(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Astro, Shannie, Enne, Garfield, Kikimom, Carol, Pink, Dlim, Belle: Can tell me how you would like to collect your OTC items from me? I have the following buses coming my way...

1) Star -> Autum
2) Angel -> Michelle
3) SQ
4) QQ -> Woodlands mums
5) Nana

pink
i can collect yours for you.
then we exchange with my shorts from ON when we meet

carol
i can pass yours the usual route too if it works. reverse way this time

Nana,
The PRP one was 2 weeks back. It din happen cause the weather was wet on that day. I am now thinking of gg to Sembawang park this sat. Juz to play ball, fly kite or play sand...

Btw, We gg to Zoo on 27th lei. U wanna come??

nana
tiff is so cute wif the coach bag! looks good on her!

you are Pasir Ris mummy rite...

mickey
im eating SUBWAY sandwich now!!!
btw you are still the ONE and ONLY BOY mummy in the waiting delivery list!

Michelle
this kelley looks so slim in her studio pix..wow really cannot tell she's preggie.

angel
u are meeting michelle? hmm..can pass my stuff to her, and she can pass to veryberry in kinder..

Michelle
can anot hah?

orooror....gathering easier?
errr...errr..how about botanic garden this sunday? anyone?

nan,
tiff starting young har?

mummies who are IN THOMAS. Share with u a pix fm my frend's blog, was talking to her earlier. coz she know i like T. she went last week

1491786.jpg

bbgal,
Zoo for now is only me, michelle, jaxe and mabbi yvonne......
If u got stuff for blur, can pass to me via bbmarch as well. I can pass on to blur.

Star,
Any chance of u meeting michelle?? I was tinking can pass SQ's training pants to michelle through u if u 2 ladies get to meet.

SQ,
U training pants still with me. I din get to see my sis over the weekend. Gome ne~~

Linda: Yah, sorry I meant the KS bag.. Kekekek.. OTC, yes you got 1 set of stickers. $3.40..
You want beginners' or decorative scissors? One last set left for the former and 3 sets to go for the latter..

PInk, Carol: SQ will become your bus for OTC items ok?

Linda: Thanks.. Yes, Belle has 1 set of stickers. I'll pack together in your package.

Jaxe: Can I pass your gymbo to Michelle and you collect from her on zoo day?

Nana,
OIC... Lidat, must save ur leave liaoz. Or u can take MC. wahahaha... :p

bbgal,
Eh... no scissors for me. thank u.

I get bbmarch to pay u cash when she see u tonight?? Otherwise u wait for my slooooow atm tt. LOL.

Michelle: Thomas was any 3-min craze for me..
That's over liao..
Kekekeke... Wait til bbmouse comes out, then it may become a craze again..

bbgal,
that is a fun ride. guests can go onto the caboose and its will go chuga chuga round the place. will pass by the school, farm, forest where u get to see hansel n gretel cottage, bear then also the cow jumping over the moon (last pix)

Michelle,
I no prob with the ON. Aso cant remember wad i ordered. LOL.
U go ur IL house daily to fetch K right?? U let me know which day u wanna meet me before sunday. I pass u SQ training pants to pass to Star and u pass me the ON den.

The place looks happening for the kids. I tink they will enjoy looking and taking the rides.

autum: i think the chair will topple if they nvr climb up properly becos the legs are verticle. unlike some brands with slanted legs, those r more stable i think

SQ: yep! i will leave them a msg. or if i can meet u gers for lunch, then can collect myself lor. let's confirm when date is nearer

i am learning.. from Linda..
to deal with this INCREDIBILY fast moving thread.. must open two tabs, read and compose replies at the SAME time! ha!

anyway

pink: yes. teng is getting to become abully liao. .very very manipulative.. and somehow.. miser is falling into teng's trap leh. this is subconsiously one leh. meaning. miser set out not to be manipulated by teng.. now he blur blur end up got to carry teng nonstop! he also blur dunno why like that! so now the 'order' in house is.. my mum then miser, then me/ellie! wah liew!

