(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

irin,
later error, mi and astro scold the oven... lol.. nvm la, my bil always pass by sg... can tabao... heee... also can tabao the goose or something? don noe wad is the exact name... but hb said is veri nice...

irin: kekeke. i thin go HK eat lah. gaurantee success one. eat mine. scarli run toilet! :p i dun even know how to handle bird nest! :p

ehhh. HENG i never bring teng there. else he will be so pissed.. (and i will be so hurt) to see all the girls ignore the pudgy boy! :p

Astro: There is dancing component in Shichida leh. Not sure abt other classes. For Anna's class, when the teacher plays the abc song and some other musical songs, the children all start moving and dancing.. Then the parents now will let the babies stand on the table to dance and sway away.. Kekekke..

Yvonne: Gestational diabetes. I did a blood test at week 24. It's for GD amongst other things, cos I was asked to fast from midnight on til next morning when I did the blood test..

irin
reyden shy la.. kekeke..

astro
u wanna buy over my lao kok kok cam? sure? if yes i m goin to upgrade to SLR liao wahahha.

angel
we left abt 3pm le....must hv miss u by a bit!

dropping a few words before i go sleep... very tired these days. my house is still in a mess.

i had subway today too. at USQ, tian had it too. i was trying to find a better food for her. dunno why, then she came home, wallop all her dinner and bread and fruits, etc etc. growth spurts?

GUG - same same comment as before. tian enjoyed some of the segments, and dun like some of them too. so i already expected this to happen. so far so good, she is quite auto and happie afterall. too bad, not the same class as YE cause they have 2 classes for babies at their age.
she KO immediately after we got to car around 1pm. too tired liao.

any updates for me? if not then i will catch up from here onwards.

ya. the sweet onion is nice! i ALWAYS have. roast beef. no cheese but all veg (except olives) in parmesan oregano loaf, toasted.. how to finish one foot! i six inch.. stuffed liao! :p

yvoone: i hope the following secne wun happened when i baked bird nest tarts..
Yvonne: *furious* how come all the tarts burnt?! why you so lousy?! u purposely spoilt it one ah? u know bird nest exp or not?!
YY: ehhh.. *trying to explain.. * it is all the stupid oven 's fault. really not mine. mayers gauranteed me.. this oven good.. so.. it doesn't mean exp oven def gaurantee good tarts ah?.. ehhh..

kekeke..

YY,
no worries, Teng and Reyden can just eat and eat and eat there. haha!!

yvonne,
"shao1 er2 tui3" roast goose drumstick ah? Sounds yummy too hor? Heard from some people that cannot eat that for 3 yrs after gave birth. Don't know why or is it I heard the wrong thing. :p

Astro Astro!
I wan I wan.. can u bring one cheese/sausage muffin for me tomorrow? pleeeeeeaaaassseee... I m serious leh. Can? then give me recipe hor!

ok, i shall read archive now.. saw the muffins and too excited liao.. so must post this first! haha..

yvonne, i had my birdnest tarts at san franc few years back. not bad la. but expensive sia. your baby has high taste this time round.

YY,
with Belle and Michelle around, I'm just too lazy to take out my camera to take pixs liao. Their shots are always so nice. That's why for recent gathering, I just wait to "steal" pictures from here. hahaha!!

QQ: welcome back

bbmouse: sounds fun. kekek .sway on table.. but for teng. cannot. the table will collaspe.. ! he is the BIGGEST in the class.. in every sense of the word.. haiz.. big pudgy boy

belle: u own up ah.. iszit the pro pete. or the camera or becoz the bbs are simply too stunning?! :p

wah, all babies look so cute in photos. our babies grown so much already. now they can understand more things, and quite fun to play with. sometimes can make our life difficult too. sigh!

hhhahah.. MICKEY first few pics are taken by me :p
those with me inside def is not taken by me :p

so i got 2 photographers..one is pete , the other is joelle's honey la.

ok i go orh orh liao. and see u all tomorrow.
many things to clear at work tomorrow too. dare not think about it, just go sleep first.

nite nite!

astro,
wahaha... yes yes yes... we will curse and swear!!! lol...

irin,
hah! shit. i ate it during last yr CNY? forget liao... i just delivered bel tt time... and my sis and bil bought it back for nick... is his fav! wad will happen? lol... but if now nth happen ,den should be safe...

bbmouse,
huh? y i don get this test? dr nv ask mi to take lei... with bel also don have...

