(2007/04) April 2007 MTB

Sorry to interrupt, i am looking for toys suitable 6-12 mth baby, exersaucer or jumperoo. BN or used one in good condition. PM me with the picture and the price.

Yo Mummies
It's Singapore Food Festival...in case anyone is interested to take up <font color="0000ff">cooking classes</font>, here's some programmes for consideration

http://www.singaporefoodfestival.com/makanclass.php

Re: Ladies Nite Out
Some dining places for consideration.

http://www.singaporefoodfestival.com/diningpartnerguide.php

hihi mummies..

how is everyone here?

Just an update: I brought my girl for her MMR last friday. She din shed a single tear and in fact, din even know that the jab had already taken place. =) It's because...they applied the numb cream before that.

Ok la, at least she won't have a bad experience.
2 more jabs coming up in 3 months time.

cOOL Daughter
it works wonder! My other PD doesnt offer this solution. Cheap cheap...i was charge $3+ for the numb cream.

jessesmom: was it u who asked me to check on kitchen set at taka? nohing fantastic to me for our kids age.. i only saw bbq set for $19.. but doesn't look fantastic to me leh...

why today so quiet.. i went to jacob ballas children garden with ashlyn today.. quiet fun!! it will be more fun if more bb go together!!! i spend lots of $ today.. bot sandals for ashlyn from bata (cheapo, cos i wanted collette and crocs), bot no wire bra (first time in my life wearing no wire, besides bikini), bot bottoms from FOX for ashlyn, bot some mango clothes for myself)!!!!

i be joining you all this thurs at Gogo.. but i need to know if cab will drive us in there?
me very suaku.. only been to Dempsey once so dunno if Gogo issit very ulu inside anot?

kelley
wow you like a bird out of caged

how bf-ing so far? i heard that mummy often succeed when they hv no. 2! so jia you!

i also went Fox again and spend more money !! bot more 2 yr old clothes to stock up coz gonna stop work soon and be SAHM after sug.. so sad!

Min,
I'm sure cab will drive you in there...it's like a little village in there - demsey village. hehe.

kelley,
thanks! yes, I asked

D
I work in Chinatown area… you familiar with this area?

Hmm…actually if end up no other mummies join for the dinner then I guess it’s much more easier and convenient for the 3 of you ladies to select a East location for dinner. If that’s the case, I’ll catch up with you all another time. No worries yah!

d,
thanks for taking the effort to pass the shop anyway.

caicai,
want to check the prices of bilibo, bilibo mini and bilibo pixel. cos i went to the product website and apparently Mothers Works (#01-29A) is the only retailer in singapore to carry the products. not super urgent, thanks!

min,
you've decided to join the SAHMs! wow, can get to meet up with you and d more often! stock up on 2 year old clothes sounds fun. kaizer is still wearing 6-9 mth bottoms and 6-12 mth tops. maybe he'll be able to upgrade to 2 year old clothes when he turns 4 years old? hahaa!

s/w
actually D is still wearing bulk of his clothes for past 6months as he did not even put on weight but juz grew 4cm longer.

prefer bigger size tees for him so that can cover his tummy!

thanks cindy
but i must really learn how to manage my time at home coz i realise i can't do much housework or anything beneficial with D like drawing/reading etc

i can spend 1hr on the bed to make D take his nap!

It's hard to do anything beneficial with them prancing around the house! hahahaa. i can't do much too! It doesnt help that she takes really short naps too!

min,
still deciding between go go bambini and bringing kaizer to collect his pp.

cindy,
i like the one with you and caitlyn taken after the ride. where you gals stood in front of the maid of the mist sign board =)

Cindy
sometimes i juz leave him in his playpen and play on his own
then he will happily play with his flashcards and flip his books.

but when i wanna read to him he juz keep crawling away or keep pulling the pages out

Min...
Aiyo...they are all like that one. This is called exploring! but poor us lah...have to pack up after that.

Sandwich...
Orrrr...that pix. Heee..thanks!

Min: my bf-ing is ok only.. not latching but pumping..kekekee… one month at home leh.. tat’s why I can nv be a SAHM…SAHM can spend more time shopping leh!! u going bambini 2molo ah.. than can meet liao..kekeke

Ee: I got zoo tixs for 13 Aug.. will be going there on that day itself…wana go together instead?

Wow, sounds like quite a few mummies and babes will be a gogo tomorrow. How exciting!

SpringD,
I actually know Chinatown quite well
Miss the food there...

We'll see if any other mummies decide to join us lor...

Kelley

Cannot lei 13 Aug is Wed, if going need to apply leave.

U know FTWM like us (with two kids somemore) got to spare some leave for emergency use.

U going on the last day huh? Quite risky lei, think u better go earlier as the weather can’t predict nowadays!

ee: oh.. my pass is from my BIL who works in singapore sports council.. mst go on specific day nia..

dlim: aquadoodle at taka sale hv leh.. but i nv check price...

dlim: i was there yesterday.. doubt i going there again until aug.. cos my gynae checkup is only in august..kekeek.. going to town very tempting.. cos all the sale.. than i can't reali get clothes.. cos hvn't loose my fats.

Mich,
I plan to go there for a short getaway with my tod.. maybe just do some sight seeing and shopping..The Travel bug has been bugging me for a long time! haha

Taro,
Thanks..$25 is really cheap!! Maybe I will drop by to toys r us &amp; check out this wkend..

Coold,
U mean the pen is not included in the package?