(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

im back...whole process was 4 hrs +, elaborate.
and me, very blur, my mum helped me to give the 'white gold', instead of giving her back, i hand to the person-in-charge. in the end, they said give already cannot take back, so i paid double:p but nevermind lah :p

and..feeling upset...already felt emotional, yet hubby said he need to go back to work. i dun even know wat time it will end, so half the time, im also stress about him. my mum said he needs to shong zong wif me tomorrow, so he postpone morning meeting till 2pm, after that, realise that it will last till quite late, so he has to postpone again.

i'm just very fed up, despite him saying them home affairs are more important, he made remarks his grandma's not so elaborate, his colleagues already went off, he goes back office also useless...luckily tomorrow's meeting is not a big case. it doesnt make me feel better. anyway he's back in office. wow i really dun know how long i can take this.
sorry for venting

Angel
your old navy bill is here. i let you know tomorrow then i tt you the difference ok?

Astro
im feeling bit of cramps now and then, and spotting. actually had slight infection last week, hope nothing is wrong...

Mummies, finally finished sorting out the stampers. Now gotto arranging on the logistics.
Here is the list.
<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Beach</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Town</TD><TD>Unit Price(USD)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Unit Price(SGD)</font></TD><TD>PLEASE PAY </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Starfruit</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1.99</TD><TD>3.10</TD><TD>9.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Astro</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1.99</TD><TD>3.10</TD><TD>9.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Belle</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1.99</TD><TD>3.10</TD><TD>9.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Mejo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1.99</TD><TD>3.10</TD><TD>9.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Irin</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1.99</TD><TD>3.10</TD><TD>9.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Joelle</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1.99</TD><TD>3.10</TD><TD>9.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Pinkpink</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1.99</TD><TD>3.10</TD><TD>9.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Huingee</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1.99</TD><TD>3.10</TD><TD>9.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>BBmouse</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1.99</TD><TD>3.10</TD><TD>9.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Enne</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1.99</TD><TD>3.10</TD><TD>9.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Moon</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1.99</TD><TD>3.10</TD><TD>9.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Carol</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1.99</TD><TD>3.10</TD><TD>9.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Michelle</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1.99</TD><TD>3.10</TD><TD>9.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Huajing</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1.99</TD><TD>3.10</TD><TD>9.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Angel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1.99</TD><TD>3.10</TD><TD>9.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Smurfy(FEB)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1.99</TD><TD>3.10</TD><TD>9.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>SQ</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1.99</TD><TD>3.10</TD><TD>9.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Ladysol</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1.99</TD><TD>3.10</TD><TD>9.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Garfield</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1.99</TD><TD>3.10</TD><TD>9.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Shannie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1.99</TD><TD>3.10</TD><TD>18.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>BBmarch</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1.99</TD><TD>3.10</TD><TD>18.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Kiddo</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>1.99</TD><TD>3.10</TD><TD>27.90</td></tr></table>

<font size="+1">Please trsf to UOB Acct 146-101-871-3. Branch name is Bukit Panjang. Remember to include your nick when trsf. THANKS!!</font>

Pinkpink,

Speaking of that, I woke up to the worst menstrual cramps I ever had in my entire life. The cramp extends to my thighs.

Today we bought YT to IMM and passed by many of those coin eating cars. She is very upset when we pass all 4 of them without letting her on one. So when I did take her out of the stroller and turn back, she is so excited and pointed at one of the car and screamed CAR! She is so satisfied to be just turning the steering wheel and pressing buttons in the immobile car. Of course, she refused to leave the car afterwards. We all went off and hid ourselves somewhere. She continued to play on the car. When we reappeared, she actually scream angrily at us!

OK...<font size="+1">Logistics for AD Stampers</font>

<font color="0000ff">WEST Mummies</font> -
joelle &amp; kiddo -> meet @ jpt on wkdays after wk
moon -> meet @ CCK lot 1 or pickup fr BP
huingee -> pickup fr BP
pink -> pickup fr my pl
carol,SQ -> pickup fr my pl
bbmouse -> pass to u upon collecting my LSS

<font color="ff0000">NORTH &amp; EAST Mummies</font>
starfruit -> meet this sunday
michelle -> pickup fr yishun(my mum's shop)

belle,astro,mejo,Enne,irin,garfield,ladysol,Angel,huajing,shannie - Who can i tumpang??