YY,
belle was the one who took the pics today leh. Pete was busy entertaining girls - Chloe, Reyes and Letticia. :D

before i go..
pink, did u go trim leia's eyebrows? looks like kenna trimmed leh. how come? haha!!
or naturally nicely trimmed liao. then good.

yvonne,
I also don't know where and who I heard it from. I thought it was ridiculous when I heard it so didn't find out more.
Wonder anyone heard about it before ...

QQ,
welcome back... heee. did u see my missed call? lol... forget u go malaysia, so i called u when i wan to go CWP... lol... this time no ex taste la... onli think think, cos bbmouse mention birdnest ma... heee...

yvonne, i saw your call. i missed it. when i saw it, i tot must be BElbel missed me and call me lar. haha!!!!

astro
I love parmesan oregano too! its actually pete who discovered its nice :p after i tried his, i chose this bread most of the time ..

QQ
u look tired le.. better rest i was surprised to see u, tot u joining us le..

HJ/ pink/ QQ
i think your babies are TALL le.. guess got all your taller genes ba.. urmm sorry for pink its mr tan's genes kekeke. / HJ but elisha is tall le dunch u think so?

autum: but very dense leh. i over mix liao.. u dun mind ah? :p.. i have only one left after portioning miser's bkfast tomorrow.... i GIVE U?? :p but u got to warm up lor. coz cold cheease . yucks.. doesn't sound nice at all.. :p
how to pass u? i got no good tuppers leh! :p my one touch all used up liao :p

Irin: dun want lah! he cannot eat so much liao! teng even without food, also wun play wih others! damm.. haiz

belle: kekek. just remembered i love savoury stuff.. so all the bread there.. only parmesan oregano sounds savoury to me :p

autum: basically i used pax's recipe.. and then anyhow throw in chicken suasage bits.. and rosemery herbs.. and dash of pepper. that's all

Astro: u should try the honey oats bread, its very good, i prefer honey oats to parmesan oregano. i only go for parmesa oregano if the honey oats no more.

yvonne: yalor.. i no brains one!! kekeke. ok autum.. tomorrow u will find one VERY hard chicken susage and cheese muffin on ur table! it is hard liao. kekeke. coz sooo dense. then the cheese parts. and hams. when baked.. quite hard. kekkee..

astro,
any plastic bag also can la. hee.. but if too troublesome for u, then nevermind la.. dun want to trouble u. ask u, did u put salt into your batter? or still add sugar? then if add sugar, would the taste conflict?

belle: i dun like chocolate.. i love chips.. kekeke

star: sure? honey oats ah? hmmm.. iszit savoury? :p or it is mor sweet than savoury? :p
i think my sis lik honey oats leh.. or iszit hearty italian. ehh..

astro: its not as sweet as it sounds, together with savoury filling, the combination is superb!.. u really should try!.

autum: i think good to add a bit of sugar to the savory muffin, the mix of slight sweetness will balance the saltiness of the ingredient. taste better this way. Just like u eat parta with curry and add a bit of sugar... delicious.

autum: no .. no salt.. i think pax's recipe gto a little typo error. her list of ingredients no salt. but her method got salt. coz i think she direct cut and copy that part from the orginal recipe? .. kekeke. pax, where are you?

yes. still add sugar.. but only one tablespoon leh.. so not so sweet.. maybe slightly sweet. but not as yucky as how we might think savoury muffins will taste :p

ehh. i dun say so much lah. wait u say.. yucky! :p just be warned. it is dense though.. :p:p and MUST heat up to eat!
tomorrow put on ur table lah..

star: wah.. another bad review of mac onion rings?

star, SQ, belle,
i also don like the mac onion ring... really sucks... lol... nick even say: this one call onion ring? y i don taste the onion... BK one is even alot better den this...

wow
finaLLY posted all pix, without disturbance.

blurbelle
kekkee heng ah, leia has daddy tan's genes, hopefully she will grow up at this rate, not like me, always complain to my mum when i took after her height.

QQ
ya u noticed? leia's eyebrow has the trimmed shape..funny hor..definitely not mine, cos i have very little/light eyebrow...must be daddy tan's

pink/angel:
Leia: K , i will love u forever!
Kai: yes darling.. *hold hands*

kekekek

star: iszit? okok. shd try.. then what fillings u always go with honey oats?

Astro: u can order the roast beef with ur honey oats.. how come u like w/o cheese har? i tot roast beef will taste nicer with cheese?

star: kekeke .. u noticed my 'contradiction' huh? kekekee.. i find the cheese covers the taset of the veg.. and the taset might be too heavy for my liking liao. i like the freshness and lightness and the crunch of the vegs with sweet onion. i think very 'balanced'..

so i dun like cheese.. if bread with cheese plus melted cheese.. ithink too much for my palate liao..