(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

linda: agreed again. must closed master bedroom door.. will freak me out if i open shower door.. then see ellie standing there in front of me! wah liew..

Autum
my mum stay near central..GG? I dun think so

bbmouse
haha.. ya only u..is it??

Mejo: Yah of course.. You need to have a vpost or cwg account for them to ship there.. Ooppss.. I thot you knew.. Most of the US merchants only ship within the USA. That's why we spree so we can save on shipping..

<font color="ff0000">mejo</font>

i want cp spree!! but i cant log on now..can wait for me?

goin back to office liao

if still can order can buzz me? eight 2 hundred five nine nine nine tks!!

linda. ... erm.. becos normally i will go in the bathroom first.. den after that ask the maid to undress my ger.. den i bring her in..

as for my hubby.. w/o fail when he shower.. he will close the room door also lah..

Mejo: Oh yah, and CP charges a $5 flat shipping cost within the USA.
Hey, you need help or not??

Pink: I see.. I think they'll showcase Leia's pics!

kikismom,
ok, i think i will be the next mom to see u.. unless we meet only after this friday, by then which the Zoo mummies would have seen u! hey, that time u said u wanted to buy blk 425 or something? my son is in the infant-care/child-care there.. learning kidz.. your mom stay in those blocks there?

bbmouse,
the last i checked is abt 6kg weight-gain.. with EJ, i put on a lot quite fast. with this preg, my estimate is 12-14kg. I put on close to 20kg last round.

bbmouse,

Oh... I see. Should use vpost or cwg? I can always make an account. I think I have a vpost account somewhere out there... dunno can make a new one or not cuz I can't remember the password and I think my email with them is obsolete.

Belle,

Still can make orders. No worries!

Mickey
the fringe was a mistake.
ah Chor cut it when she was asleep over a few days, slowly a bit a bit, ended slanted to 1 side. Rina took over and trimmed it even shorter!
they brought her to salon, but she refused to let the hairdresser cut - she said she rather not earn this kind of $ in case wrongly cut!

astro
the blood test is to rule out etopic, and very early miscarriage lah. scan shows nil, so cannot be pregnant. and i asked is there any cyst since i keep feeling something on my left abdomen, he said no :p

Pink,
Leia PS so 'meng huan'.... and the last pic on the bottom row, far right.. macham wanna seduce.. kekeke....

Mejo,
I pm u the email of the lady ordering the CP. U can collect some $$ from her 1st since she not kaki lang.

Autum: Oh.. I hope I don't gain 20kg this time round. With anna, I gained 18kg I think..

Mejo: cwg is my #2 choice. #1 is actually borderlinx. But for CP, there's sale tax if I use Borderlinx, so I settle with cwg. Vpost is more ex, altho I feel their service is better than cwg.

Pink: How to cut when sleeping. The hair will drop onto the face right? How many days are you into your cycle? During implantation, a simple pregnancy test will still come out negative. If preggie, the doc will ask you to do another blood test, cos your hcg level will continue to climb.

pink: u meant.. kiki looks like u. and therefore looks like my sister! wah.. i am going to faint liao :p

but nil means. no etopic pregnancy and no miscarriage.. but still can be pregnant. and normal pregnancy lor?? :p

autum
..my mum stay the block behind sunglade..I tot u've a maid to take care of ur son..I thinking to put k in a playgroup like 4 hrs daily..do they have it there?

pink
which pic did u select for the contest?

Mickey
err..i've no idea how the 2 ladies cut it..hahhaa seriously. maybe lie her head on a pillow?

my last mense started on 15th may...err..asking about my cycle, i scratch head too. im an ultra irregular.

Pink: Thot u mentioned your cycle became more regular after Leia? 15th May? And you haven't had your menses right? When did you see the brown spotting? Did you and hubby do something the night before (ahem!)?
You could be pregnant! Did you do another pregnancy test?

Mejo: Erm.. Here's the calculation..

Vpost: Base charge = sgd13.26 and for each kg, they charge sgd9.16

CWG: 1st kg = usd 14, and for each subsequent 1/2 kg, it is usd2.