bbmouse: very hard on ur hb.. i remembered when i had post natel depression.. miser was the one who handled teng alone when he still has pacifier dependency. miser really lost weight!
and actually. i was wondering.. coz ellie also now.. or rather we tell her.. to continue sleeping.. if teng cries i nthe middle of the night .. my frens are like asking me.. how come u not asking her to wake up and u urself handle?.. hmmmm.. i dunno leh. i will just handle myself. (with miser of course).. so Ellie is often better rested than us!

kekeke.. all hooked on subway. me also.. kekekek :p

autum: EJ's not well? anyway . i really like that set of table and chairs u posted.. how much doe sit cost? i find it very very nice.. miser likes round table.. he doesn't like angular things..

bbjie: teng's knees are healing very fast.. thanks for asking. how's ah bian'cut?
i remembered Dr Chua telling me.. sometimes it is possible not to have MS at all each time u get preggy.. so i htink it is dependent liao.. anyway.. *hug*.. remember to have small and digestible meals hor..coz empty stomach heighten the MS! remember.. last time wheni had teng. i was sooo tired..
i didn't eat much. i lost 2 kg in 1st tri!

carol: Asher is really really very cute.. much cuter than teng.. teng is too fat.. asher is just nice.. grow up damm handsome liao leh!.. can i pinch his cheeks? :p

mwjo: teng does that also! u asked him to sayang u.. he will bump ur head against u to kiss u! unless u ask him to flying kiss.. if not sure this kind of kiss one..

autum/star: do u mind.. i ask bbmouse to put my stuff on ur bus.. and autum, u bring it to RP?
can? it is too much of an inconvenience?

Dlim: I work at Raffles Place.

Astro: Yah, tough on him. Sometimes he also says he needs to escape.. Like tonite, we're leaving them at my IL's place and pick them up after we'd gone for our dinner..
Kekekkee..

mummies i m back home, MC coughing again..quickly read todays archives only , dun hv time to read last few days liao..

mickey
sorry i owe u how much for OTC stickers pls..

urm i m meeting Angel tomorrow. (this wk anytime also can) .i duno how else to collect from u...either that i will meet Pink to collect the CTC stuff..i very blur abt the bus routes cannot catch up on the archives!! pre admission means wat? why need to pre admit to govt hosp? i tot ur gynae at Mt E?

linda
u very eh sai! i didnt know u went orchard mile before i met u, n u even can run round the whole island wah....*bows* pete wanted to go to the IT fair, we were there abt 7pm le.. he bot his thumb drive la.. lost it last mth he very sad le..wat good deals did u get yday? i tot last day no body but wah see the crowd i scared...quicky push chloe to one side.

Carol
nice pic of A...can see his face clearly..sure pass la! now i m having flash back of A's naked pic hahahaha ..

linda
where is semb park?

angel
sorry cannot meet u today..cos hor my co. very strict..scully CATCH me in tpy having lunch with u i die liao.. i rem before chloe is out, i went orchard alone after Gynae visit to see breast pump, some1 saw me in town n there are gossip!!! sianzzzz

pink
is the trial on? me keen!!!

astro
glad to hear Teng's knees betta liao..wah so much attn he got yday cos of miser? heheh.. but i wouldnt approach anyone in public to ask them to ask their kid to shut up le..kids are kids mah.. (urm i mean BABies) unless they big enuff to understand la...wah if i were u , i would give a face liao. :p

pink" the frisk and romp trial.. update us if have any news? me interested also

belle: aiyoh. it is we get so much attention becoz of teng! actually i was quite pissed with that maid.. but the again. i was thinking if ellie can demonstrated that. maybe i would be very proud of her? :p
i never give a face.. i PRETEND to smile.. and 'scold' teng.. 'see u so noisy! bbs want to sleep leh!' teng of course ignored me.. and continued marching on the spot and demand miser carry! wah liew!

SQ
the silver bags not here yet! i'm going to kill VPOST, so slow, asked them to combine package and they're taking own sweet time to reply me!

so i dun really have anything to pass the lunch meeting mummies tomorrow. I'm not sure whether i can use car tomorrow.

Michelle
when are u going zoo? next monday?
if so, i can pass the stuff to veryberry to pass u gals in kinder on sun?