(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

carol
my new hse #03 mil says MUST install for the sake of safety...

goin down liao..chloe is back goin to pick her n hv dinner ..

catch up tonite!

Carol
how was your photoshoot?

Linda
i wont be leaving office that early...i pass you all your stuff at 1 go, to michelle okie?

Carol: Mine also don have..
But the windows are all blocked from her. She's not able to reach them on her own..

pink: A didnt want to stand on the chairs. took a little while to warm up. i top up 5 pics too. quite ex so limit ourselves

Carol: My hubby's study table blocks one row of windows, in her own room, the windows are blocked by all her toys (the toys are not high enough for her to climb). The only fear I have is the window by my bed. So we keep that windows closed when we're out..

bbmouse,
ok, so u pack one set of the decorative scissors for me ok. then u add $1 to our account. hee.. thanks!

Autum: But the decorative scissors come in a big packet (since there are so many), so I apportion more units of shipping. So even though the cost is half that of the beginners' scissors, end up their price is almost the same.

Decorative scissors: One last pair to go..
$1 only for a set of 6..

On MC today
tomorrow die die must go work

I’m learning to order from ebay, but me dun know how to start got few question:
1. What is USPS calculation for shipment?
2. Usually what is the shipment mode? Do they sent by normal mail from US to Singapore?
3. Can we use vpost to combine shipment for few difference seller?

Sorry mummies you may find me idiot but I really need advice before I go into bidding.

Star: In the car. Hubby and I going for dinner. Finally can satisfy my craving for north indian food - the cottage cheese with spinach and fruit nan..
kekekekeke...

Autum: Ok.. Every night I go home to pack.. Hehehehe...

autum: ya block duct cleared liao, finished anti biotics too.
ya damn bz.. esp this week cos have 2 tender submission to complete and we are working on super tight timeline.

hi mommies...

no time to log in...

SQ,
wah, if u go out with linda to shop, veri good... she noe alot of good food... eh, but when i go out with her hor... i feel she is like my mama... cos she noe alot of things... and i really one suaku gal... lol... eh..saying abt her buying things hah... machiam no need $$$... tts how i can describe... cos she always need to buy 3sets! lol..

nana,
tiff look good on the coach! super tai tai style!!! my bel onli hold on the orbiang plastic bag... lol...

bbmouse,
take care... rest more...

after kelley is mi going to pop liao... i m so scare lei... 3 more mth to go onli!!!

yvonne,
don't scare yourself la. i think u are just over tired. u still got 3 mths to go.. won't pop so soon la. hey, are u taking any photo-shoot this time round? last time when u preg with Bel, u didn't take right? maybe this time round u go take. do something fun to cheer yourself up.

yvonne: u already 7 mths preg?! wah liew.. time flies!

star: u got blocked ducts? wah.. i really dunno what i am reading.. at times? brain dying..

autum: no lei. i dun like to think so much before buying.. want to buy. buy, dun want ot buy, dun buy.. i am an implusive buyer! u see ah. if ther eisn't a person called miser around.. i dun think there would be anyone.. who wld point the flaws of my purchases to me.. and i will self denial.. then life will be bed of roses.. now becoz got a super practical hb.. thrify.. everything think twice.. headache lah.
sian

bbmouse: ehh. so i get onli two scissors hor? of $1 for six scissors.. ? i wun know what to do with so many scissors?!

feeling a bit queasy.. haiz.. sian..

kekeke. then yvonne/bbmouse/autum will pop virgo (or iszit libran) bbs! kekeke..

the other day.. i was asking miser.. 'how about trying for a piscean bb?' he looked at me.. and replied 'one piscean is enough liao'.. wahhhh!!!

Astro,
i was going to ask u whether my baby will be virgo or not.. if end Sep like 20-something Sep or 1st Oct, then still virgo? Cham, i find Virgo pple very hard to deal with leh! ooops! hope i didn't offend any mummies here! kekekekekek..

star,
oh ya... i think is braxton hicks... totally forgotten abt this... lol..don think i will go to labour... cos baby haven engage... heee... but i feel heavy now... lol... cannot stand up from squarting position when i carry bel... the more i don wan to carry her, the more she wan to climb onto my body...

astro,
fast hor... heee... this pregnancy is super fast..... is like 3mths ago, i found out i m pregnant... 3mths later i going to deliver liao... OMG!

autum,
no lei... saving money... so nv take any photoshoot... hb will take video of my tummy moving... lol...i think is good enough liao... maybe wait for #3? heee.... den 2kids take together with mi preggy...