BBmar
think the latest old navy bill is here, i deduct and let u know how much u need to pay me okie?

Mejo
coin eating cars are ex nowadays, $1 rite? there're a few 20cents ones in my neighbourhood, so i let her try those.
auntie said too expensive..so let leia sit on her legs and raise her up and down

bbmar
i can collect from your place - pass you your JE551 top first.

1. Can i pass you Moon &amp; Joelle's old navy stuff? should be arriving this week, or latest early next week.

2. I can help collect Carol &amp; SQ's stuff
or:
<font size="+2">SQ</font>
do u prefer me to pass your Old Navy stuff to BBMar?

morning ladies!
u gals ultimate leh.. u have been talking abt KS for 3 wks liao..

gtg liao.. time for work! have a good day everybody.

Michelle,
I waited for ur muffins til i 'xin tong' yday. kekeke....

Blur,
Air Asia having promo on tickets to phuket. Go check it out. But for budget airline, no 1/2 price charge. Its flat rate for adult and children.

Astro,
Either we share the same kind of humour sense or u 'read' into my virgos mind when decoding my 'jokes'.

bbgal,
I tt u the S$3.40 yday evening. Ref: 6994. Pls check. Tnx.

Angel,
I owe u S$18 - S$4.50 = S$13.50. Pay u on sunday. COD. Ok?

Yvonne, Autumn,
Stretchmarks are the priviledge of mothers. Embrace them with pride.

And u 2 PREGGIES dun need to Zzzzz?? LOL...

Pink,
Man can be da xian tiao at times. Thats why there is women to 'adjust' them. I guess ur hb takes his work very seriously and overlooked all other matters in the process. Dun think too much abt it.

Chinese always say 'you xin jiu hao', so dun be so hard on urself for your hb's behaviour. When my hb was unable to take leave to attend my ah gong's funeral, i juz leave it there. No point fighting or harping over something a dead person. Its the living ppl that matters.

pink,
U gonna meet me at novena sq on sunday?? If not, can pass my stuff to bbmarch when u see her??

bbmarch,
Depending on pinks' reply, i might hv to tumpang u my JE. Paiseh.

wha mummies terrible morning for me. was on MC yesterday... felt terrible, nose was dripping and throat hurts, was sleeping the whole day. also went to tui na my sprain ankle yesterday, so damn painful now, could not walk yesterday, bone misalignment again, they managed to push the bone back. I am back to work today, lots of stuff to catch up. will try and come in later

starfruit,
What happen to you? Sprain your ankle? Painful leh, take care. Sayang sayang.

Pinkpink,
Dun take it too hard lah. I think Mr Tan also want to attend with you but he just got lots of things to clear.

bbmarch,

I can also meet up with you gals at Jurong point. I actually have to go NTU every Monday and Wednesday. Speaking of Jurong point, the toys bazaar at toysrus is pathetic.

Pinkpink,

We did not put in coins for her, just let her sit there. She just happily steer the wheels and stomp her feet while seated. Yar, now most of them are $1 at least.

Star,
Hope u are feeling beta today. Why u dun take 2 days MC?? Rest more mah.

Yvonne,
LOL... U hor mia ah... Even if i bored at work aso must look bz. kekeke....

Zoo u on liaoz?? We confirm the 'kids menu' next week ok.

Eh.. U wanna go PRP this sat??

linda: cos got defects tt's why cheap. my colig juz bot the red medium short handle. i mean the original one. said only red color made in paris, the rest made somewhere else. something like this la

Huingee,
i worse, i only put EJ in those machine-car and not even put coins! haha.. but that was some time back.. outside Vivo Giant, there are alot of nice machine-cars, got Thomas The Train, got Sesame Street type.. EJ was fascinated by all the blinking lights on those machine-cars, and he was happy to be put in the seat and touching the wheel n buttons.. He too small to sit in those cars actually so I didn't put coin, scared he fall off when the car move. hee..

<font size="+2">pink</font>
pls collect my stampers for me.
we do exchange when we meet up.
i'm supposed to collect sth for you during lunch tomr (bbmouse?), then we exchange together with my shorts or sth right?

