(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

bbmouse,
huh? i didn't order anything.. u talking about children's place?

Audrey,
i went to MWL, saw so many pple there.. then realised they having sale. I saw they have some bins outside labelled 40-50%, 60-70%.. but i didn't buy anything.. they are still exp.. and i didn't really have time to shop, cos I was supposed to meet my friends for dinner in PS. So after Spotlight, I just pop in to MWL for 5mins, then went to dinner.

carol: confirmed out LSS is here liao. have packed urs, will bring to u tomorrow. ur summer camp is very nice leh... much nicer than pictured.

mickey: "carol" arbo medium weekender is sooo nice... heheh.. love it love it love it...hehe

linda/star,
my sis told me this afternn, next time she got the 20% from coach, she will inform me

so u can order again, when she tells me !

autum,
u came back so late, EJ still awake har?

mickey...
i bot the boys 2 men paper/sticker/cardstock embellishment thingy...which has words on it...coz i like to cut the words and paste...dan i bot some wood craft thingy...in fact a few pieces..to do a wood based scrap book like album/photo stand thingy....started to do just now....for the two guys in the house...dan i also buy a few other things...and 3 packs of ribbons at $3 each!!! They clear stock for the ribbon that left like 1-2 m kind...got so many...cheap cheap..and not all..but some quite nice..worth the $3.

michelle...
your damage only 5.99....nvm...like belle said..i came in correct timing!!!! woohooooo!!!!!!!!
See spree...hear spree...but cannot do spree!!!! wahahahahhahahaha

Michelle,
ya, told u before, EJ sleeps late mah. I went to meet my friends, and hubby brought EJ along for dinner with his staff.. he went to 7th Storey Hotel the steamboat place there.. then after his dinner at 9+pm, he came to PS to pick me.. so EJ in the car with us.. EJ just went to sleep nia.

autum....
you very good...a lot of self control....i went wif my fren..who doesn't scrap at all...but hor..she went spotlight...spend....went MWl..also spend with me...hahahhaha.....wait..i go take pic and spam...

Mejo: wow... how come got owl at ur side one??? i must bring rae to ur place.. can see owl.. so nice.

pax: the medium weekender is big leh.. u should go check out at the boutique before ordering.

Michelle: ur sis also got 20% good good.. we can tumpang our orderd thru her, she must charge lesser service charge ok and best if no charge lah.. hehe

Audrey: What looks good?
How much are the chops after disc? Din know got sale on at MWL, I was there too, but only browsing..
You're a member there?

Audrey,
ooh.. i didn't go and check the ribbons, cos by then my friends were already in the restaurant waiting for me.. then also because my OTC spree, I ordered some ribbons liao.. hiaz..

Bbmouse,
I bot 5pcs of Bazzil cardstock, 1pc of pattern paper, 1 Boyz 2 Men paper-clip-hanging-accent-embellishment, 1 rub-on border. Actually very exp, but i never buy the last 2 before, so I try.

pax
i only suscribed after see hubby see until so chum on the pc haha. stimes i can wake, most times i cant!

michelle
if got coach spree buzzz me!!

Audrey: Yea yea... Go spam the pics here pls..

Autum: The Bazzil cs, how do they look like? Why are they different from other cs? I saw a rub-on border too, but din get in the end.. Dunno why prefer to order online.. Think I'm addicted to online shopping.. Chiam.. That's why if I order spree, feels very shiok! As if they're all my purchases.. Kekekeke..

audrey
YESHH YESH...i still keep in good condition la..recently took pics but didnt go print will complete n update u & autum ok wahahhahha

star
u got rec my miss call? just now so gancheong le haha. i rem u changed fone but u didnt change ur tel no hor?

star,
i din even know until this afternoon i was telling her i bought the LSS and KS this month.

she juz came back fm SF and she was sharing with ne that sh ebought a gucci clucth at usd250+

then she told she will check with her frends see whether anyone has the disc now.

i havent tell her abt u guys yet. she only knows that i brg K out with u guys

Mickey: ya that is mine, disguised under "carol".. hahah.. \
hey i just saw the CP spree confusion..sorry for my late response, all cleared now?

star,

Very difficult to see the owl though coz it is at the highest rain shelter. I kept trying to point out to YT but I dunno whether she sees it or not. Maybe when it flies out she will be able to see. Bring Rae here one day to play with YT! Come by if you are around the area!

I think very difficult to organise a gathering at my place since technically, it is not my place. Wait kanna scolding from hb. But welcome to have a few friends over, that's not a problem.

belle,

Not living inside the house hor, outside. It has taken up residence under one of the rain shelter outside a big window.

