(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

bbmouse: ya.. very sian at times.. to have this kind of hiccups at home.. hence i am always saying. i need to escape and run away from home.. when my mum is irritating me agian!

LINDA,
can u pass Lucius' Jinbei to Michelle to pass to me? cos I ordered Crocs with Michelle, so eventually i will have to collect from her.

Michelle,
when are u on leave again huh? after my crocs come, then i go collect from u.

Astro,
sure, can tumpang your OTC with me. the round-table chair set, nice hor. Somebody wants to sell at $80. i m still considering whether to buy or not. She says she bot it at $99.95 for abt 1mth.

SQ
the silver bags not here yet! i'm going to kill VPOST, so slow, asked them to combine package and they're taking own sweet time to reply me!

so i dun really have anything to pass the lunch meeting mummies tomorrow. I'm not sure whether i can use car tomorrow.

Michelle
when are u going zoo? next monday?
if so, i can pass the stuff to veryberry to pass u gals in kinder on sun?

thanks autum! :p
if i were u. i would just take it leh.. i find that table set very nice.. one month. depreciate value to $80 liao. ok mah :p
actually on sat's newpapers.. ikea also got sales for children tables.. but i not sure ho wmuch. but that one is retangular one lei.. ehh but hor.. retangular got more 'space' than circular right???
i also want to get high chair with tray leh. i think i sot liao. teng cannot fit into high chairs liao but i still feel like getting?really sot..

bbmouse: so all my stuff, pass to Bus 1-> Star to autum..kekeke *phew* :p 'QED'? :p

astro
hehe...will be very cute to see teng march in protest haha.

nana
hanor..MC mah..so MC wat m i doin in town? last time after gynae visit i tot if i dun go no chance to see so i went alone to see lor..ALSO CANNOT! as if i m caught enjoying myself with a grp of frns chey!

actully i came back to rest my throat if not jialat i need to talk every min le.. so hv to rest before it got worse..dun want my 1 mth cough to come back , worse if affect my baby. NO WAY...

ohoh..
mickey if got bus to michelle side can also lombang her cos i got crocs with her too..MICHELLE ay sai bo??

Kiki: No prob.. You can sms me at 9 six eight eight, 6 seven seven eight ok? Thanks.. Top-up amt is $2.80.

Belle: Your amt is $3.40. One day this week (dunno which day yet) I'm meeting Angel's hubby. Alternatively, you want me to pass to Linda? Linda has volunteered to collect your stuff for you.
My placenta is very low-lying this time round. So as a precautionary measure, he said to pre-admit first, in case I have bleeding later on in my pregnancy. Govt hospital cos he said govt hospitals will have blood bank on demand; for pte hospitals, need to collect from SGH, which takes abt 1 day. It's for pre-cautionary measures in case I have bleeding.

Astro, Autum: Got it.. Will pack Astro's items into Autum's bag to pass to Star..

belle: VERY cute.. sometimes i do it purposely to make him march!.he will whine.. and sometimes.. march backwards also, both arms upstretched.. body bent slightly.. to make his pt..! damm cute!kekeke

. so that's why. he treating me like his stepmother :p .. and sometimes i will disturb him.. he doesn't like hats/hoodies over his head.. will pull itoff and become very frustrated by it.. but i will still do it.. to him. so miser keep saying. "see. no wonder teng doesn't like u liao! u keep disturbing him!"

Belle: Michelle's bus from me is either Angel or Star. I think Angel better cos her hubby drives.

Angel: Ok to tumpang Michelle's loot with your hubby?

Astro,
i negotiating with the seller now. haha, i m one of those irritating buyers who like to negotiate. Anyway, i just realised that I bot my Baby Bjorn carrier from her 1yr ago! so qiao..

autum: the table & set i hv is exactly as the pic u posted. i got mine free from dumex last time. like i mentioned b4, the chair a bit small lor

belle: u v farnie, still thinking of the naked pic.

astro: next meeting if A's cheek red red, i know who is the culprit

pink: count me in for frisk & romp if free!

Astro: freak out also can't help the situation.. So I'll take it easy lor. I've been through much worse with bbmouse in the first trimester. Thot I was going to lose him then.. Now I know he's ok. It'll be a matter of when I get to see his face..

I'm praying too.. Maybe that's why I can be so calm..

belle,
u very poor thing leh, occupational hazard.. your company should give u all money to buy lozenges, pi-par-gao and honey!

mickey
ok ok u take care..okie pass my stuff to linda ba tks!

