bingo
Sandwich = 2 bingo
HappyBB = 1 bingo
Mrs Lai = 4 bingo
aprilmum = 3 bingo
Jesmine = 1 bingo
Cindy = 5 bingo
Bububear = 4 bingo

thks for sharing with us your pix.
2nd album has collected 8 new brides pix (think 2 more coming) once hit 10 pix will release soon.

as for infant pix = only 6 pix.
anymore mummies wanna to share?
i spotted 1 infant pix, her bb really look alike when she is infant lei. SUPER alike.

1st bride album guessing will b ENDING tomr (Friday) 12pm.
Mummies hv made the guess pls fill up the blanks.
Mummies hv not started...pls advise ur guess.
Mummies hv requested the pix link N not guessing N not contributing pix...i may review ur request for the 2nd album link...wahahahahahaha!
come n join the fun

Sanrio,
u've got mail.

when do u intend to lights up ur X'mas tree @home huh? Orchard Road lights up this wknd right?
me plan to do so on next wknd. will let JK do the LIANG DENG YI SI.

augleo, i can't guess the remaining 9 already. it's too tough.

mummies who think you have outdated gowns: don't worry abt the gown lah. we're sharing to look at the mummy's faces, not the gown's designs what.

Augleo : Me also intend to set up my christmas tree this weekend... Hopefully got time to do it. But i'm afraid Glynnis will be chewing on the leaves or the decorations leh. Haa... Or pull down the whole tree.

Can send me the photo link to [email protected]
My outlook at home is still not set up. So still can't view the photos.

Augleo, I will submit my guesses tonight. Cant guess any yet.
Needs time to study and decipher the clue given. whahaha... :D

min,
i married 6 years already. dun care abt the gown lah... juz submit !

darbebe,
red pokka one, too bad cant find anymore of the pink one! weird, i din c the red one, only saw the pink....

Ixora / Jmonster
Notti Spy tip for you Augleos pic is not inside Collection #1. :p

Cool_D
You there?? Me forgot to bring mobile phone today nehcan see your email & let me know?

Augleo
Will email you my guesses later..although I really have not got the chance to meet 90% of the mummies here!

Michelle, you din see the red pokka one? Oh dear, this means that Im a better 'digger' than you. This sure is a trait of auntie-to-be

HARLOW mummies!!!!

LONG TIME NO 'SEE'!

Super busy...getting very tired easily nowadays.

Gorgor just went for his dental op:
3 extractions
2 crownings (=silver molars!!)
6 fillings

Imagine his afterpains and what hell I've gone thru to take care of him during his initial "recovery" days..*shrudder*

Another update:
My BIG AUNTIE finally came...altho i'm still total bfding (EBM).

Wow...its really tao1 tao1 bu4 jue2...on the 2nd/3rd day i even had dizzy spells. Stained my bedsheets and a few of my shorts...

Ahem...so I'm fertile again!!

Anything i've been missing?? Forum siao siao...i can't trace the archives.

Michelle, you want me to drop by your place or you wanna come collect from me?

My charges as below:
Romper: $3
Service Charge: $1
Delivery: $1 (optional)

whahaha

babywiz
actually i feel bad for my baby D also coz he really look like he is missing his frens in the tub but bo bian.
he always cry until very cham after bath..

sandwich,
jia u lei....the clue not good enuff huh?
"visit" mummies blog n reading posts might give u some beta clues?

dreamygal,
u giving clue huh....few mummies guess u in the 1st album lei. wahahahahahaha!
sent 2ur income email le.

2nd bride album:
ha! 2 mummies really wanna to make the guess more challenging. those pix huh....wahahahahaha.

pretty Tracy,
heehee! u wanna 2share with us ur wedding n infant pix?

tomr mummies are mtg @Taka for lunch.
check out more with Kris n MichK.

augleo,
wedding pic ah???
They are buried deep in the shelves in my storeroom leh...i must really go and dig them out wor...

TAKA? GOOD GOOD...still got taka vouchers (from hippo's full mth celebn).

KRIS/VODKA, what time and where exactly?

traz/cai2,

we are meeting tomorrow at Taka, char char tang.
next to b2 foodcourt facing the Xmas Toys Fair.
u have my no rite ? if cant find, dun call me

mic K , i dun hv ur no. wor ,sure DUN call u mah . chey !
but i hv kris , augleo's no. , if i go there i will pop by .

TUMBLETOTS AT JURONG EAST

Harlow mummies as I couldn't make it for this Tumble ToTs this weekend.. Thought I'll juz give a quickie "try my luck here" to see if there's any more mummies here interested to sign up for SMALL Tumble ToTs Trial Class. Hehehe

Was thinking to coordinate a trial class as follows:

Date: 24 Nov 2007, Saturday
Venue:
Tumble Tots Jurong East Centre
Blk 134 Jurong East St 13 #04-309E
S'pore 600134
(near to CPF Building)
Time: 2.30pm 3.15pm
Min. number sufficient to form a class: 6 babies (can go up to maximum of 10)

Anyone interested?
1. Springdance
2. Jesmine (to be confirmed)
3. Cheezel (to be confirmed)

hi kelley,
sorry abt your preggie thingy.. and congrats on yr ROM!

Het Jmon- congrats! wah number two is coming along so fast!

Hey MichK,
will try to make it for Taka tomorrow- is it at 1pm?

TUMBLETOTS AT JURONG EAST

Date: 24 Nov 2007, Saturday
Venue:
Tumble Tots Jurong East Centre
Blk 134 Jurong East St 13 #04-309E
S'pore 600134
(near to CPF Building)
Time: 2.30pm 3.15pm
Min. number sufficient to form a class: 6 babies (can go up to maximum of 10)

1. Springdance
2. Jesmine (to be confirmed)
3. Cheezel (to be confirmed)
4. Dlim (tbc)

*Box michK*

Kelley,
how was ur ROM? BB ashlyn must have looked very pretty too on mama/papa's big day!
photo photo!!!

anyone of u who is also tbf'g and menses returned???

sian..so now i = pads on top + pad below!!!