astro,
wad horoscope baby also nvm... actually i don really believe... cos my scope and my bestfren scope clash... but we are still as good... so, as long as baby is healthy, veri good liao!!!
as for charector wise, i think we can always teach them good when they are young...

autum: that gimp not easy leh.. quite difficult to use. i tried before..what more i was using it with Mac.. wah. need to install dunno what software and make my ibook so slow! then i give up.. miser still using it though..
and ur bb shuold be libra.. unless u give birth before 22 sept?
kekee. it takes a certain type of pple to get along with virgos.. but basically all pple are nice lah..

yvonne: how to only realise pregnant at 3mths? u solid lah. i miss one day.. already want to findout liao! :p ya.. basically all bbs can be taught good.. all cute no matter what horoscope lah.. at least when they are still angelic.. when notti.. no matter which horoscope.. still nott!

yvonne: as much as i dun want to believe i will be preg.. that blue line still indicated i was preg!.. then i am like. how the hell man? miser also starting doubting till teng borned and make no mistakes.. their lips are the same! then i sighed with relief.. kekeke.

Astro,
gimp not easy to use huh? have u used Photoshop before? cos i think gimp is like photoshop (as what my hubby says). tho I personally haven't tried it myself. i think, based on what i read from the review etc.. maybe Photoscape would be easier to use, if u have not tried photo-editing before. But if u have already used advanced image-editing software before, then maybe Gimp is ok to use.. i m not sure, just my guess.

Yvonne,
true la.. horoscope can only believe to a certain extent.

harlow
i guess mommies only start to come in after 10pm... i come back later.

bbmouse
i wan the deco scissors and 2 beginners scissors. thks!

i am here.. think i am coming down with a flu liao... sigh.. scratchy throat and a bit of a running nose.. sigh, not a ood time to fall sick, will drink more h2o and sleep early tonight. hope i will be better tomorrow.

astro,
yes... tts wad happen to mi.. lol... ai ya, but no need to scare if nv do anything unfaithfull to husband ma... i told nick, if don believe, go test DNA.. lol... he always think he is old man... his army not strong... is there anything to test if the sperm is strong? den i can bring him to the test... lol...

hilo star: rest well.. the weather is going sot sot again. it was so damm hot in the afternoon at woodlands! i almost melted.. and degenerated into a puddle of fat when i stepped out of the air con office!

autum: ya. i use photoshop .. it is almost like photoshop.. maybe almost identical.. i can't really put a finger to the differences for u. coz it has been a long time since i last touched my ibook (the one which i installed gimp on).. so forget liao.. for basic photo-editing.. think got for something easier? things like 'sharpen' blur' and scuh less complicated tools also have? i thinklah. dunno which one will have.. can do montage also.. ehh u SB 'expert'.. u know best lah

autum: psst.. one of ur (either head or manager) the name start with 'C' one.. and steering the P**** one hor.. is she an easier person to work with? i might need to get in touch with her with regards to my research leh. sian..

yvonne: wah liew! if nick is old man.. then miser is what??? :p:p
got lei.. bring him for sperm count and mobility test.. that will determine the health and condition of his army.. kekeke

autum, i feel that the LT chair is too small leh.. u see the surface area, i scared EJ will slip from the chair easily. the step 2 one is broader and the sides make it safer for kids. the way the chair is designed also makes it very stable.

michelle, sorry i told u wrongly abt yr ON price , it shld be $19.40 coz its USD11.99

astro: why u feeling nauseous?? r u preggy?

pax/autum/astro: thanks for ur concerns. y ai popped 2 vit c liao..sigh.. think need to go to bed early lah.

astro
feeling queasy? maybe pregnant?
i was telling hubby, more than 1/2 my march mummies frens are pregnant.

oh kept calling frisk n romp, went o voicemail all the time!

star
u take care!!!!

star
go go.. go sleep...

pink
Jo's ok.. no more rash liao.. she has started to revert to 1 nap a day and sleeping at 8pm.. when she was sick last wk, she slept longer and 2x a day...

star/pink: wah. i hope not! if it is.. then my body super 'efficient' to tell me the diff so fast?!.. keke. no lah. i think food indigestion or probably weird weather.. i will make 'noise' if i discover i am preg one! :p

pink: ya. i constantly update miser on the 'fertility' of the march mummies..(and hence the virlity of the march fathers).. he is always very impressed.. kekeke :p

pax: Jo was not feeling well? sorry. i super dunno what i am reading.. seems like mass of words.. events dun register themselves.. wheni read the forum for the past few days..
or havei asked htis question before? jialat.. memory dying.