Assuming a parcel of 4kg (which I think is conservative for the CP clothes), vpost will be $49.88 ($43.89 after 12% disc) and cwg will be $36.4.
Even with the disc, cwg is still cheaper..

And the difference between the two will widen the bigger/heavier the parcel.

kikismom,
they have playgroup. your boy also march baby right.. if u enrol him in the same place, then our sons will be classmates!
u can go see the website.. not that much info.

www.learningkidz.com.sg

what time are u normally at your mom house? u can PM me your handphone number?

pink, im supposed to pay $16.20 for my JE blouse rite?? correct me if the amt is wrong.

And hope u r feeling beta...u ok to handle so many ON sprees?

kiki
i cant remember which one, if im not wrong, i chose the bottom set - purple background - the middle one.
hey u have blog anot?

mickey
my cycle became shorter but not 28-30 cycle. had spotting on 14-15June. No! not the night before :p
i tested once with a faint line after 10mins inaccurate, few days later my online kit came, tested negative, so cannot be, really.

pink: leia got blushing cheeks. so nice &amp; natural. did u put make up or natural. noticed leia sitting on the furry thing. A refused to stand or sit on it. Juz stand on the floor only.

Pink: Could be implantation blood.. I remember with Anna, on our honeymoon, I only had spotting at abt the time my menses is supposed to come. But in the end it didn't come. Ended up, it never came for more than 1 yr.. Kekekke... Good luck to you! Wish your dream come true.. Join me and have a mickey.. Ooppss.. Yours will be a cowboy liao..

pinkpink-me2 ler.. I had spotting for 1 whole day half mth after my menses came.. thot my cycle go haywire.. in the end is due to preg.. But I din test right after tat coz din suspect lo..maybe like what mickey say.. its implantation blood?? test again?

mickey-cowboy sounds real COOL!

autum
i normally pick k up around 7 plus..have pm u my no..

carol
tamsui is at the last station of the red colour line if u take mrt..a lot of gd food there..

pink
I choose this one to submit..
1510989.jpg

kiki
your boy also has the teddy bear pix! kekeke

Carol
they apply blusher for her..
tell you, this leia is VAIN. she was struggling while we were carrying her, and she stopped when the lady applied blusher and pink lipstick for her!

oh ya the taiwan pineapple tart is nice rite!

mickey, Enne
cowboy sounds cool! hahha...i was planning to start "working harder" after my lombok trip leh...cannot be leh..nevermind, see how tonight

bbmouse,

Did you take in my drugstore orders for the toothpaste?

Thanks for the CWG link.

Linda,

Oh, so those CP orders are not yours huh.

bbmouse
i can't rmbr wat i order. nvr mind. i'll go thru the archives tonite.

pink
i agree with enne and bbmouse. there's a high chance u r preg wor. test again. 15 may till now is almost 6wks liao.

Enne
they dun have size 18-24mths or 2T! i asked organiser.

aiyo astro,pax
i can faint...i said scan sees nothing...blood almost vomitted out :p

pink
dun stress yourself too much. that doesn't help with the irregular period. take things s they come

angel
thanks for IT. you are really pretty leh. so different from the photos i've seen here! and no one "warned" me about it! aiyo... you are young too. so you should really consider having #2 and passing on your good genes
not to mention your KS bags. you need a daughter to pass them to. haha...

linda
in all honesty, yes, i think there are less auntie wristlets around
but to each his own lah, as long as you like it, and can carry it off. i'm sure i have my fair share of auntie stuff that others would frown on

Enne: ok..

Mejo: Yes, your drugstore is in..

Pax: Aiyooh.. I just deleted the links.. Opps.. Thot you kept them somewhere handy..

Autumn, Linda,

I more aunty. I used the wrislet as a wallet, and used the metal hood on the coach to hook inside my LV bag. Very handy, and in a way, safe. my frens are warning me about the pickpockets in SZ.

pink
i can't believe leia can have such tu4 fringe, yet still land up so pretty in the pictures! she really has your good genes

see angel? aren't you tempted to pass on your good genes too? *wink*

CK
it's right to be safe wat. esp the place you are in right now. lidat not auntie lah. it's smart! i can't understand how pple can walk around inviting pickpockets the way they carry their stuff