(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

autum,
no le... cos last nite i ate the hot fudge sundae, i feel ok liao... so today nv go see dr... and today mi and bel over slept ... so she missed her lunch... but i recharge my batt liao... maybe i was too tired the last few days...

Yvonne,
i think maybe u have a bit of low blood sugar.. that's why after eat ice-cream u feel better. Anyay, just rest more bah.

autum,
ya... how u feeling now? stomach getting bigger? now i can feel my stomach stretching liao... lol... must apply the cream like butter..

Yvonne,
my stomach also getting bigger.. but i very lazy to put on cream. Until now, never put yet. Hope i don't regret later.

CK,
kekekeke

linda,
aiyah, went to yishun liao but kidda missed yours by few blocks! wahahahaha

autum,
on leave today loe, do nothin except baked muffins ans made agar2 to chomp on

Yvonne,
i think i got stretch mark from EJ. so now will have also lor.

Michelle,
u made what flavour muffins? as in, add what ingredients inside?

autum,
with raisins

pax,
i think that topic is on everyday !

belle,
thanks for the info, i was saying its called mei-ji and next to it ex-botak jones is called charco's

Yvonne,
new stretch marks cannot see leh.. until after give birth. cos now our stomach stretching, so the mark won't be there until after we deliver, then the stomach shrink back, then the skin become 'djiao djiao'.. hahaha..

hi everyone..

ehh. i lazy go through archives. but i saw linda's post and the discussion on 'queers'.. i can onli say.. linda.. u make so much sense to me, words of wisdom indeed. It RESONATES how i feel.

Had a 'lousy' and 'depressive' day at work. but come back talk to my 'general'.. he puts things into perspective for me.. i love love him..

dreamgal: i saw ur post.. kekee.. u have a 40 year old hubby.. and i am going to assume u are younger or not same age as him right? he must have taught u lots of things?
so nice hor.. to have someone who teach and guide us along in life..

anyway. ok. i meant to reply :p.. that teng is January bb, 1st january.. and maybe u could tell ur hb that u are bored at home, and moon needs to socailse.. and with his wisdom, i feel he should be able to understand what you are saying ?
.. and no lei.. after preg.. my menses symptops all magified..haiz..

yvonne/autum: must apply now.. else def regret.. even if dun see stretch marks .. must already apply. once stretch mark appear, then u apply.. = TOO late liao.. i am living evidence of that!
my stretchmarks are HORRIbLE.. can puke seeing it.. cobweb like one!.. still here. and my dermtaologists say.. tecnically, u cannot remove stretchmarks..not with laser (someone said this and i asked him lor). stretchmarks will only fade over time.. but they are STILL there.. no 'cure' one.. haiz..

belle: i dun needs specs to read. my short sightedness not that bad! :p.. and hor.. i believe teng can tame chloe.. coz he is incredibly bossy as well! sparks will, literally, fly between the two of them!

Linda: i trust the 'wisdom' of a STICK.. kekeke. i got ur joke :p

michelle
most welcome..thats the only place i know in AMK hee didnt know the stall is mentioned in the papers.. in fact i went to browse for u after i hung up with u, dig 3 wks back paper got jap food but cannot find wat u told me le..so i gave up :p

the botak jones moved to ave 10 blk 5xx liao..opp the Pine Gdn cake hse.

next time u go to blk 232 to eat the crab beehoon la..shiok. last sat we spent 286.70 there wahhahh..my dad complain we siao...he rather eat the cofeeshop downstairs cos NO NEED TO TRAVEL MAH..sigh father's day is to make him happy but he chose to po leng shui

Pig Head is here...

Re: Jap-payment
Pink-$59
Irin-$12
Belle-$12
Joelle-$44
Yvonne-$12
Ladysol-$12
Michelle-$80
Audrey-$20
Linda-$18 (Pls minus the mat money b4 tfr)

astro,
my mom's stretch mark now become white lines... still can see... and flabby tummy... asked her anything to cure, she said : bu yao shen hai zi jui mei you stretchmark...

lol... wad a good answer she reply to mi...

hi angel
To Account POSB Savings
126-16676-1 Angel
Amount S$12.00
Transaction Reference 1760417992

tks!

autum
blk 232 is ave 4 if i m not wrong...if u drive u go straight from ur place towards amk ave 1 near bishan park there..when reach 200+ there is a U turn, u turn into the carpark..u can see 232 liao..u want to eat crab arrh? u not scared? keekee

autum, i mean bishan park will be on your LEFT..n 200+ is on ur RIGHT..my navigation quite confusing hor? if u take bus 166 from amk interchange will reach direct.

angel
wats biang biang?

do u know i use the mushroom not to put toys :p
i put my bags! room really in a mess so now watever bag i dun use i dump in haha..chloe's toys is in the living room using the bigger one i bought from Sassy

astro
we shall see if sparks fly..maybe should arrange psp or SB outing..jio lucius along..then the 2 can FIGHT! kekekek.

my medication is taking effect liao..eyes closing..still thinking to take my MC tom or go work...

i go lie down see can sleep or not..nite nite mummies!

belle: difficult leh.. coz lucius so sweet will go jio chloe.. my pudgy boy damm dao.. only will STARE at lucius flirting with chloe.. ask him take some initiative.. he will suck thumb and ignore me leh! how how??

rest well .. i also very sian go work tomorrow! ops!.. haiz..

that place u all talking about the crab bee hoon.. i know! coz i used to go to my fren's house at blk 231! kekee. but then still young, no money to eatleh! :p

it is near to mayflower sec.. but maybe mayflower sec not there liao?

hi guys! SQ, i am here, silently reading...
u guys tok abt bags so i diam diam lor... coz i am not a bag person.. HENG AH !!!

anyway, i baked brownies today!!!! days ago watched channel 69 and this chef baking brownies, so got tempted! hehe.. but my brownies too sweet... too long nvr bake brownies rusty liao...

ok. go watch more channel 69 liao.. nite all!

Belle,
thanks for info. only 1 coffeehop there with 1 crab stall hor? I love to eat crabs.. not scared la.. last time preg with EJ also eat mah.

Astro,
nothing la.. just kpo only.

edde,
bake brownies sounds nice! but i personally dun like brownies leh.. cos i always find them horribly sweet.. maybe i should try.. so that next time my kids can eat.

Astro,
no la.. why u say that? 3 classes is really quite siong. By the way, there is now an evaluation going on (for students to evaluate u).. in case u didn't know hor.. so tell u first.

Yvonne,
huh? long Q ah? hmm.. if i go and really too long Q, then i may give up and not wait.

yvonne: not there liao? okok :p
no i stayed in toa payoh one.. but travel all the way to ang mo kio sec :p
i choose one leh.. kekeke..specifically for the distrance. whahahah :p

autum: ops.. that means i need ot be nicer to them liao.. whahaha.dun be so mean to them?

i didn't know the evaluation.. kekeke :p so is appraisal performance kind ah?. sian..

Astro,
erm.. keep to yourself hor.. i mean, don't make a big news out of that. Not that u have to be nicer or what.. but just be aware lor.

astro,
wah.. u are one crazy gal... so far... i will rather pon tan and not to go sch... even my sch is few bus stop away, my dad still come and fetch mi without fail... i think he worried i pon tan... lol...

autum,
yes.. super long... nick mention , some ppl even Q, den last min no more crab liao... wasted time waiting...

autum: got it.

yvonne: kekeke. i weird hor? :p i chose it for the distance.. coz schooling, at that period of time, was the solace for me.. my school was the place i 'run away from home' from.