(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

pink: i'm going off liao. sms me if u coming tonite. else will be next week liao.

SQ: no worries abt the pic la. i can wait one.

Mickey, Carol
i wana luff at myself, i know i ordered some stickers, but i can't remember wat...

Carol,
can i pick it up from you later?

Pink: I also luff at myself.. Forgot that you ordered.. hahaha.. I know I packed something under your name, but don't remember what it was..

Hi Mejo
(1)http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?catalogId=10001&storeId=10001&productId=446055&langId=-1&exp=n&catTree=25851%2C61673%2C61664&clearance=0
Size:6-7 Toddler
Color:Turqoise
Price:US$4.99
(2)http://www.childrensplace.com/webap...amp;catTree=24651,24704,24902&clearance=0

Color
ptic White
Size:3T to 4T
Price:US0.99

Nana,
Good thing dat ur hb shared with u.. at least mean that his heart is with u.

Pink,
Aiyoh, u dunno lucius. If uncle talk to him, he act shy. If AUNTIES, wah.. he sure gi sah sah.. terrible...

re: Makeup
Ok, all this talk on makeup and complexion makes me wanna ask. Wad brand of foundation should i go for ah?? Any reccomendation?? I never use makeup before 1 lei... But with age, i tink must put a bit of powder to zhe cou liaoz..

nana
sorry why u angry wif hubby, i didnt follow!
anyway your new maid, u choose 1 who is in late 20s or early 30s, more mature

<font color="ff0000">mejo</font>

tks for waiting but i guess ZERO orders now
cos all the orders i want no longer on the page

saw the link u recommended..how does the Maths DOT cards work huh?

collection place out of the way for me le..i quite keen on the chinese reading cards though

i TOTALLY dunno how to 'stick one leg' into this pretty looking conversation leh.. like linda, i wanted to be pretty all my life.. but alas.. borned with such a built.. what to do ah?

ok so like all women, there was the bridal shoots which i thought can create miracles.. and i thought for once .. i can look mei mei..

wah liew.. then Miser has to steal the show coz he looks very si wen.. and SUAVE in the shots.. ya.. you all didn't read wrongly.. miser CAN be SUAVE!..

ahhhh..ok.. i shall resign to fate

then this SQ keeps saying becoz of make up.. hence she looks pretty.. wah.. i put on make up.. my sis tells me.. 'u look like gorilla' buttocks. how come blush so heavy?!'.. got my pt? ahhh..

saffy: no problem about lunch BUT i got three days.. days 1, 2, 4.. others day, i need to 'recuperate' and gets jammed PACKed with non productive meetings..
and i 'freeze' when i see mei nius leh.. *pat pat chest, scared scared, scared scared*
and once u seen me, u wun forget me.. coz..we dun normally forget how gorillas look...

pink: WHERE ARE U?!!! it is past 6pm liao...

I am SOOO tired.. haiz..

Michelle,
good good, hvn't seen her since Faith's birthday party.

pax,
you didn't msg me your fax no. leh.

quite a lousy day for me today..i lost a BIG client..very very upset. really dun pay to be doin all these work for the past 1 year for them. demand this demand that, deadline over still expect to get VIP SERVICE. i wash my hands off oredi GAVE UP.. so now i m goin to be HAPPY again cos NO MORE PROBLEM FROM THIS SH*T CLIENT!

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">YAY!!!</font></font>

belle: *blow fan at u*.. cool lah...
has chloe started climbing mountains with dolls strapped to her back?

michelle: A1 ah? A1 walk one hour? :p:p... moi chinese also A1.. and i also walk many hours if i nagivate ALONE.. but there's no relationship between level of chinese and spatial ability and navigation right?..

Linda
Wish I could go to the zoo but can't... do let me know about the northlanders' meet up though! Would be great to see everyone again

mejo
PM'd you!

i m upset too.. very tired and stressed.. EJ is major crying cos he is still now well.. leaky nose and cough.. hubby not around.. then whole night EJ keeps wanting to do forbidden things which he normally doesn't do.. like walk to store room to touch things, open cabinets, walk to the door to touch slippers etc.. then he refused to let me clean his leaky nose.. scream and cry the house down..

Actually i have been feel unhappy for quite a few days liao. Even yesterday before I went for crab dinner, i was so tempted to lose my temper and go home and not go for dinner.. but I ren3 because it was hubby's birthday..

astro
eh no prob la. 3 days is really quite hiong, but then again, I think most of us started with 3, some even had to do 4 days including problem-crafting, UT marking and all those other things. when i first started, i remember i had to stay until 9-10+ pm to finish crafting those stupid problems. i'm glad those days are over!!

i don't remember seeing any gorillas around RP (except maybe Glen ... hahaha, don't tell him I said that:p)

Astro

tryin to get over it la.. hard lor.. some pple just throw the blame on you , emails sent so many times but NEVER CHECK, spotted error ITS MY PROBLEM? ok ok...stop it, nthing i say can turn back the clock.. *belle tryin to think of happy thoughts**

so..Chloe would have less clothes to wear now liao :p
doll arrh? think mummy has to sell to garang guni too..teng wants her kitty? got Chloe's perfume, teng can bao bao n zzz..he wont wake up for milk n zombie le :p

autum: wah.. EJ is not well? so is teng? same.. leaking and blocked nose. and he wakes up whimpering.. ahhh..