<font size="+2">bbmarch</font>
pls pass my stampers to pink

star
no wonder you no news. do you need to rest more? hey, wanna postpone lunch tomr? dun think you can make it right?

bbmarch,
To Account UNITED OVERSEAS BANK LTD
1461018713 bbmarch
Amount S$9.30
Transaction Reference 1760755800

i transferred fm my POSB A/C, so think need to wait bah. i am ok with collecting fm ur mum's.

pink,
cheer up!

linda,
wahahahaha... your xing tong very bad har :p

star,
poor you, hope you are fully recovered ! btw, yest good day to MC LEH, gd weather

pink
dun give yourself more stress during this period.
with the funeral and everyone feeling down, it's not good to start to think too much and "evaluate" a marriage. wait for things to cool down first, then you can talk it over.

you know, no matter what, you know it's work and not him fooling around. that would have been a totally different story

Autum,
Last time i'm like you when my girl is young. I don't insert coin. Heehee, she don't know can move one only press the buttons for fun.
My house there the coin cars are very hot. If sit there don't insert coin very paiseh. Must insert coin then finish let other kids play.
My house downstairs have those 20cents one old old one with chinese songs. Haha, this one only will let my girl sit.

Good Morning

Linda
i can pass to bbmar or meet at novena, either is fine. i also want to meet Lucius to pei yang gang qing. Blurbelle, u better pete! :p

huignee
my hubby just came back 1/2 hr ago, we are going off soon. he worked overnite for a proposal..hiaz. and he said dun u/std why ours so elaborate, and why grandchild-inlaw so important? i said when his turn comes, we'll see.
actually im fine wif him not coming, we just dun want to upset my mum, my bro is a Christian so she only has both of us to go thru ritual wif her.

Starfruit
u sound bad leh, take care, drink water, think u need more rest.

SQ,
My hb will always tell me he is working not playing or fooling around. Must be understanding. But me and kids need him mah. Hai....., man career is impt to them. No choice lah i need him to bring in income to the household.

Pink,
take care.. dun be too stressed. since your hubby can go with u.. then just let it be.. don't get upset liao.

Huingee,
20cts ok lor.. but $1 too exp leh! hee.. we are all very giam gana!

pinkpink,
Actually grandchildren-in-law not so impt, esp your mum is daughter and you is daughter. Not having the same surname. After the cremation remember to watch with those ang hua water.
But to your mum it's impt as it also show how you teach your kids to be respectful.

pink
i think you are mang2 zhang2 that your hubby is not there for you. at the same time, he is mang zhang that he has work to do still must do all these "stuff"
that's when tempers flare.

hang on and dun say/do anything to hurt the relationship/or which you would not say/do when you are calmer

autum,
i m like you. giam gana, let K sit w/o coins.
but then ws even more giam. my mum said his 50cents bigger than the cow carriage wheel. wahahahaha... shhhhhhh....

Carol,
S short ard S$135. Med short ard S$160-170 from the shop.

Only red from paris ah? I dunno lei... Juz buy and din ask the sales... :p

Act, i dun believe in factory defects that can reach hundreds in no. From wad i know, any defects are destroyed after the QA/QC... UNLESS the factory is in china or some asia countries.. (my thinking lar.. dun FLAME me.. )

SQ,
YE was young and ignorant. Once she learn the joy of sitting in the moving equipment, u cham liaoz... wahahaha.....

i miss coming in here.... am now serving notice after tendered.... sigh... busy like crazy!! Now in meeting, secretly come in to peep peep... ;p

What's our topic now huh??

huingee
then you tell him he still needs to come home to the family. that's what i tell my hubby too. he says he's working, not playing around. good. then i will add that: "yes, i know you do all these for the family. at the same time, you want to make sure you are there for the family mentally and physically too. not just financially". but overall, still better than fooling around lah. man, when they have too much time/money, they tend to do "funny" things outside. so working will take away that bit of time. sorry if my logic sounds weird to you

re: coin operated cars
some cars i see costs $2 or $3 wor. if 20cents then nevermind

pink,
tell yourself and hubby that no matter how much/little you have done for your wai po, this is the final leg. see it through.

linda
so far, she will start to really "scold" the moving car in a stern manner whenever it moves. my nephew doesn't even dare to sit on a stationary one! haha... ya, i tel myself just let her be. save $

Pink,
ahahahaha... U the one to pei yang or Leia?? Bring ur mum along, lucius seem to like ah ma more. LOL.

Anyways, this sun i will be makaning at globetrotters. Abt 1pm lidat. If u gg, can pass me my barang. If not, pass to bbmarch.

Hey! AT least ur hb makes an effort although he ngam ngam cham cham.