(2007/04) April 2007 MTB

i'll stop sterilising at 1yr. but will still use detergent to wash bottles and clothes.

for semi solids, how much in a bebe cube do you mummies give ur bbies? 1 bebe cube = 2 tablespoons.

dbaby

I'm also facing the same problem in oversea spree. U can PM the organiser instead!

cindy,
wahahahaha... maid at MIL's plc.
she is the one supervising, so she ask me buy powder once the iquid one finishes

darbebe
u using those baby cubes ordered via BP?
wanna order ON stuff for my girl. =)

EE
quite frustrating when cannot post there rite? =p
someone commented that PM are very slow... but guess i'll try that then! thanks.

I'm still sterlizing bottles n teats; using pigeon bb bottles n accessories detergent; & pigeon bb laundries detergent..also dun know when to stop..maybe after bb reach 1 year..

then ask your MIL the supervisor to supervise her lor...ask her to use lesser! ahahhaa

michele,
lunch next week...shouldnt be a problem. MichK...u got so many days of leave left??

dbaby

Agreed, very frustrated especially when u see the spree going to close!!

It's depend sometime can be very fast also.

Last time, I PM + msn the organiser.

Hapy : Saw liao... I will go tonight... Causeway point... Hee... Thanks.

These few days very busy over at new dept leh... Tired.

EE
ya, it's cos it's so fast tt's why i always miss! anyway, pm the organiser liaol hopefully in!
perhaps not being able to post is good for our pockets! =p

<font color="ff0066"> DreamyGal</font>

tot can jio u tonight go CP (but its compass point, not causeway point}. :p

never mind, we will still meet tis Sun for gymboree.
*go dig ur voucher hoh*

my bm ss is v low now. not even enough for wat I give my girl in 1 day. using frozen already. but I still haven't given fm. got enfapro A+ sample but some bbies I know allergic to it get rashes.

dbaby

Save $$, but very BAD mood loh

DreamyGal

I thought to go Causeway point tonight also, but will see how if i too tired

Hapy : Tonight me going back to my mum's place for to stay for the night. So just nice to go CWP loh.

ValC : There are babies who get allergies after taking enfa ya... I was prepared to give my girl Enfa when i start her on FM.

Hapybaby
Ohhhso you played MJ with Kris/Serene/Blue yah? Hehehetot you ladies went to Bedok to eat only.

So who is the big time winner yesterday?

By the way, what time is your session for gymboree this Sunday?

CherryTeq
True horGood idea to take this chance to buy toys for Christmas yah

CaiCai
Pai SeiMe abit Suah Kubut can you enlighten me whats the purpose/special thing about the cheekybon latex pillow and stroller pad? :p

Just 2 days ago, me & a few mummies were talking about whether the need to buy the cute looking harness and I was thinking Singapore got sell or not. HEHE

<font color="ff0066"> DreamyGal</font>

i see, ok lah, Metro Causeway so much bigger than Metro Compass..

happy shopping!!

<font color="ff0066"> SpringDance</font>

Wed night was dinner-cum-supper. Thur was MJ.
i lost cuz my 'shifu' was busy teaching others. :p

tis Sun's gymboree trial mine is 2nd session.

Michelle, u referring to tumble tots?
Not sure if its the updated list though.

-----------------------------------
Tumble tots Singapore - Gymbabes

http://www.tumbletots.com.sg/index.php?menu=2&main=ourprogram_physicalplay

TUMBLE TOTS SIN MING CENTRE
6 SIN MING ROAD
#01-12 SIN MING PLAZA TOWER 2
SINGAPORE 575585

Date
2 slots - 17 & 18 Nov

Cost
$23 per baby
Program Outline
- warm up baby massage
- developmental exercises
- music & rhymes
- explore and try equipments
- closing songs and rhymes

Please indicate your interest. Slots will be allocated on a first come first serve basis.

17 Nov (11.30am - 12.15pm)
1. Gene
2. Catherine (tft)
3. Catherine (tft)'s friend
4. mindy
5. michellek
6. Mrs Chia
7. SquigglyTofu
8. cool_daughter
9. EE (TBC)

18 Nov (3.30pm - 4.15pm)
1. Dreamygal
2. Hapybaby
3. Darbebe
4. Springdance
5. Kris
6. Kelley
7. Jesmine
8. Serene
9. Ambery

darbebe,

i shld ask u .... how come u avoiding me ?? wahahaha

coz if go on sat, can rest on sunday mah
if go on sunday, how to rest ???
me & husb not as young and energetic like U mah!

i've a wild thot lei...think some mummies will SCREAM n said NO NO NO.
heeeheee! but if mummies willing to share pls.....

"Guess the bride contest" n
"Guess who bb (mummies's infant pix)"

heehee! guess much by the name of the contest? some mummies aldy JAW drop esp. for the Guess bride contest

would like to gather more than 10 of ur wedding pix (just urself = close up) OR ur infant's (urself) pix.

i will consolidate n let mummy here guess who is the bride n bb. email to [email protected]

can? can lah. heehee!

wah Michelle, age doesnt count hor. Some ah pek stamina still better than me wor when I went for a jog sometime ago. *shy*

Cool Daughter, my hb cannot make it on 17th. He has to go back office for system migration. Sorry

Augleo,
i juz sent u one of my photoshoot pic.. not close-up thou.. i miss my slim figure then.. kekeke..

btw, i'm the one whom u knw i dun use baby bottle and laundry detergent.. i'm still sterilizing the bottles.. has become very routine for me liao.. actually can stop i think.. like what cindy mentioned, other utensils oso not sterilized when starting on semi-solid.. since bb Jo is fine so far.. i think i may stop soon..

ixora...
ya lor! we all saw michk's photoshoot...post in her blog...aaaahhahaa...so PRETTY and SLIM!!!

Augleo...
What's the pix for? one of the gathering games issit? Not difficult to guess who's wedding pix rite? I'm sure we dun look much different after a certain age! hahahaa

For mommys' infant pix...why not have look a like contest...see which Mommy's bb pix looks like their bb now.

MichK...so many days of leave ah! Come come...take more leave...then we can go shopping. Michele wants to meet up already! Catherine also. Mrs Lai too ya!

EE : Not the same. I did not organise gymboree.

Tumbletots Trial
Currently EE and cool_daughter would like to move to Sunday slot, 18 Nov. Anyone ok to exchange slot with them??

cindy,
good idea (mummy's infant look alike) but we won't b doing it on 8th Dec - mummies will b busy chatting, makan, gifts xchange + the print out must b in good resolution if not ....

mummies wanna 2share ur wedding pix (just urself - close up) i will consolidate n place in album n share. pls send to me @ [email protected]

5 mummies hv agreed to send her wedding pix.
rec'd 3 pix liao :?)

oki, Calling for mummy's infant pix + ur bb pix
Cindy, hw abt guess who this infant? abit challenging hor.
let wait n see hw the response ba. heehee!

dreamygal: i mite be late for tumbletots class or shall i give up my slot??

i went gynae today yes preggy bt it's etopic so = not preggy too. brb nd to rest. see u all later!!

dreamygal: if they wana exchange i can take 17 slot. cos 18 i going wedding lunch starts at 1 so scared will b late

Is there suppose to be a trial class this weekend organised by one of the mummies here for Gymboree? If yes, is there still any available slot for my baby?

ok, so we can meet again next friday! hehe... i was just thinking... how about one of these days we organise mj session? can play at my house and babies can play or nap together.