dum be too upset.. EJ is still sooo active.. and they always scream murder when u touch their nose one lah..

ur hb overseas?

autum
not happy cos u miss hubby? or u feel stress w/o hubby to help? when hubby not ard ur mum or mil is ard rite?

i think our bbs dun like us to wipe their nose for them, esp leak nonstop then dry liao we wipe rite, they feel pain, chloe dun like me to wipe too n struggles off. during march she leak for wks til her nose area red n patchy..maybe wipe when he zz or distracted..just dap dun press or rub too hard..their delicate skin will feel pain, poor EJ &amp; mummy..

saffy: wah. u even know which dept i am from?! FAST! mailing told u liao ah? :p

belle: wah.. teng will FLY to ur house to get that kitty leh! wake up for zombie? what's that?

I feel like giving the boy one tight slap.. but i know it's my anger 'speaking'.. no wonder so many SAHMs ki-siao.. imagine whole day facing the kid.. i must say I really can't do that..

Astro,
HB went to KL only.. just going 1 day. But i feeling very touchy for many days liao.. So i think everything accumulates..

autum
EJ very guai liao..touch things he norm dun do? i tell u arrh chloe ALWAYS touch my dad's shoes, play with my things, EAT the switch, THROW daddy's deodorant with a loud bang (my wooden flr BANG! very loud le) i scared neighbour come up n scream at me le... then play with gong gong's joss sticks, dig out her soiled clothes i put in the kitchen pail to play , play DYNAMO, EAT DYNAMO CAP :p See how more notti :p

*blow fans and AIRCON at autum*
go bake..muffins? :p

shucks.. what i am doing here? actually my grading not done leh! wah liew.. can i take a day off and bring my ah boy see doctor or not? seems like cannot leh. I 'CANNOT' take leave one leh.. wah liew..

Belle,
i have been wanting to tell u.. that u can actually try to negotiate with Childcare.. altho they say 18mths but i know some may close one-eye and take in 16mths or 17mths.. so u can try try lor.. I am upset not because I miss hubby.. i m not very happy with hubby cos i feel that he doesn't really care as much as last time.. i posted this a few days back..

Astro,
ya, I have told Saffy abt you.

astro
wake up &amp; zombie la..NOT FOR ZOMBIE :p

autum
cool cool if u think u goin to blow liao..switch off temp, walk away n hv a cool drink, listen music, do ur scrap.. dun let ur emotions affect u. wah slap EJ..u must feelin fed up liao..for me i will SCREAM at home n beat chloe's hand if she notti. u dun be upset k.

autum: wah liew! what did u tell saffy abt me? shucks.. like that i got no image liao.... ahhh...like that she wld also have seen how i look liao lor.. darn..

saffy: did u puke big time when u saw that photo? very disgusting hor? how cld anyone be borned with that face hor? i see that face in the mirror everyday also very disgusted...

belle: i thought why teng will wake up for me leh..(coz me = zombie, most of the time).. !
but i scare leh. once teng has chloe's kitty, then he will start requesting for reyes' panda, the doll that YT hugged.. and blah blah blah. how i get for him all???

autum
i saw ur link on the cc le..coincidentally i called them BUT! their place although in AMK its 25 mins walk from YCK MRT! dat is far le..quite way out
seems like a funfilled ctr to me..got sports day etc..

i called one abt 10 mins walk from my dad place but ON WAITING LIST
i hvnt visit them yet though...yes she told me that i can give them a reason why i need cc urgently eg my uncle go op etc, they will write n request to MCYS on my behalf..

then i called one BLUR one..he says IN CHARGE not in, then i expected him to ask me to leave a msg to get IN CHARGE to call me right? instead he ask me to CALL BACK, so i said i will leave my no. for the person to call me ..he blur blur said OK, then took my no down wrongly! then he said BYE..i ask him EH..U DUN NEED TO WRITE DOWN MY NAME? duh!!

belle: Autum feeling like slap EJ is NOTHING.. most of thetime..i want to throw teng out of the window...but i scared he will squash pple with his weight.. then i get complained.. hence i did not..

astro
wahhahha..then tell teng.....BOY this is a kind donation from chloe..cos Chloe dislikes dolls..u mustnt be greedy to request for reye's kungfu panda &amp; YT's dollie. next time mummy buy u more BOOKS to keep urself occupied ok?

belle: the following is teng's reply

---
*suck thumb* 'car..car..car..car..car..car...' *flutter eyelid and dazzling smile'
---
ok let me attempt to translate. Teng said " PRetty JIE JIE belle.. could u give me more of chloe's dolls? it smells sooooo nice'...

Astro,
i dun think Saffy saw your photo le.. but she saw u in real person.. cos there was once we were in the canteen and u walked past.. but then, i m quite sure she wouldn't really remember cos she just saw u in passing and not really your face.