LSS - i saw a mommy carrying one, not vv big. sling one. with zip pockets outside. i like, but i cannot find online leh... maybe that's the small weekender...

belle: no leh, never received ur call. no missed call on my phone.. ya same no. Its abt the CP spree ah? i resend bbgirl my orders lah.

pax: the small weeknder looks exactly like the medium weekender... only diff is the size. lah.. small weekender is smaller, med weekender is bigger.

star
eh funny le i rang u just now..tot u busy with rae so hung up, told mickey to proceed with ur 2 orders first lor..ur coat OOS ..so sayang.

nine seven seven one three five nine zelo not your hotline???

mejo: how long has the owl been residing at ur place? isit very big??

belle: i also scared of bats.. hahah.. and they fly around at night, i alwasy have this fear that one of them will fly into my path and knock into me, will freak me out man.

bbmouse,
Bazzil cs, erm, i think they are thicker and got texture.. actually most of the cs on the market are Bazzil! I actually wanted to buy some patterned papers that were on sale. The ones being advertised in the catalogue. I searched and found them.. so NICE! but the price too exp.. in the end I put back, even tho there was 20%. There's 1pc i like, it's got velvety texture.. but it's at $3.50/pc.. after 20% will still be $2.80 so i couldn't bear to buy.

I feel that cannot totally shop online, unless u are so familiar with the products.. but it's quite impossible.. cos for eg the paper with velvety feel, u can't feel it by looking at it online. That's why there will still be stuff that I will go and buy in the shops here. Same for some of embellishments.. like u can't feel the cloth/paper/texture of flowers embellishments.

belle: number correct but no miss call on my phone leh.. ya my coat OOS.. so sad. hb wanna plan a trip to HK in jan lah.. will be cold so i am sourcing for some cold wear for her now.

star
the last time i saw bats was at my ex jc mate's hse..wah not 1 but a few bats!! yikes!! n the eyes staring at u :p

dun say bats RABBITS i also scared le

star
funny le...hmm nvm la ur orders all in! now hv to remind nana cos i see one order left in the box she didnt remove le..chum..

belle: alamak, rabbits u also scared?? u scared of dogs and cats a not ar?? rabbits so mild, why scared. u r so cute.
and ya i like the hobo too.. hehe must stop buying LSS for a while unless a super nice print catches my eyes.

michelle: ya from what i know, not OOS yet.

Autum,
EJ sounds like 1 of the april gal in boston now.
she used to sleep from midnite until 10am.
by recently she is reformed, sleep earlier ard 9+, so i can chat with her mummy once she is zzz...

wahahaha, EJ experiencing dinner with the boys club. soemore @ 7th storey, ur husb also quite steady.

angel...
just TT the amt for the case....
To Account POSB Savings
126-16676-1 Angel
Amount S$20.00
Transaction Reference 1761868202
thanks...

autum...
i din get to see the bazzil leh....

mickey...
the discount...dun nid member to get lah...

1500422.jpg

these were just part of ONE pack of ribbons i got for $3!!! at spotlight....
1500423.jpg

and this was part of another pack...and therez a few of this pack in the $3 pack...got like 4 pack in all...used to be selling for like 6.99...each.

star
i think she might hv left it there accidentally lor..

i scared of CATS..dogs not so..
oh last time in pri sch, my cousin came to stay over, my aunt afraid he will miss home, brought him 2 rabbits, then they let the rabbits run 'wild' in my living room! cos of their paws, they seem to be SKATING in my living room, wah it tell u i ran!! like i saw a tiger! in a cage i m not scared, but let loose i quite scared le..incl hamsters, those white mouse i m scared.

Star: CP has been sort out.
You see the table above..

Autum: Yah, the papers are so ex at $3.5 a piece. I wanted to get the paper flowers, but don't have the colours I want. Last time I saw them I didn't buy cos they're not on 20% disc. Now a bit regret.. Am suckers for flowers..
Also eyeing your flower brads you ordered from OTC. I'll either start a spree or just join another one to get it..

Your bag is all packed and left in the office since Mon. Yah, tom will pass to Star when I meet her for lunch..

Star: Kekeke.. You confused me there.. You now have the arbo weekender..

i also bot this boys to man piece...okie leh...quite worth..its like 6.50..wif 20%..but got 3 pieces....
i buy bcoz i like pieces like these...got words...
1500442.jpg

but in front is like that...
1500443.jpg

belle: i figure better get bigger than smaller lor. i am letter her wear some o fthe 18mths to 2 T stuff now, although a big big leh.

autum, audrey
I went to MWL in the morning not much of a queue, I jt bought 8pcs of pattern pps..every thursday is their new arrival day so there ll bound to have many ppl...

autum, bbmouse, audrey
next time if u want,we can share to buy the embellishment cos sometime I can't finish the whole pack...u can't use the same embellishment on all LO u create

mejo
the owl so cute, does it come in the daytime too?

star
u feel better now?

michelle
haha.. me too a tiger..u a night tiger or a day tiger??