(2007/04) April 2007 MTB

<font color="blue">kimsamsoon & dreamygal,</font>

See attached links -

Blue Label Burberry Bag
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449183/1071427.html?1195010990

Coach Bag
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449183/1071394.html?1195009856

Augleo,
Pls send me the brides n infant pix too. Me wanna play too ;) [email protected]

Springdance
No problem .. will arrange again. Next wk HB travelling, so cannot arrange to collect from you. Worst come to worst, get from you 08 Dec during Xmas gathering. You gg that one? No hurry lah .. juz keep for me hor. Thanx.

Dreamygal & rest of mummies wif flu bb,
The last time my bb flu, doc. gave me this salt water spray called Sterimar. It's juz a spray to flush down bb's phlegm since they still do not know how to sneeze them out. Can buy from pharmacy. I like this one coz it's not a medicine. Here's more info on it.

http://www.britishsnoring.co.uk/shop/sterimar.php

michk =6 bingo (but u can't guess bride 4 liao
Catherine = 5 bingo
Kimsansoon = 2 bingo
EE = 1 bingo
taro = 1 bingo
Cai2 =
dreamygal =
Dlim =
Beyond =
darbebe =
J&R =
Mrs Lai =

* pls add on the list

Beyond: Same...most of the brides i also dunno who r they but i saw some of them photos they post here b4. Juz anyhow guess lah...heheh...

Augleo: I have replied your mail!

dreamygal,
is there anyone on the sun, 18th Nov tumbletot wait list? cos last min gt something on. scared can't make it in time. can only confirm tomorrow... sorry.

btw dreamygal...
just realised that you are the mummy that is sitting beside the girl at the float area... i din know that only realised after you left. hee... my boy is the boy in the float at the class

hi augelo

can i have the discount coupon as well..
tot of going down today..
anyone need anything i maybe able to help u grab some of the good buy..provided my lazy hubsand wanna send me there la..

hi kelley
conglate to ur wedding day tml.. u will be one of the beautiful bride tml..

Catherine = 5 bingo
Kimsansoon = 2 bingo
EE = 1 bingo
taro = 1 bingo
Cai2 =
dreamygal =
Dlim = 2 bingo
Beyond =
darbebe =
J&R =
Mrs Lai = 5 bingo
aprilmum = 3 bingo

** mummies in the pix will deduct 1 bingo.

Beyond,
no excuse lei, 80% of the mummies attended the our 1st mass meet-up lei.

Dlim,
try on the clue ba

cai2,
u win liao loh...which pix is who?

fen,
u've got mail.

Hi Augleo,

Hee hee... paisay, but after the first mass meet-up I still don't really know who is who leh.... Ok, I will try and see.

Catherine = 5 bingo
Kimsansoon = 2 bingo
EE = 6 bingo
taro = 1 bingo
Cai2 =
dreamygal =
Dlim = 2 bingo
Beyond =
darbebe =
J&R =
Mrs Lai = 5 bingo
aprilmum = 3 bingo

darbebe,
oki, will re-send.

happibb, jesmine n moxi,
u hv ur pix (wedding n ur infant pix) to share with us? lets xchange ur pix then the link. wahahahahahahaha!
come n join the fun.

Hi Cool_daughter,

yes, I agree with u on the Sterimar spray. I used on myself before and I feel much comfortable after a short while.

happibb, jus realise i dun ur email address in my contact list. pls advise.

moxi, jesmine n darbebe,
u've got mail.

Thanks Augleo. Received the link.

wah..all mummies look stunning in their gowns.
Can I "da tui tang gu" ? whahaha...

*shy*

Catherine = 5 bingo
Kimsansoon = 2 bingo
EE = 6 bingo
taro = 1 bingo
Cai2 = 5 bingo
dreamygal =
Dlim = 2 bingo
Beyond =
darbebe =
J&R =
Mrs Lai = 5 bingo
aprilmum = 3 bingo
Jesmine = 1 bingo

ciarie,
i wan ur pix too.

Jesmine : Hee... Why you only realise after i left leh?

Anyway, don't worry for the class. If you have something on, just let me know by tomorrow.

Augleo : I'll send you the link tonight. Infant photo got to wait till weekend.

dreamygal,
cos i ask the other mummies... you left the class after it end ma. no time to talk. heehee... ur girl can crawl and stand v well.

augleo...
can send me the link for the brides and infant? i oso wanna guess! u got my email rite? nm...give you [email protected]. Thanks!

Ixora,
Yap, i went for the class yest. not too bad...i think its fun for the babies...so i will be signing Caitlyn up. see u next week!!

Cool_daughter & other mummies : Thanks for the recommendations. I think i will buy the sea water spray later.

Jesmine : Ya. She can move around quite well. Also problem. She banged her head against the floor a few times le. Haa...

yap...just saw the repeat telecast of Wo Bu shi bu ting hua.....the experts said cannot let bb/toddler keep watching tv. Must let him/her go out more often during day time to explore & venture. Then can learn more.

They also said it's normal for kids who day time always coop at home to be very active @ night when parents came home. Cos they know only their parents are their playmates....

darbebe,
the HENG CAI, the nurse said use oni the leaves.
steam or blanch ba.
then use sieve to mash it.

ciarie, cindy n happybb:
u've got mail

cindy, i've ur email address lei.
i wan ur pix too.

happybb,
waiting for ur pix

Cool_daughter
Sure no prob.. can keep for you but hor ..hopefully you dun change your mind leicoz got another mummy interested to buy over the tray from me and collect at Outram but I reply her that I am keeping the tray for you coz you asked me on forum first:p

The Sterimar Spray good for adults too? That time after you mentioned then I buy liao still haven try to use... me having runny nose on & off in office these days. Think is becoz of the weather.

Augleo
Your photo not inside MUST put in for Batch No. 2 ok!

crawling: my gal loves to slide herself to the edge of the mat and then CHEW on it ... *sigh*

everything also must taste, even tee shirts or mattress ...

Springdance
I wun change my mind de lah
Actually tomorrow I am going town & can probably swing by to pick up from you. Will you be able to be at Outram mrt says 6.45pm?

Sterimar can be used for adults too.

augleo u not inside ???!!! organiser not inside eh . WAT is this ? pengz

aprilmum --> yeah i saw u :p
heehee , i hvnt submit my photos , augleo u will open 2 album for those latecomers ?