(2007/04) April 2007 MTB

Hi claire! welcome...
my girl is 7mths already and STILL waking up for feeds at night. sometimes 2 times but at least once a nite. i'm also still bfing her so she'll go back to sleep once she has enough. i tried feeding her FM around 12mn thinking she will sleep through but noooo... she will still wake up around 4am or later.... sigh, i'm quite resigned to it already.

lunch at taka
only mummies or bringing babies down? i will be trying to join in. =))

Augleo/ Michelle

Hahaha, all hb paid by credit card, got to see his loooooong face when due for payment

Gene/Min/Catherine

Me sama-sama, I used to scream at my hb and son everday every moment at home!
Cant contol my temper after gave birth, now with 2nd one even worst! Like a crazy mummy

cooldaughter: it's tumbletots... i hv the 18 slot

ee: thanks..

Augleo: thanks for sms.. ooppss..

dreamygal: is there someone who wants my 18 nov slot for tumbletots?

EE,

I am trying to organise another trial for Gymboree at Parkway? Please refer to the May thread if you are keen. Thanks

Gene
Think the forum advertisement is very strongsomeone talk about somewhere got good discounts or sale, then sure will have mummies flying there.. not a surprise that you met so many mummies at Kidzloft.

The bee hives you talking aboutis it Feng Mou in Chinese? Dun scratch them okthe more you scratch, the more it will spread. My mum use to have them in the past. Get a hot towel and massage them gentlywill feel better & less itchy.

WoW. Got new hairstyle? Why the sudden urge to cut short?

Sandwich
Your hubby such a sweet daddyread bedtime stories to Kaizer. My husband cant be bothered to do such things.. he will only play rough with baby. Haha!

Claire (lovelle)
MY baby on full FM also wakes up for nite feed or sometimes for no reason in the middle of the nite. Can let your MIL know.

Kelley
Good to hear that you are fine & cheery.

So what toys did you buy for Ashlyn from kidzloft? Have you got the leapfrog drum yet?

EE
Sori ... I din realise u wanted the 18 Nov slot oso :p

Dreamy gal
Do you tink 18 Nov can accomodate both me n EE? YOu want me to call the organiser? So paiseh to trouble u so much ..

Cool_daughter/Dreamygal,

Actually I am also interested in the 18 Nov, 3.30pm slot for tumbletots. Any mummy wants to give up their slots?

springdance: no leh.. nv buy anything from kidzloft.. and nv buy that for her also.. i was at BHG shopping jst bot her a new elmo cloth book and magmag cup and clothes all with BHG voucher loh..

aprilmum: no prob.. thanks

darbebe,

The free trial for Gymboree's coupon can be found on the, "My Baby Journal" from NLB
. I'm trying to organise a trial for Gymboree. Please refer to the May thread. Thanks.

mindy
my fren had rashes on face when he took enfa A+ then she changed to the HA one was ok. yesterday i gave A+ and she vomited everything out repeatedly when i was feeding the next feed halfway.

Min: if I'm not wrong, the kidzloft promo over alr...it's @ Tagore Lane warehouse only...retail outlet no promo...

valc
your girl was on BM so u juz started Enfa recently huh?

i got abt 5 tins of Enfa pro 400g at home. if switch then very heart pain.
but my boy seem to hv phlegm n runny nose after taking Enfa. of coz not sure if its link to it

Sandwich,
So Kaizer is left handed.. gd that u wanna learn writing with your left hand first, then teach him.. gd mummy

Re: Lunch this fri at Taka
I can't make it again cos my sis' wedding is on Sat, me need to help my mum out on Fri..

Seems like i always can't meet u ladies cos of own activities.. hope can meet u all someday..

Kris,
i'll get back to u on 8dec gathering..

Gene,
i get irritated with my hb easily.. juz wanna share sthing.. i find i love my gal more than my hb.. think it's not right hor? if my hb reads this, he'll be very upset..

cooldaughter: sorry.. u can kill me.. i forgot my gynae visit on sat.. i can't take ur 17 slot.. i can only give up my 18 slot.. sorry.. i thnk michelle say aprilmum might want to take the slot too..

<font color="ff0066"> SpringDance/Jesmine</font>

Be Here for Good things... BHG... dunno why 'BHG' though, maybe the new owner's name initials??? :p

but i still refer it as Seiyu... :p

Re: Lunch
Date: 16/11
Venue: Taka @ Char Chan Teng
Time: 12pm

1. Kris
2. Gene
2. Min
4. Catherine
5. Michelle
6. Michele
7. Graybecky
8. Cindy & Caitlyn

graybecky,
pm few of the mummies who going taka.
then xchange ur hp# with them.

all r pretty mama...easy to recognize

Im also at Kidzloft on Sat at about 4. Maybe I saw some of you there but as I nva met any of mummies before (except for Michelle), I dont recognise anyone. :D

pisces gal
oh, so is the gymboree coupon. heehee. thanks.

Springdance
BHG = Be Here for Good. Correct? The name (BHG) does sound or biang lor.

darbebe,
hahaha ... I am PRETTY BUT FAT, sure can recognise me one!

friday lunch venue where har ?? i dunno whr is char chan teng

Michelle, u are modest la! Let me make ur day....Michelle, you are pretty and slim! Not fat at all. * Dont float and hit the ceiling*

The Char Chan Teng is outside the Projectshop. Hopefully Im giving the correct direction.

Char chan teng is the one near ajisan ramen...u know where?

aiyo...where got pretty & fat??? pretty and slim lah!

Opps...Sorry sorry. Im wrong, Projectshop is at a different level.

Cindy you are right!

Michelle, pls refer to Cindy's post for direction. Dont get lost. hehe

Pisces Gal,
Thanks for highlighting that there's a gymboree free class in the NLB journal! I had the NLB packages so many months back...chucked it aside and didnt even know that there are coupons in there! i just went to search for the journal and found it!!! yay!! anyway, I will most likely be bringing bb next week to the Parkway branch.

Michele...will see u & Claire there next tue!

cindy/darbebe,
juz kidding lah....cldnt resisit coz augleo said pretty mamas mah! since i going i pretty as well but am FAT mah!

Michelle! U not only pretty and slim...but a mountain tortise as well! aahhahahaa!

u know where crystal jade is rite? the hongkong cafe aka char chan teng is diagonally opp (across taka square) crystal jade. know where?