Dreamygal
I'm interested in Aquaduck!
My gal also like the mini water fountain at AMK Hub! She got so excited too.
Cool Daughter
I let bbG dip in the pool at 3+ months. Now, she's quite enjoying herself. I think early exposure is better?
SpringDance
Sometimes she'll be sitting on my lap or knocking around in her walker lor. My bb also needs to be entertained at all times. For the slow cooker, I don't know leh. My mum passed to me one. Lucky brand. Quite small lor. I think slow cooker no need to be branded right?
Ixora
Ya, Gladys is taking semi-solid quite well. I guess perhaps Joanie not ready yet? Don't worry, take your time.
Darbebe
Baby's poo will become harder when they start to eat semi-solids. It's normal. If it's still watery, then you'll have to worry. My gal will kek till her face turn red. Her poo looks like cream on the cake. Got curly shape one. Unless what you meant by hard is like pellet type?
Dbaby
Aiya, no choice. I'm a SAHM mah. Somemore my mum and MIL also complain my bb so skinny la. Sighz.. Now, they claimed that bb gained weight after taking porridge. Ya meh? I don't know leh.
Kelley
You timid mouse? Youre kidding me, right.
Lynn
Long time didnt see you in this thread. Been busy with work? Did you get a new maid?
Mrs Lai
Wah, really so good? Then really must buy! Gladys once had a mosquito bite on her scalp and it became infected like pimple with pus. It took some time to go away even after applying antibiotic cream. Now theres a tiny scar.
Traz
Hehee. Thanks for your recommendation leh. Lindas a nice person and we sort of like chat for awhile. She even gave me the discount. But then hor, therere some stains on the seat so the first thing I did when I got home is to strip the whole stroller and dump everything into the washing machine, except the sun shade and the stroller body la. Then the bad news is I found a label stating 7 Oct 05 and I was thinking maybe she got it 2nd hand too? Also, on closer look, some parts are a little worn although she said she used it twice only. But anyway, I think its a good bargain for that price lor. Since youre such a good sales person, can you help me find buyer for my Combi?