Belle,
find childcare is always a headache la. ya, they got a lot of activities.. but i think almost all CCs got these kind of activities.. organize go fishing trip, go swimming, go botanic gardens etc.. but hor, all these 'extras' must pay and not that cheap.. i remember they got one fishing trip, $15.. for the kindergarten kids la..

astro

wah lidat dun stress le...dun throw le..think of his cute smile &amp; his big round eyes la..aiyooo why lidat

geez..i think mummies here very stress liao.. i tot i m MAD enuff by screaming at chloe in the hse..its one of those days la..MING TIAN HUI GEN HAO!!

today chloe FINALLY CALLS ME 妈妈 le! my dad ask her to call me 妈妈..she calls me in perfect tone! wah i was impressed! then while carrying her home i was like a tape recorder kept telling her &amp; repeating again n again : say 妈妈, she replied 妈妈..i repeated 妈妈..she replied 妈妈! wah!! after hearing this..i forget abt my bad day at work liao

belle: i read ur last post.. now i feel like throwing teng out of the window more! no mama leh! papa and car onli! wah liew

*shake teng up ' u want to call mama or not?'
*teng in his sleepy slumber 'car ..papapapapapa ....noooo (?)*
ahhhh

autum
furthermore i dun drive..wah i m like coming to the end of my short listed list liao n most of them WAITING LIST!

Astro
pls tell ur son: dear boy teng..auntie belle has no money to buy chloe many dolls now cos of the Sh$t she got from the customer....so chloe will still give u her ONE &amp; ONLY PERFUMED KITTY ok? *sayang**

Belle,
I am so ENVIOUS! i really wonder when EJ will call me mama.. probably 3yrs old!

Astro,
u feel like throwing Teng out the window cos u were SAHM for more than a year leh. If I also SAHM, i think i will feel the same way too.. in my case, feel like slapping EJ is very serious liao.

astro
kkekee..u want to try the biscuit trick?

but today i didnt have any biscuits to con chloe le..its 100% voluntary ** yoo hooo!!!! let me be the tape recorder tom again..see if it works!

belle: teng replied the following
--
*suck thumb* 'papapapa car car carpapapa car papa' *flutter eyelids and dazzling smile'
---
ok let me translate for u again. teng said ' pretty belle JIEJIE, only one doll from chloe? ok lor.. then u give me the bolster YOU hugged to sleep too, can?'

wah liew!

belle: ya.. maybe biscuits might work.. but for it to work on teng.. it must be a TANKful of biscuits.. *gulps* haiz..

autum: i tell u what. u go and stare at ur msn pic.. and the card u did for ur hb's bday. plus all the SB LOs u did for EJ.. look at his photos from birth till now. maybe u wun feel like slapping him? sometimes i do this.. and teng gets another chance.. and avoid having to fly out of the window..

YY/Autum,
serious leh. 1 throw out of window, the other 1 a tight slap?? Can't tell you gals are so "bao4 li4". hehe.

Astro, belle,
thanks.. i feel better just talking to the 2 of you here. Appreciate your presence n thoughts. I won't slap him la. I am still rational enough to know it's not his fault la. I feel tired too cos of the pregnancy.. as in, i find it difficult to sit down on the floor and play with him and then have to keep chasing him around the hse to prevent him from doing all the forbidden things..

autum,
don be angry... adult got bad mood times... also apply to children... they also got notti times... so let them be...
bel always turn my cabinet upside down(open all the drawers, take out everything inside...) den i have to keep all for her... if not she anyhow keep for mi...

astro,
bel also haven really call mi mama yet... don worry... heee...

belle,
YAY! happy for u...

autum
all the while chloe will only call me if she sees me with biscuit, today wierd all of a sudden one...she calls me. i was elated then crazy lor cant get enuff of it, so like tape recorder rewind n rewind macham those LEARN TO SPEAK MANDARIN EXERCISE CASSETTE TAPE..i repeated MAMA! then i got the reply again n again

one day, EJ will surely call u !
u wont know when, but u will def feel the same as me when he finally calls u!

astro
can see ur son is very ambitious :p hug adult bolster? hmmmm think he wont like it cos def smell diff from chloe wahahha. when it comes to biscuits i think i dun mind put chloe &amp; teng side by side see which is the super tom boy biscuit monster

autum
i think it's normal you feel that way once in a while. i felt lidat too when i was preg

pink
angelic has the skII title. ssh... dun tell people you ever wondered else tey will think you have bad taste

linda
i'm color blind, so i can't help for foundation. i like prescriptives cos it's custom blend, sure won't go wrong!

belle
"mama" is the sweetest word to us right now

autum
your turn will come
they have their own timing for everything
and EJ is unwell, that's why he can get on your nerves.

autum
jonas calls me 'daddy', remember? and he also calls his grandma 'daddy', and he calls the car 'daddy', but he also calls his daddy 'daddy' ...
your EJ is really a very good boy, he has absolutely no intention of being naughty. and your hubby still cares for you, just that these men need to be reminded again and again that they need to SHOW us that they still care. what to do, we are women mah ...

astro
i didn't really get to see you, just a fleeting image. and don't go and call yourself unflattering names ok! don't worry la... autum hasn't said anything bad about you *wink wink*