(2007/04) April 2007 MTB

Babywiz
Good to hear that your maid is good. Me really developing maid-phobia i tink. Anyway, I sending my current one back on Sun .. so next wk onwards, I am maid-less.

cherryteq
My boy will also flip in his sleep, than when he wants to change position he can kick himself up few inches, than cannot turn start to fuse n make noise. So me or hubby have to wake up & turn him back, pat pat him & he goes back to sleep. He does all these with eyes close .. haha.

Cherryteq : Glynnis does that. She will flip and wriggle backward until she falls off my bed onto another mattress. Only then she will wake up.

Babywiz: wow.. then next time I teach u hor.. put everything on the bed before in the bag.. ya loh.. try loh.. wat to do never poo right ur gal got teeth liao?? Mayb teething already..

Cindy: all wana off day

babywiz
She's not good. Really no heart for my bb one lor. A few times she in kitchen bb cries in the hall I noticed she din even bother to turn & check, juz continue with her work in kitchen. Than some things I taught her she also keeps forgetting. I am very particular with cleanliness, but she can't even follow simple instruction such as ultensil must wash before use. Told her sooo many times, nag nag her soo many times until I think she also cannot stand my nags. End up, last week she herself told me she's not happy working here, she wants to go back. So I am sending her back.

Kelley,
No teeth yet.. Me keep tryin to feel for it, but in the end only kana bitten hard by her gums! Will keep in mind abt the gold digging *Yikes!*

CoolD,
Then u must be on guard these few days b4 she goes back, esp ur valuables n also take note of how she care for bb. Scully she up to no good..
Then u dun wanna get new maid ah?

babywiz
Ya I know, am on a look out. But Sun before she goes I will probably go thru' her barang barang again. Also told my in laws to handle bb themselves these few days. Now I am trying to find a new maid again .. and I really hate this process .. arrrghhh, tink of it oso stress

CoolD,
Even maid leave also stressful hor.. Just be more careful of the maid these few more days lah.. But usually when they are gg bk, their work also start to be very slip-shod too! Cannot hiam lah sigh.. i agree getting a maid is very stressful! Sigh.. *pat pat* Hopefully u get a good one too!

kimsamsoon,
ur belle v v pretty n fair leh!! i also noticed she got super lotus legs n arms ah.. heh heh.. Was she co-operative during the studio shots?

BUGIS OUTING TODAY

***** I can't make it!

Sorry mummies, mother in law feeling giddy after chemotherapy...i have to keep an eye on her in case she faints.
Dont hv any of ur hp no.s. So hv to notify here.
Paiseh Paiseh

babywiz,

you may not believe. her face is fairer than the rest of her body. dunno why.

yeah. she got lotus. my hb likes to say: dun nid to go market. we hv pig trotter here - refer to baby belle. :D

quite co-operative. we brought her to the studio right after she woke up from nap. we brought her favourite rattle and soft toy to make her laugh/smile.

also, we gave her milk before heading to the studio. otherwise she will be cranky.

Traz & everyone
I'll not be joining you gals for today's gathering. Rather tired and it's raining so heavily outside. Now, me and bb are under the cozy blanket. hehee..

Augleo
Wah, you really got superb memory leh.

Cherryteq
I guess it's normal for bbs to change position when they're asleep, just like adult do. But the thing is, she really hates blankets. She'll usually kick away the blanket (it'll be like 1 lump at the end of her feet) or if she can't kick it away, she'll scream for help. How huh?

Kimsamsoon
Which studio did you go to?

Taro
19 Oct 2007 01:24 PM Singapore
To Account: POSB Savings 218-10587-4 Taro
Amount: S$11.05
Transaction Reference: 1402356780

Hi kimsamsoon

congrats that your belle belle has started to roll over both ways...but pls be careful cos they will roll n roll n roll n roll..that's what happened to my boy! he's just rolled off the bed yesterday morning while i was preparing his morning feed! when i left him, he was still sleeping; he was positioned right at the centre of my king-size bed. while i was almost done preparing milk, i heard a loud thump! my heart immediately missed a beat and i ran from the kitchen to the bedroom and there he was, lying on the floor!!! *sob sob*

brought him to his PD and praise God, he's ok.

so please be careful!

Hi everyone again..

it's so hard to keep up with you ladies...cos i hardly logon!

Anyway, here's some info about myself:

Name: May
bb name: Isaac
bb born wt: 3.175kg
bb 6mth wt: 8.65 (as of 18 Oct - 8 days to 6mths' old)
working place: Orchard Area
residing area : AMK
email: [email protected]

hope to chat with everyone more often in future!

gene,
pix & potraits at united square. we got one free A3 size poster from taimaobi.
the cameraman snapped about 20+ pics. we selected one for free A3 size poster.
we took silver package 10 pcs of 4R for $120. she looks cute in the pics. how can we not to buy ler! :D

Kimsamsoon
I also did the taimaobi leh. But then hor, I forgot about the poster until I found the voucher quite recently. Already expired leh. So wasted. I also wanna bring her take studio shots leh. But then I wanna wait till she got more hair first. hehee.

Kimsamsoon,
I oso had a package at pix & portrait .. etime b4 we go will tell ourselves we will juz take the free poster & go hm, but end up also buy extras. haha, hard to resist :p

I know I have asked this before and I forgotton whether has anyone answered me...*scatter-brain*

What's the brand of the Food jar that some of the mummies (can't even remember who used it) used that can cook porridge by leaving it in the jar for an hour??

gene,
baby with less hair also nice!
i saw some samples at pix & potraits.
a botak baby girl looks so cute in all the pics!
her mummy put on a headband for her. *cute*

Kimsamsoon
Actually, sometimes when I get home I do regret a little abt spending too much $$ there :p

So yours is the newborn, 1mth, 4mth, 8mth & 1 yr package?

Kimsamsoon,
you not friend ah, have been seeing you in this forum but never knew who you are until you gave your belle's blogsite... hmmph...

babywiz's mum,
I add your blog to mine ok? thanks

cool daughter,
sighz! me too. but at that point of time, i dun think so much.

just silver package. 10pcs of 4R for $120.
urs is the nb, 1m, 4m, 8m & 1yo package? how much?

cherryteq,
oops. so sorry. dun mean it. :-X *sob sob*
how is bb matthew doing?

kimsamsoon,
he's got no stop button. once start on something like bouncing, cannot stop and will protest when we force him to stop. sigh dunno how leh...

May: haha I tell u wat i go back I surf a bit more then i post the pics here ... then mummies can decide if they wan ... but it's US$9.50 for 1 hor .... excluding shipping ...

Kimsamsoon,
Mine is actually the package I took when I gave birth at the hospital .. so it comes wif those bb 1st pix, cards, 1 acylic framed foto etc. Than there's free studio shoot for 1st mth, 4th mth, 8th mth n 1 yr and each session there's 1 free A3 poster. I think I paid 100+ for it .. either 158, 188 or 198. Need to chk .. memory failing ever since I'm preggie :p