Linda
tks for ur help! :p

astro
wah lidat u hv to take a vdo of him mah! wah seh march BACKWARDS??? hee next time i will give Chloe new command. instead of NO, i say MARCH! u notti u MARCH nonstop! :p

chum my girl now keep wanting to go out..if see gong gong or papa open the door.she will dash, YES DASH! to the door! if u close the door on her she will boo hooo cry with tears..even mummy at home she also dunwan! but hor this will only work with ppl she know..tested on my BIL yday..she dun dare. she will buay gum wan walk back to the door to see if daddy still there! pengz.. ppl sayd during Preggy u keep goin out, ur baby will be very active?? HMmmm i still dun believe le..

autum
i really sian liao if comes to work...u never hear me rejoice abt anything abt my co one rite hehe..only COMPLAINS..maybe i should change my nick to complainbelle ..

alot of my coll down with cough..mine just started oredi throat inflammed so come back lor..next 2 wks will be super busy.

Good good.. I've most of the bus routes sort out.. Left with...

Shannie, Enne, Garfield, Dlim - how would you like to collect your OTC items from me? Got any bus to take? Here are the buses coming my way.

1) Star -> Autum -> Astro
2) Angel -> Michelle
3) SQ -> Carol/Pink
4) QQ -> Woodlands mums
5) BBMar -> Linda -> Belle

belle,
i also keep going out when preg with EJ, and now EJ very active. Maybe got some truth in that! your work is terrible, as in, it's a thankless job.. quite poor thing leh. i think if it's me, i will surely de2 zui4 many customers.. or slam down the phone on them!

mickey-can pass mine to QQ coz I still got the washable mats to collect from her..

bb_march-if u r meeting QQ, can help pass to QQ so I can collect all from her?.. if not, then collect frm ur hse can.. this weekend or anytime in the afternoon ard 4pm k.. thanks.

Autumn,
kekeke... i had forgotten abt the jinbei! I will go back and pack them tonight.

Michelle,
Let me know when u coming by. Tonight is out.

Blur,
See site below. Click the map and u will see the main area.
http://www.nparks.gov.sg/park27.asp

I usually take bus 169 from ysh. Drop off at old sembawang road (before it turns into sembawang shipyard) and take the loop bus, 882 at the same bus stop. You have bus 169?? If hv, its quite convenient.

Carol,
aiya.. i nego with the seller liao! sekali she agree to sell to me. U got it for free ah? so good.. chair too small? oh no, then will topple or not huh? i scared will topple.. that's my main concern.

autum: sori, i went back to see archive then i saw the pic u posted. if he sit properly will not topple. so far A sat on it still ok. my only complain is the bum area on the chair is small. tt's why i was telling star tt i want to buy separate chairs. but star says chairs on their own very ex.

autum: like that hor.. u must ask her for more discount liao. coz u her loyal customer :p

bbmouse: steady..

belle: cute leh. i think it is those typically 'marching-in-protest-when- i- cannot-get-what- i-want,- i'll-fight-it -out - with-u" devloping.. ops. who taught him that?!
i remembered teaching my students how to march on the spot when i 1st tri with teng? ops! is that the reason?!
and hor. teng also liek that lor. my mum goes out.. he wails and fly to the door.. i go to work work.. he wave bye bye.. blow flying kiss.. and continue eating his breakfast HAPPILY..... haiz.. sad right??

carol: kekekek *sinister laughter* dun tell me u not tempted to pinch A's cheeks? :p

BBmouse,

What time u finish work? If not I will drop by to yr work place after work on fri & pick up from u can?
Cox fri, i will be going down to town to meet frd.

i'm so unproductive. keep refreshing this page only. hehehe!!!

star: i didnt email u last week, once i get home i forgot liao. still got time?

mickey
ok tks! can u PM ur ac no tks!

linda
ok i ask my bus 'guide' tonite :p

autum
i go out only go shpg le..hehe..1st 2 tri i m very happy & can walk alot..my coll always tease me till now that she cant catch up with me! now...after birth me old engine liao..pao bu dong keke..
then hor my work is very fast paced rite..my coll just told me she believes our bb character is moulded by mummy le..chloe so quick tempered its like me when i work! die la... everything i also do fast fast one i cannot wait ..so another occupational hazard? so i ask my co to pay my maternity la wahhahah.. i detest it when i hv to PLEASE customers esp those BIG ones. they bochup deadline u know..dilly dally cfm, call them dun pick up, wah i tell u my heart can really stop beating at any point..dats why i dun like my job lor.. so stimes i complain to my colleagues (cos we know wat we are goin thru) to reduce stress..

ok ok sorry when it comes to this i will talk nonstop...:X

Carol,
ok. then is the table surface nice? as in, will things roll off easily? sorrie to ask so many questions. cos the seller says her best price is $78. then i m thinking if i should buy this from her, or buy the Step2 set, which is selling at $99.95 Toysrus now.

belle: teng is manipulative and cheeky, lazy and very 'easily' established on a pattern (negative most of the times).. moulded by me?! .. wah liew.. pls dun reply me 'yes it is moulded by mother'.. coz miser has been saying teng gets his vices from me! argh...

