(2007/04) April 2007 MTB

Mrs Lai,
some mummies gimme partial answers loh.

Cai2,
sure, 2nd album coming up.

So far, i think EE done a good job. she oni met us on 8 Sep n she managed to get 6 bingo.

Moxi
Sometimes I'm really don't know how to answer him when he already give 'warning' asking me not to buy so much things for bb leh.
Actually taking cab nowadays is really a breeze! The other day I took a cab to Parkway Centre, the uncle is super nice. He even tried finding a 'safe' place for me to alight and opened the stroller for me. I know it's the normal thing they should do but still there're some stupid drivers who can't be bothered to.

Ambery
They're opened on weekends too, if I'm not wrong. Don't have to take leave la. But if you have to, maybe take half day lor.

Beyond
Ya, this forum has lots of temptations one. Always got things to buy or sales to go to. My husband said so.

Dreamygal
My gal also got running nose and very bad cough leh. But I gave her medicine from the last time she went to the doctor. Should be can right? Maybe next time you should go to Mt A's A&E? I think their medicine quite good for bb and it's not that expensive compared to PD. Last time, they gave me a nose drop (iliadin) for her blocked nose and a pink liquid for her phelgm. So I just made use of them lor.

Darbebe
Ya, I guess this season, alot of bbs are getting sick.

Gene,
here comes another temptation lo

1st Bride album updates
mummies u still hv these #of pix not guess yet:
Michk: 3 pix
Catherine : 4 pix
Dlim : 5 pix
EE : 2 pix
Taro : 5 pix
Jesmine : 10 pix
Cai2 : 4 pix
Kimsansoon : 9 pix
Aprilmum: 7 pix
Mrs Lai: 1 pix

cool_d
6.45pm tomolo should be alrite..U let me know again lor.. PM me your mobile no. for easy contact okiee.

aprilmum
Acutally it's fine to leak out you are one of the brides lar...coz people like me who have not met much mothers will still not be able to tell which one is you.

Gene
Did you submit your pic for this game? Coz I believe you are one of those sweet & pretty brides.

Augleo : You sent to my singnet account right? i will go home and then see. Hee...

Hapy : When i send in mine... You can get another right... If you can't recognise me, i will ham dam you liao...

augleo.

thanks for the link. wah! not easy to guess leh! am i suppose to email you my answers?

ok, i'll go have a look at my pix and email to you. the infant ones...around 1-3 years better rite? if bb...all look the same one...how to guess?? ehhehe

coolD,
i suspect ur company has firewall = yahoo, gmail n hotmail.
do u hv other email address?

Sanrio...
whr are ur pix?
me waiting lei

fen,
hope u managed 2reach there on time.

1st Bride album updates
mummies u still hv these #of pix yet guess:
Michk: 3 pix
Catherine : 4 pix
Dlim : 5 pix
EE : 1 pix
Taro : 5 pix
Jesmine : 10 pix
Cai2 : 4 pix
Kimsansoon : 9 pix
Aprilmum: 7 pix
Mrs Lai: DONE
Cindy: 3 pix

Result:
michk = 5 bingo
Catherine = 5 bingo
Kimsansoon = 2 bingo
EE = 7 bingo
taro = 6 bingo
Cai2 = 5 bingo
dreamygal =
Dlim = 2 bingo
Beyond =
darbebe =
J&R =
Mrs Lai = 4 bingo
aprilmum = 3 bingo
Jesmine = 1 bingo
Cindy = 5 bingo

<font color="ff0066"> Augleo</font>

i dun have soft copies leh, can i use my cam take pix from the wedding album n send u?

<font color="ff0066"> DreamyGal</font>

how can dun reg u, i was hoping see ur face den i get 1 bingo who knows, i 'next next' till the end boh your face leh.

RE: Fox Warehouse Sales

Wow, really a lot of temptation here. Managed to go to the sales and spend $92. Buy a few pcs for my son but bought a lot of girl girl stuffs for friends and colleagues daughter.... so cute...

Beyond...
hapi shopping huh?
waiting for ur pix hor. dun keke hor

ard 6pm, Fen is heading there too. hope she managed to reach there b4 close.

Michele,
sent the link 2u le. hapi guessing.

hahaha Augleo, today busy shopping so haven't send u my pics... but during my time no soft copy so must scan so will require sometime lor... will send to u asap.

augleo,
wah saw the link liao... i only managed to spot a few leh...

aiyo u all so cute, sent head-down pic to augleo, how to guess like tat?

esp pic 4... who knows which mum u are??? hahahah... Augleo, is #4 u? kekeke

dun ask me to send pic hor cos mine hor all head up and eyes big big and show 2 rows of teeth, sure u all know its me LOLZzzz *pengz*

Augleo
Ya, probably .. but the last time you sent me the fox coupon I could get it. So sad, cannot play le

Beyond,
Any good stuffs at Fox sales for boi boi? 2moro lunch time, mus steal some times to go shop :p

darbebe, i oso bot the red pokka dots romper.. so cute right?
for heng cai, i blend into small pcs, then put in porridge to cook together..

aprilmum,
is the seawater spray u mentioned Sterimar spray?

babywiz,
i bot bb jo a swimsuit, going to bintan this end nov, thinking of dipping her in pool..
when r u going to the sale again? my fren told me the other time she went to a similar sale, they actually replenish stock.. she saw them 'pouring' loads of clothes from the boxes..

Beyond
Thanx .. 6-12mth may be too small hor. I wud prefer 12-18mth size, shld be juz nice for CNY

Ti gong por bi 2moro they 'pour' in new stocks .. hehe.

do u think normal GP will hv salt water spray in their clinic?
sometimes, i'm in dilenma whether to send my boy to GP or PD since their normal medicine they presribe are quite the same but yet PD more expensive.

at least i hv more confidence in PD compared to GP

i don dare to send in my wedding pix leh. haha i married 5 yrs ago. i think my wedding gown abit out dated compared to some of the beetoful mothers here

I juz saw the bride pics.. i agree with jmon leh, a few head facing down pics... cannot guess leh.. hahahah.. i oso think no. 4 is Augleo.. kekeke..

Min
If you are referring to Sterimar, can buy off the rack from Guardiance. I think other pharmacy should sell oso.

Anyway, the last time my boi has flu, I brot him to the GP & she is the one who prescribed Sterimar. So maybe it's quite a common item GP carries too.