autum: the only concern hor. it is circular.. the table.. less 'workable' surface.. rectanuglar tables more right?.. ehh . u get whati mean?
but round table also nice..

autum: roll off the table ah? so far nothing rolls off la. or can i go home & try w a ball? hehhe!!!!
if step2 comes w better chairs, then i think better to get step2

Astro,
actually i also like it because it's round! heh heh.. guess we have same taste.. cos i find round table looks very cozy. but then u are right that rect table got more usable space.

blurbelle
u coughing again? aiyo...must drink the secret receipe again..i bought 2 packs @$3.00 each and get 1 pack free.

i was bored when i was preggie, i kept shopping and i shop alone..kept going marina square, after that makan yoshinoya beef rice, that was when i started to appreciate japanese red ginger.

leia also loves going out, 1 day must go out at least twice. she was trained. auntie, marisa brings her out once a day. my FIL visits her, bring her out. i bring her out twice a day...hahhaa.
when she's bored, she will point at the door. bring her to the door wif my keypouch, she will try to unlock the lock. i bet she will dump mummy and go out wif her frens once she finds her own kakis :p

Blur,
Yday, I got a fugitsu lifebook at S$1999. Norm is at S$2699. They threw in add Ram, mouse, usb fan and some boh liao things.
Bought a nikon camera at S$1599. Now on promo so price same as outside. But they gave me free 2 x battery, 2 x memory card and a bag. Not the camera bag but another carrier for carrying the camera and accessories and stuff after i 'traded-in' the other boh liaoz freebies like tripod and magic cloth. :p

Sat, I got a S$199 camera from fuji. Typically IT promo item. A thumbdrive, external drive (S$129 for 250G!!!). Got printer toner at buy 3 get 1 free.

This yr the fair is so-so only. Funan and SLS were beating the prices everyday, so if u went to both side, the price range is no diff. I bought at IT coz I was there liaoz.

autum: yes.. the first thing that caught my eye was the round table!.. but hor.. now. it is preferences vs practicality liao :p
kekeke.
actually hor. just buy lor.. a table onli. must think until like that .. can go crazy leh, right? i always tell miser.. why must htink so much? just buylor.. then after that i will regret when it is not so good or bump into the factors which miser already pre-empted me.. haiz. always prove him right. he very yaya about htis leh..

oh ya blurbelle
i believe mummy's character does affect bb when preggie, so i gave up servicing. it came to the extent tat i got frustrated over little things, every single thing, and simply cannot understand why some pple can be so noob. then i had the eye irritation as well.

oh and i regret playing pc game wif my hubby, character has to run fast fast, kill kill kill. hahaha

astro
:X :X :X

Autum
ya will ki siao..type like mad..stiff shoulders..who knows.. wanna hv #2 also hv to think twice..if i bochup do things slow..then my rice bowl how..

mickey
ROGER will trf asap!!

pink
yeah coughin..i ask my auntie to help me get..wah ur side buy 2 get 1 free?
why u shop alone..i shop alone, with coll or ask pete..very fun cos buy bb stuff most times..till my 3rd tri my leg very pain cannot walk liao..

but hor i find chloe more well behaved outside.she will be curious n look ard, keeps quiet ..at home wah havoc everything also like to touch! so i guess go out betta!

talk abt goin out..i rem i went zoo with nephew , dun dare tell MIL cos she bantang! haah..

Oh yes... Today we saw Aaron on 3D scan.. Erm.. Actually we see hom on 3D scan last 2 times too, just that now his facial features are more distinctly human..
He was rubbing his face with both his hands, then gynae said he yawned..
I have it on CD.. He got thick lips like hubby, sharp chin..

Autumn, Astro,
Eh... sry ah.. but wad is that table for?? For the kids to sit and do homework?? Dinning table?? I am juz wondering lar. Coz u 2 seem to WANT to get tables and chair set. :p

Blur,
I spoke to u yday liaoz. After 8 yrs, mabbi its time to move on?? Juz a tot.

belle: what is that supposed to mean? :p:p
eh. but if i follow up on what pink says.. i was super calm when preg with teng leh.. hmmm..

pink: kekeke. fun fast fast, kill kill kill? *imagines leia with parang*

haha i cant add NEW PAYEE..bb girl blur me oredi got ur ac no in my list liao!!

To Account POSB Savings
150-28053-2 bbgirl
Amount S$3.40
Transaction Reference 1756702982

bbmouse
ok thanks.. will sms a day in advance b4 dropping by ur office..

Linda
u into photography?

table
i'm thinking of getting a table for k, any recommendation? i need it to be stable coz he will climb on it one...

Belle: Take care of your voice leh. Drink plenty of water.. Must take care else the voice will become coarse and won't recover. I know of super sales people who are liddat..

blurbelle
how are u meeting angel?
u want to come all the way to meet me? actually urs is only 1pc of dress, i can mail to you too...postage probably about $1?